Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed After staying in one of your Jacuzzi suites before, we decided that we wanted to do it again for a last minute family staycation. Upon arrival which was a few hours after the posted check in times, we were told our room was not yet ready. We asked if we could enjoy the pool until it was. We stayed by the pool for almost 2 hours until I went back to the desk to ask what was going on. I was given no explanation or apology, just handed my room keys and brushed off. Once we got to our room we found that it did not contain the sleeper sofa that was advertised and that the in room DVD player was broken. Out on the balcony cleaning supplies were left out and I found our Jacuzzi was right across from a stairway, thus no privacy. When I asked about the sofa sleeper at the front desk and showed them the online room description, I was told they would send up a roll a way bed. We finally gave up at 10pm and went to sleep. One of us slept on the floor. I have had good experiences with this particular hotel in the past, this one stay was just very disappointing. I write this not as a criticism, but so that the hotel may learn from my disappointments to better help and satisfy future customers. April 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not go this hotel 1. Horrible room condition especially bed condition. 2. strange smell in hallway. 3. Construction near the pool 4. just 2 or 3 stars hotel 5. The worst thing is bad attitude of employees. especially kayak rental persons. December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME Excellent service!! The Manager on Duty is always available to help. The staffs are very accommodating and responsive. I enjoyed my stay and I had a pleasant time relaxing inside my room. December 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs some improvement. I was excited for my stay at the Sheraton, but, was disappointed with a few things. The television didn't work and although the engineer was extremely fast to come to our room, he wasn't able to fix it for us. I had my one year old baby and the television would've been nice to entertain her. The room itself was extremely comfortable. A few other areas of the hotel could use some improvements. The kids playroom could use some new furniture and toys. It wasn't that clean to me. All in all, my stay was good. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying in Guam Compared to the price of other local hotels of similar quality, the price was very good. The location was beautiful, beach view room means that you can see the lagoons, swimming pool and ocean from your balcony. Great to have morning coffee and see the view. The restaurants were good and had a variety of cuisines. The best indication of a great hotel is the staff, and this hotel definitely qualifies as great in that regard. The reception staff were not just friendly and gracious, but went out of their way to assist and make you feel entirely at home and comfortable. No request was too much for them. Among the best staff of any hotel world-wide that I have stayed in. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Staff is very friendly and I had no problems with check-in (was done in less than 5 mins) and check-out (less time than checking-in). Great view of the ocean from the pool. Will be staying here again in the near future. July 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Loud hard to sleep or even talk on phones If your looking for a relaxing time and rest, book somewhere else. At least twice a week now I have been keep up by hotel events where the noise is so bad you can't even hear your own TV, let alone sleep. They have a Charmorro dance show, (lots of loud drums) which is brought inside the center section of the building during bad weather. This building design keeps all the guest except the 25 or so who are participating in the show very upset. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shelter from the storm. I've stayed at a lot of resorts and hotels in conjunction with my business travel, and I always look forward to a return to the Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort. This stay was unusual because during the stay a typhoon narrowly missed the island and everyone was restricted from traveling. The hotel management and staff saw to our needs just like we were guests in their home and saw to it that we lacked for nothing during the restricted time. As soon as the storm passed and we could go back outside, the staff was already in full swing cleaning up the fallen trees and debris, and within a day the resort was groomed and cleaned better than new. June 2, 2015
  • 2016-07-30 T12:18:46.117-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_3018, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>