Sheraton Lampung Hotel

  • Jalan Wolter Monginsidi No. 175
  • Bandar,
  • Lampung
  • 35401
  • Indonésia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by old hotel but still sheraton The hotel is quite old, but I can feel the spirit of the Sheraton from the hotel staffs. I like the hotel landscape with a nice swimming pool. the resort style makes this hotel perfect for my stay. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel at reasonable price Pleasantly surprised after being disappointed on my last visit. This time everything was spot on and no Saturday night parties which was a bonus November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort feeling Beautiful garden setting. Please keep a good maintainance of the garden. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel have responsive and friendly staff When you check in, you feel welcome as the staff friendliness and responsiveness makes your stay worthwhile, room cleaniness and room rate is great. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I'm quite surprise that PAk Rudi and Pak Doddy in the time of my check in and out asking the condition of my stay. It's very rare due to I'm quite often stays in the chain hotel but it's quite good. Pak Rudi even give me his name card so I could call him of course I don't want to bother him but shows a good genuine manner of the Sheraton Lampung team. I'm really appreciated the effort of both gentlemen. Send my best regards September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing Something! Whilst the staff at the front desk & lounge bar area were attentive and suitably dressed I found the staff in the restaurant to be less attentive and the check shirts & denim jeans 'uniform' they were wearing made it look like the staff were just another guest! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort Hotel Plus : - Large enough room (deluxe), for us, family with 3 children. - Friendly pool for kids - Beautiful garden - Nice breakfast Minus : - Need more attention to the bathroom, and why put the cabinets in the bathroom? we have to go to the bathroom to put our clothes :D August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff who try hard. As always my stay was enjoyable. My only complaints as always are: 1/ The whole hotel is a bit dated. 2/ Room AC is noisey. 3/ People allowed to smoke in lobby even when AC on. This is very annoying for non smokers. 4/ Staff not sure on what Gold SPG means. When i asked for 4pm check out, initially was told this is extra, after i told them i was a Gold member everything was ok. Staff need to be more aware. Having said that, they are always very friendly and try very hard. Overall the hotel has a nice island/Bali feel to it. It is not expensive, but it is older and booking online can be a problem if you don't want to use a CC for payment. July 14, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T14:31:17.220-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_278, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Coloque o mundo nas suas mãos.
Com um aplicativo para cada dispositivo, e uma ferramenta para cada necessidade de viagem, acesse os aplicativos SPG e comece a fazer as malas>