Vana Belle, a Luxury Collection Resort, Koh Samui

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by STAFF AND BREAKFAST very bad service,house keeping accused me take a wooden toys at checkout,they should look for before accusing me,be careful with the wooden toys....brekfast less varied,very booring July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel, and gourgeous rooms Excellent location and in-room facilities, Strongly reccommneded to all travellers. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotels/private beach/very good Breakfast 1. The staffs are so polite and helpful. 2. Best breakfast Ever! 3. Nice Beach. and beautiful resorts 4. Very nice Bed and pillows. 5. Good Wifi 6. The main pool is rather on the small size. 7. Water in shower was not consistency hot and cold all the time. 8. bidet spray was too strong pressure. June 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG breakfast in the world!!! I recently visited Koh Samui and visited every single SPG hotel whilst I was there. Of all their product offerings, this hotel for me was the best in terms of quality versus price. Yes, it’s the second most expensive hotel they have on the island but I would say the category 6 status this hotel has could certainly hold its own with the category 7 hotel in the north of the island in terms of the quality it is offering. This hotel has a very Thai traditional vibe, it’s very relaxing and the staff are extremely attentive to detail, which all culminates to a wonderful retreat for both couples and families alike to escape on vacation. Positives; - Platinum upgrade to an ocean view suite, which made me happy that my loyalty was being recognized – that is essential and very much appreciated - In all my many years as a loyal Platinum member I have never seen an SPG hotel offer such an amazing variety and quality produce of food at breakfast time. I want to specifically mention how amazed I was at the offering – free flow sparkling wine, fresh oysters, lovely cold meats and both a buffet and al a carte menu that is unsurpassed. I want to take this opportunity to say how impressed the breakfast was – even category 7 hotels do not offer such quality and variety as you did – so excellent work!!! - All the staff are always extremely polite and friendly – all of which were most accommodating for us. - The buggy service at many hotels can often be sluggish and unresponsive but at the Vana Belle, they are efficient, punctual and always friendly. Given the steep nature of the hotel and having children, having a buggy service that incorporates all of the above is essential. - Wonderful vistas and views from the room and private pool made it all the more relaxing. - We tried both the Thai and Italian restaurants and both served wonderful culinary delights. I even asked to transfer some of my wines from one place to the other and when I arrived everything was already taken care of – very professional. Negatives; - The main pool area bubble section wasn’t working - The mini bar wasn’t replenished All in all, very little faults I could find to be honest and as such I will most definitely be returning to this hotel next time I am in Koh Samui… Yes, this is one of SPG’s top of the range hotels, but it’s slightly more reasonably priced than the other category 7 they offer but the quality and service is of the finest standard, hence it gets the full 5 stars on this visit. Well done Vana Belle. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience Gorgeous hotel! Very pleasant stuff. Gentleman who checked us in and lady who escorted us to the room were very professional. Also Buay (concierge) kindly gave us great suggestions on great company "100 degree east" for PADI certification and other activities. Rooms are very comfortable, facilities are great, food and drinks are delicious. We had a great time at your property! Thank you! March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An adult treat you want to savour What a treat ! Tell me where to go if it's get any better!! Hardly inexpensive, but nonetheless a near perfect luxurious resort to enjoy a beach break. Being an all suites hotels, it is hard not to be thoroughly impressed with the accommodation. Images on line simply don't do the rooms justice. Each generous size suite has a dressing area, pool, terrace and luxurious facilities. It was a pleasant surprise to find real milk in the fridge to enable you to utilise the coffee machine. The words best ever are overly used when reviewing but it is a apt description on the breakfast at this hotel - what a way to start the day ! It's challenge to resist the proseco and opportunity to craft a real Bloody Mary and hard not to spend an hour or two lingering over breakfast. Valet service with our car was incredibly obliging and the offering of cold water on each departure was a great touch. Wifi offered was strong and reliable and enable you to access your devices right to almost to the waters edge. Service was as good as it gets and being addressed by name by Edward added to the feeling of being a privileged valued guest. The generous complimentary afternoon tea just added to that adult feel of a resort you did not want to ever leave. The only small criticism I would raise was the inadequate number of decent lounge chairs compounded by selfish guests who reserved early in the day not to be sighted again. The hotel should replace the awkward shaped and damaged lounge chairs, buy some mattresses and must implement a ' no reserve' policy as other guests were also as frustrated ( a petit and most obliging lady manning the pool area and bar tried so hard to oblige guests searching out the better lounge chairs but the reserving of chairs made her role near impossible). SPG recognition was flawless and generous including upgrade, almost daily treats, lobby drinks and the chilled sparkling wine set the scene for the next few days. March 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciating for the service I want to write this applause for ur greatful service. Especially, thanks for Jo and Tent's patience and helping. Thank u for giving us room upgraded, free afternoon tea and extra macaroons. This would be a pleasant journey. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! Thanks to Kelly, Suzie, Jo, Piero and The trainee Pim who I met daily at breakfast ! She was excellent n knew my preference of honey lemon juice daily as I had a bad sore throat after all the spicy foods! She served wholeheartedly n is from within tat makes tis so wonderful although is just a simple drink! Definitely will be back again! Great location n excellent place for breakfast! Please contact me on below email as I have some feedback on the buggy driver. Thanks January 1, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T10:25:05.660-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>