客房與價格

關閉
  • 對於超過 90 日的住宿,請致電 866-539-3446。
  • 您只可以提前 550 天預訂。
  • 請仔細檢查您輸入的日期。
1 間客房 1 間客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位兒童 0 位兒童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Subpar experience, astronomical prices, minimal SPG recognition, beautiful setting First, three clarifying comments: 1. Oia is one of the most picturesque, popular and expensive destinations in Greece, especially in high season 2. Real estate on the desirable south side of Oia, where Mystique is with the caldera views is scarce 3. Mystique is supposed to belong to the top category of Starwood,7, in the company of properties such as the St Regis New York, the Gritti Palace in Venice, the Cala di Volpe in Sardinia and the Phoenician in Scottsdale. Mystique offers supposedly only "suites". Taking all these into consideration, we wanted to love Mystique - not only because the steep lowest price for a "Vibrant Suite" of €765 per night - and were miserably disappointed. While the setting and architecture are beautiful, this hotel fails miserably in terms of price-quality ratio Rooms: The Vibrant "Suite" is the size of a 3-star hotel room in Paris: charmingly small and impossible to move due to space constraints. We couldn't even place our luggage in any convenient place, as this would have blocked movement in the room. While design is clean, small details such as mess of cables hanging in front of the TV and an awkwardly positioned AC box. The latter didn't cool the little room enough during the hot July weather. The door to the more spacious bathroom was broken and couldn't be closed without a loud BANG! The room's best feature was the balcony with a breathtaking view of the caldera. Other "suites" are more spacious and come with pools, albeit at even steeper prices. Service: Level varied enormously - from charming and welcoming at reception to incompetent and distant at restaurants. English level of some staff member was insufficient to get what we wanted for breakfast. Probably result of counting on seasonal staff that doesn't return every year. Food: We only tried the Asian restaurant on the evening of our arrival and that was sufficient to convince us to eat as little in the hotel as possible. The quality of the sushi was comparable to that of a main street mass sushi restaurant in any major of the world - at four times the price. While breakfast was included in price, neither freshness nor quality of ingredients made us happy. Bread in particular was dry and tasteless - what a sin to begin the day like this! Privacy: If you come to Mystique, you should forget about privacy (see points 1 and 2). Given steepness of hotel and positioning of most of the suites, your "private" balcony or pool will be exposed not only to other hotel guests, but also to outsiders. The Mystique is not private, external apartments are in the middle of the hotel grounds, meaning that access to hotel is public. In comparison, the Katikies a few hundred meters away in Oia has an entrance guarded zealously by their security personnel and access to the hotel premises is reserved only for guests. General assessment: Good if you don't mind about lack of privacy or are more interested in architecture or paying astronomical prices for a larger room than in a truly luxurious experience. Bad if you want a quality sleep, a decent breakfast and a consistent high level of service. We left sad and disappointed - and much poorer. If you're Platinum, forget about any kind of upgrades. Starwood should be careful to include such properties in their 7 category. August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blown Away When looking to book this hotel, my girlfriend and I thought we knew what to expect. An immaculate room, top quality amenities, and some of the best views on the island. What we did not expect was that the staff would far surpass anything the hotel had to offer. Both of us have traveled quite extensively (both for work and pleasure) and the staff here far exceeded anything we had ever experienced before. The service, attentiveness, and attention to detail of the staff (all done with a smile), is something we will not soon forget. July 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Magnificent Hotel The Mystique is a beautiful hotel. The looks of the place are incredible and picturesque...all white buildings overlooking the Agean Sea, with its gorgeous blue-green colors that will cause you to stare and believe you are looking at a slice of heaven. The staff is extremely professional and courteous. The Mystique also offers a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. This is great because the local cabs are known to take advantage of tourists and their "pocketbook". Santorini is a great place to vacation. You can relax in the sun, visit a winery or take a boat around the volcanic islands. You cannot go wrong here. But, and this is a BIG BUT, because the hotel is built into the mountain, there are stairs everywhere. We had to walk 105 stairs to get to the street to get into the town. Don't get me wrong! This place is MAGNIFICENT, but the stairs got very old, very fast. It became tedious and a chore. So, with all that said, if you are in pretty good shape, do not require any "handicapped facilities", and are looking for some "extra" exercise, them you MUST visit The Mystique. It is breath-taking. July 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet at great location Staffs were responsive and taking great care of our needs. Room was great, clean and not damp as what some guests reported. Quiet and exclusive Breakfast was great and fresh; local produce. Location is superb, near Oia high end shops but not in the middle of it. No sunset view from hotel but just a short walk to enjoy the view. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Get Away! The Mystique is a quiet little gem amongst the bustle of Oia town. Everything about the resort is amazing - when you are there, you will think you are the only hotel on the entire island of Santorini. The staff were amazing, helpful, and prompt. Not one negative comment! Everyone we met from the moment we arrived until we left was perfect. We were able to jump on an earlier flight in Athens and emailed the hotel from the Athens airport and they adjusted our pick up and had a van waiting for us three hours earlier than planned. The only downside was that the trip was too short. I can't wait to go back! October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by guest Great experience. Great service from the staff. I would highly recommend. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking but lots of steps! We travelled to Oia after staying at the Starwood property in Mykonos. Both are very spectacular in their own ways. Mystique is a breathtaking property, the views are spectacular and the facilities are magnificent. However, it is a vertical hotel, with many steps. It was not a problem for us, but some of the guests struggled with the steps. Our room was awesome, a cave, with a sitting room and separate bedroom and a private balcony. The bathroom was adequate but on the small side and our shower leaked, a minor inconvenience. The staff is what makes these resorts so memorable, they provide great customer service and are very friendly. We ate at both restaurants and the food was outstanding. Breakfast by the pool was incredible, the perfect food and the views of the Caldera. We were celebrating our anniversary and we were thrilled with the Mystique, it is romantic and such an unique property. Oia is a beautiful city, streets made of marble. We took a sunset sailing tour that was great. One of the highlights of the trip was a wine tour and cooking class with SAFOWI, Santorini Wine and Food Tours. It was very educational and fun. We also did the cliff walk from Thira to Oia, which was challenging but incredible. If you want luxury in an unparalleled location, you can't miss with Mystique. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience - this is no Luxury Collection I will start this review with an appreciation for the courtesy and flexibility of Drahana and the whole reception staff - but this is going to be just the only positive comment I can make about Mystique. The resort is a complete disappointment and honestly I do not understand how it is classified as Cat 7 and part of the Luxury Collection at all. The standard room that we had booked (for more than 500 EUR/night!) was basically a cave with NO WINDOWS, deep inside the rocks and barely larger than the king size bed, A basic bathroom faced the bed and almost obstructed the entrance. Next to a huge old time air conditioning device, a movable dehumidifier - obviously a patch to fight the humidity and the bed smell of the cave. We started to complain saying that a room like that could not belong to a luxury resort and we were told that Mystique was "a different kind of luxury". We refused to spend the night in that room - my wife asked the staff to prepare her bed for the night on the microscopic terrace using the sun deck chairs. At this point the hotel manager started to worry, and after a frantic round of phone calls offered us to stay in a house in the village for the first night - as they would be able to upgrade us to a "suite" the following day. Indeed, the second day we were moved to a better room, which anyway was small and cheaply furnished - nothing by any means in common with the many Cat 7 resorts we have stayed at around the world. In the new room, the internet connection did not work at the beginning, and after several attempts by the staff to fix it, kept breaking down all the time and was anyway terribly slow when it was on. No-name cheap bathroom amenities, XXS bathrobes. Similarly cheap bed linens and sheet. Almost no place to hang our stuff. Small TV set with few channels in poor quality. So much for our accommodation... the hotel has two very small pools, no lobby, no private parking (it is usual that guests rent a car to visit the island). As it was said by other reviewers, there is a serious safety issue,as one is forced to walk up and down steep stairs with no handrail ...some of these stair were not illuminated at night. The shower in our room was very hard and risky to access, as one had to climb and jump over a sort of slippery wall (all this defined as "traditional" by the hotel). All in all: I cannot figure out how a resort like this could be sold as Cat 7 and priced accordingly. I have been in Santorini a few times, and I have stayed at several Cat 7 establishments. The beauty of the island cannot compensate for the miserable standard of this resort and justify the steep rates one has to pay. October 1, 2014
  • 2016-08-23 T09:58:14.209-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3022, prod, sort_default
2 next>>