Sheraton Lampung Hotel

  • Jalan Wolter Monginsidi No. 175
  • Bandar,
  • Lampung
  • 35401
  • Indonesien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.  Wenn im Zimmerpreis Frühstück oder andere Leistungen enthalten sind, kann eine zusätzliche Gebühr für zusätzliche Personen im Zimmer erhoben werden.

Altersvoraussetzung

Das Mindestalter zum Reservieren eines Zimmers und für den Check-in beträgt 18 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by old hotel but still sheraton The hotel is quite old, but I can feel the spirit of the Sheraton from the hotel staffs. I like the hotel landscape with a nice swimming pool. the resort style makes this hotel perfect for my stay. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel at reasonable price Pleasantly surprised after being disappointed on my last visit. This time everything was spot on and no Saturday night parties which was a bonus November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort feeling Beautiful garden setting. Please keep a good maintainance of the garden. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel have responsive and friendly staff When you check in, you feel welcome as the staff friendliness and responsiveness makes your stay worthwhile, room cleaniness and room rate is great. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I'm quite surprise that PAk Rudi and Pak Doddy in the time of my check in and out asking the condition of my stay. It's very rare due to I'm quite often stays in the chain hotel but it's quite good. Pak Rudi even give me his name card so I could call him of course I don't want to bother him but shows a good genuine manner of the Sheraton Lampung team. I'm really appreciated the effort of both gentlemen. Send my best regards September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing Something! Whilst the staff at the front desk & lounge bar area were attentive and suitably dressed I found the staff in the restaurant to be less attentive and the check shirts & denim jeans 'uniform' they were wearing made it look like the staff were just another guest! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort Hotel Plus : - Large enough room (deluxe), for us, family with 3 children. - Friendly pool for kids - Beautiful garden - Nice breakfast Minus : - Need more attention to the bathroom, and why put the cabinets in the bathroom? we have to go to the bathroom to put our clothes :D August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff who try hard. As always my stay was enjoyable. My only complaints as always are: 1/ The whole hotel is a bit dated. 2/ Room AC is noisey. 3/ People allowed to smoke in lobby even when AC on. This is very annoying for non smokers. 4/ Staff not sure on what Gold SPG means. When i asked for 4pm check out, initially was told this is extra, after i told them i was a Gold member everything was ok. Staff need to be more aware. Having said that, they are always very friendly and try very hard. Overall the hotel has a nice island/Bali feel to it. It is not expensive, but it is older and booking online can be a problem if you don't want to use a CC for payment. July 14, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T20:01:06.359-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_278, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Die Welt liegt Ihnen zu Füßen.
Mit einer App für jedes Gerät und einem Tool für alle Anforderungen unterwegs brauchen Sie nur noch die SPG-Apps und Ihren Koffer>