Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good property, service needs improvement Checked into the property on a Sunday afternoon with my family (Wife and two young kids) First impression of the property was not WoW - the main gate of the property was locked and the security guards took a minute to get up from their location to open the gates to let our car in. There was no one to meet and greet on the front poach. I parked my car and walked over to the check-in desk. Check-in was smooth. Being a Eat Drink & More member, I requested for a complimentary cake which was due to me to be delivered late in the evening in my room. The surprise started after the check-in, the room offered was at the far end of the property right next to the Zoo and at least 10 mins walk to almost anything (restaurant, health club or spa). With two very young kids, it was not at all convenient to walk this distance for almost anything. Also, the cake we had requested never came and there was even no courtesy call to update on the same as well. Service levels need to pick up ! On brighter note, there were few good things as well. The Spa therapist did an excellent job. The food especially in the Chinese specialty restaurant was fantastic. The property was well maintained and lush green. September 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a comfortable stay Recommend for families with small kids A good stress buster this place is . August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionally beautiful A perfect getaway from the city, would surely visit in winters August 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent exeperience This was my second visit to westin sohna resorts .. It is one of my favourite properties for all reasons above .. I shall continue to visit every time I need a break from the the city buzz.. Excellent staff and service .. It was my fiancée b'day and the hotel staff especially Prateesh helped to make it special in every way possible .. Thank you .. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great , service times could be improved The resort is extremely beautiful with lush lawns, food variety at dinner could be more. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin resort and spa sohna road Well kept property, good service,spacious rooms, loved the place, highly recommended. June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exorbitant Rates of Dining Everything about the property is FAB....except the Quality / Price List of Food. Extremely expensive would be an incorrect word. Exorbitant Rates makes food taste less. I am sure, property can look into rates. This does not gives a good taste to Members and people staying on. I wish they can improve and work upon their cost and this is a great place to stay on. Food Service was excellent Thanks PUN STAY IN JUN16 June 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suggestions and Recommendation I am a big fan of Westin chain of Hotels globally. And, I visit Westin Sohna Hotel and Resorts every year. Two suggestions: - Review and upgrade room (including bathroom) infrastructure. - Bring in more variety in buffet at the restaurant on a day to day basis Recommendations: - I would recommend Rakesh Patel, who looks after animals at the resort. He spent quality time with Kids telling about each animals, which we enjoyed a lot. - Naveen at the restaurant, who took great care of us every day. April 11, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T10:22:37.205-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_3000, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>