Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 354 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Thank you Westin Langkawi for a great stay during my recent Family vacation during the Hari Raya Aidilfitri period. The staff have been phenomenal, friendly, warm, proactive with great hospitality. Rajiv, you have a great team from Rooms Division to F&B. My family commented that the food spread in Seasonal Tastes was excellent as well. Thanks to the culinary and a job well done. Thank you once again for making our stay a great one and hope we are not too much for a trouble. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally recommend Very nice staff, nice pools and amenities. Good breakfast and live group at night. Mattress and pillows are perfect. We really enjoy our time here. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect The westin hotel is wonderful place for every holiday! Swimming pool next to spa is unique! Location next to the tropical forest with monkeys is absolutely amazing! We would like to come again.. July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Wonderful Resort with outstanding service We stayed with three adult children for 8 nights in the two bedroom Seaview Villa as a chillout from Work/University. The accommodation was large, immaculately clean, beautifully maintained, with plenty of space for 5 adults. Twice daily room service, linen changed daily, the villa was kept to our arrival standard even after storms. Our own pool cleaned daily. We could enjoy the facilities of tennis, kayaking, squash, catamarans, the pools, sitting at the pool-bars, the three restaurants, and the live music at night or just be away from it all with dining at the villa with a quiet peaceful ocean meters away. Bedding is luxurious as is the late- till 1130 breakfast with its extensive selection. The service is outstanding and the best we have encountered, from the Hotel management down to the workers cleaning the beach or grounds, hospitality was directed to every possible request continually surprising us. Smiles everywhere and not an unhappy staff member this is just a great resort. We did some tours which were perfectly coordinated for us by the tour desk but we loved just being in the resort spending time together. Everything seems to be within a half hour drive on langkawi so its easy to get about. There is considerable pride by the staff at this resort but it translates brilliantly because they place the vacationer at the centre of their attention. It has encouraged us to book at more Westins if this is their ethos. Couldn't have had a better time. July 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel very nice room and view.. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel, Great Experience, Great Hospitality. Very good services. For sure I'll be back. June 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for leisure I have been there last few days for my wedding anniversary. The whole team of the resort is just amazing! Great service and well trained. I have well served by a cute lady from the reception during the check in time (too bad I forgot her name). Very pleasant experience start from front desk, house keeping, staffs from Breeze, Seasonal Taste, Tides, and swimming pool. Last but not least the hotel porter also never fail to make us feel comfortable with greeting us and relieve luggage on our arrival/departure. Everything is great there. Just there is a small miscommunication for the lounge that located in the LIA. We thought we as the SPG members are invited to the lounge while waiting for the departure but was rejected by the staff over there because we are not platinum SPG member and highlighted to us that they only serve PLATINUM SPG. It's not a big deal that would affect the review just feel a bit not comfortable as the staff in LIA was not very skillful in rejecting us to go in. June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Privacy, luxury but lack of Service Skills " My family and i stayed stayed there to celebrate my mom surprise birthday. Rooms was spacious and comfortable and i love hotel amenities its smell so good. I did not get a chance to go to gym as my day tied with sightseeing activities such Spa treatment and shopping. And of course the pool is not to be missed! It could get a little crowded but the infinity pool has a lovely view indian ocean and you get plenty of sun. Rooms is quite expensive but its worth of money! Front office team have no clue about service. It will be great if someone could bring us to the room until i have to explained to the staff where is the way to our rooms. what he did is only pointed out the door without offer oriented to the room. I was told that i could get late checkout at 1400hrs as we have departure car to the Town but unfortunitely non of the front office team could give a chance as i travelling with elderly guest with me. Disappointing beyond words! May 11, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:40:18.884-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_354, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_283, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>