The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a surprise I have been to several places in Bali but never Nusa Dua...what a surprise to find this excellent hotel. The staff were excellent as were the facilities. The F+B was expensive but no more so than comparable hotels in the area. I would especially like to thank Sven the GM for recognition of my status and help afforded to me over my stay. June 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Relaxing Resort Al though i am here for business meeting, the resort has a very relaxing vibe. All the staff especially the concierge are excellent. June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand Lagoon suite What an amazing experience. The room was the most incredible room I've ever stayed in. It was over the top opulent. Thank you for the upgrade. Membership definitely has it's priveldges. The staff were the friendliest staff I've ever had in any hotel. Exceptionally helpful, willing to do anything for you. The food was fantastic and very well priced. I would rank this hotel100 out of 10. That's how incredible it was. If you ever have an opportunity to stay here, you have to put it on your bucket list. May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the stafs very friendly.especially receptionist Very nice experienced .great service . Especially on arrival the staff were friendly. Amazing experience for thewhole stay May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The staff were exceptional!! They totally made the stay memorable. Everyone were so helpful and friendly and checking in and out was a breeze. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Service Where to begin this review in where there were so many delightful moments that made this a truly wonderful experience at this amazing resort...firstly we were greeted so warmly by the staff and the details of our welcome were so well thought out. We were led to a comfy chair and greeted by our check in host. No waiting in line ups at the desk. She reviewed our hotel details on her iPad while we were brought a lovely drink and cold towel. We were even upgraded to a Lagoon View room as a valued SPG member. Nice! We were then escorted to our room by one of the many friendly and courteous butlers. He explained our room, the services offered including the Butler service which is a nice touch. Complimentary tea, coffee, latte, cappuccino, bottled water brought to your room at any time. Also complimentary pressing of clothing. Our first coffee order was accompanied by Balinese sweet cakes. Delish! Everyone from the pool attendants, servers, butlers, grounds staff, etc are all extremely friendly with a good morning or hello everywhere you go. We celebrated my friends birthday one day with a Spa treatment and beachside dinner at Arwana. The spa staff are amazing! You definitely feel pampered. The prices are similar to North America but I expected that at a 5 star resort even in Bali. We had the Chocolate Body Wrap and was not disappointed. My friend was delighted at the surprise and afterwards the staff came out and sang Happy Birthday to her and gifted her with roses, bath salts and a custom made card with a photo they asked me for beforehand. The service was above and beyond. Later for dinner the staff at Arwana reserved a table right on the beach with a full view of the ocean for us. We had the seafood platter for 2 and it was delicious! There was a live entertainer singing songs with her guitar for most of the evening and then she sang Happy Birthday to my friend while our server presented her with a birthday dessert and candles. We were blown away at all the small thoughtful details. I've stayed at many 5 star resorts and this one is definitely top on the list. The service is second to none. It's not the newest resort and the beach is not white (as advertised by Bali tourism websites...it's light brown) BUT the service is exceptional and to me that's most important. You're treated like royalty here. I would definitely come back and would recommend this resort to anyone. It's family friendly, very romantic and great for a friend's getaway. You can be active or as restful as you want. We spent most of our time lounging on the beach. Happy hour includes 50% off cocktails and mocktails. SPG members receive 15% of food when dining at any of the restaurants and bar cafe. You just have to let your server know when you get the bill. All in all a perfectly relaxing holiday. Great value for your money and world class customer service. Definitely will be back! A special shout out to the concierge team Dwi, Lydia and Purna. Dwi and Lydia ensured we had everything we needed for our stay even before we got there via email. They also helped with planning Erin's birthday surprises. Another example of going above and beyond. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience! Location is top, security is very comforting. Food and ambience is fit for the luxury vacation that it's designed for. It's worth every penny. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent 5 star resort A few years ago I have stayed twice at this resort, Last November is the third time I choose this resort again and stayed two week, the room facility completely with what we need, swimming pool still great, the garden still beautiful, nicely staff always smiling to you at everywhere, and always remember who you are. every morning the delicious food of breakfast is the best to start my lovely day, almost every day I take the dinner in the hotel restaurant , it is worth mentioning that the restaurant have a piano player and the singer, they are the best I have heard in the most of hotel . I been stayed in the studio room and the executive suite , with the extra charge I take the upgrade to one bedroom pool villa , the Luxurious villa and the private swimming pool is more comfortable and unforgettable , the upgrade is really worth . next month, I will take my vacation again in Bali , and I decide to stay again in this luxury resort January 17, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:40:18.625-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_277, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>