Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place in the Inland Empire This is a great little place. Easy location for business or exploring the IE. Well maintained property. Nice pool and bar / lobby scene. Friendly staff. It's all good! September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool vibe Live music and a bar in main entrance lobby. The breakfast options were awesome! September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thin walls The on,y reason I did not give you an excellent review is because I woke up earlier than I wanted from hearing a number of young people chatting and laughing. It turns out it was not their problem as they were not being particularly loud or disrepctful. They were in the pool area and I was in the 5th floor. The walls, windows must be very thin September 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice, new hotel. Horrible beds Stayed at this aloft with 5 of my co-workers for a business trip. Each of us had the same feedback, the bed was SO UNCOMFORTABLE. I felt like I was sleeping on a plywood board. Even the mattress topper was a joke - a foam egg crate would have been better. As a business traveler, I dont spend much time in my room so I care about 2 things - 1, its quiet and 2 - its comfortable. The bed was hard and uncomfortable and the combination of that plus the A/C unit coming on at night and the mini-fridge creaking and rattling when it kicked on at night woke me up multiple times each night. If you're on a short trip, its a nice hotel for the price - super clean, nice rooms, obviously newly built. But, be prepared to feel like you're sleeping on the floor. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Hotel all my questions were answered, the customer service is excellent, and the atmosphere is just wonderful. August 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not same as what itbused to be There must have been some kind of remodeling work. It was noisy. Towels were way thinner and the bed looked like it was worn out. There was only one person available when I checked in. I used to see at least two people. I have checked in there a number of times in the past since the hotel was built. Although I found out your hotel could bot retrieve old records with thousands of points, I was still willing to stay. Well this one will be my last stay with aloft. Very disappointed. August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Treated rudely and with complete lack of respect by staff member I had stayed at this property for business in the past. I am a physician and occasionally work in the area. I never had the opportunity to visit the bar or the sitting area but both always seemed inviting and comfortable. I attended a 3-day blue grass music festival in a park a short walk from this property and took the opportunity to stay and enjoy the hotel amenities. WHAT A MISTAKE. Upon returning from the festival at about 1145 we went to the bar until it closed at midnight. After it closed the were some people sitting and talking in the sitting area. We were not loud, disrespectful or "undesirable" in any way. One staff member told us we had to leave the lobby and return to our rooms. We did so but were not happy about it. I spoke to the front desk clerk who agreed we were not loud but it was not his decision to allow us to stay. I left a message for the manager but there was never a response. The second night the same scenario occurred. This time I spoke with the staff member and reminded him that not only were we #there were about 10 people there# all quiet and behaving with respect for the property and other guests, but as guests we had a right to stay in the sitting area. He became quite rude and belligerent and demanded that we vacate the sitting area and go to our rooms. If we did not care to go to our rooms we needed to leave the hotel grounds. I live an hour away and don't drink alcohol so I packed and left the hotel at 1AM. My buddy #an attorney# had a few drinks at the hotel bar and won't drive after drinking thus was forced to go to his room like a child in time out. In my many years of travel I have never been treated in such a manner. There are many choices of hotels in the Ontario/Rancho Cucamonga area and I strongly suggest staying elsewhere. In the future I definitely will. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Art Deco The room was cute & comfortable. Nice beds, fridge, coffee & a bottle of water for FREE!! The decor was artsy & hip. The air conditioner was Super Loud! It got annoying but had to put up with it because it was over 100. The food situation wasn't great, some cafeteria type sandwiches & salads but there are a lot of resturants in the area. Great area with a lot of shopping, free parking. For the price, I thought it was very nice. I've paid more & got less August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lourdes is a Rock Star at the Aloft prior to my arrival I called for the shuttle to make sure I could be picked up on sunday AM. Lourdes helped out by advising the shuttle was down but that she would arrange a Cab and Voucher. On my arrival she had set up a room for early arrival. sunday night after all my meetings were done my team had Take out Dinner in the Lobby and the staff was great about helping us out.. The bartender ( Sunday 7-27-14) who I wish I had her name Was great. that night my AC was broken and Lourdes again steped up and moved me right away.. thank you Lourdes July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded expectations! It's been a long time since I was truly impressed by my all around experience at a hotel, but Aloft has done it. The room was priced well, clean, amazing use of space, and the staff was attentive to what I needed! Being a Starwood Preferred Guest, They had a bottle of water waiting for me when I got there, which might not sound like much but it was 105 degrees when I got to my hotel! I did not actually eat the food, but the display looked so awesome! The bar with happy hour, the live musician...I could go on and on with how awesome I think the place was, but why keep reading? pick a location and stay! I already booked my husband at another location for his next business trip! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Ontario comfortable place to stay July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIdden gem You'd never think a hip, sexy, hotel would be located in Rancho Cucamonga, but Aloft is! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient and clean hotel Good location close to ONT airport. web site offers complementary shuttle but it was not working, taxi was offered in place, but Taxi company very poor response time, took almost 45 minutes to get picked up from airport July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lousy wifi connection and service Hotel has very bad wifi connection. Connection cuts in and out. There is not much choice for breakfast as well. Nearest is to go to Farmer Boys which is a 5mins drive. Staff response is poor because on one occasion, it took me 3 calls to have my laundry return to me. There was also an occasion where I have to go get it myself because the reception told me that he is alone at that time. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Inside & Out I absolutely enjoyed my visit to this hotel. There were no problems with parking and I absolutely loved the entire set up for this hotel (e.g., bar, color schemes, walk-in shower, and last but not least the free Wi-fi). I will be returning soon. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bee's Knees! Aloft Hotel was great on their customer service and to top it all off they have a beautiful hotel that I will definitely stay at again for my business needs! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this hotel First time I stayed at Aloft and my family liked and enjoyed the hotel. Very homey and relaxing. Recommended for family and business travelers. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed reviews The concept of the hotel is great; the staff was gracious, hospitable, well trained and phenomenal at meeting our needs - your best asset. I average 200 nights a year in hotels so.... The bed was horrible and I slept very poorly - to put SPG label on this hotel I felt was misleading even for the low end of their properties. In room 425 = the 4th floor smelled like laundry room/ chlorine from the moment you go off the elevator. I ordered soup and sandwich - I got what appeared to be Campbells tomato soup with a sprinkle of parsley and cheese for gourmet effect (NOT) and a grilled cheese with thick bread, oily with very little cheese. The Denver Omelet was good, quick and Ok at the price point; the grab and go was a good option; there was no coffee for breakfast as they were "brewing it"(should stay on top of this). We changed hotels due to bad beds. Thanks for asking. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple and Elegant This was my first Aloft experience. I will not avoid them in the future. The full bar is a nice feature in the evening and makes up for the very limited food service. life is full of trade-offs and these make sense for me. The room seemed large and comfortable. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Stayed here for a family visit, the hotel is very clean, and the staff very friendly and welcoming July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best night of sleep in months Thanks to Shane T (front desk) who made my stay what it needed to be. At times, I have to wait to get my room because there is usually only one front desk person and they answer phones AND check people in for their stays. AHHH-mazzzzing sleep! Good pillows, nice beds........so relaxing I did not want to get up and hit the gym in the a.m. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun, helpful and kind staff Thank you for another great stay with your hotel. I always prefer to stay here for my business trips. Everyone from the housekeeping, receptionists, etc are so sweet and kind. The décor is fun and I love the Fast Company and Wired magazines. Love it!! Thank you also for the $5 green credits! June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great Aloft This was our second stay at this Aloft. We returned because of great customer service from front desk staff, comfortable clean rooms and good location. This time we rented three rooms for an adult family gathering.. and the front desk staff, bartender, and housekeeping were all accommodating efficient and friendly.We really appreciated it. Thank you June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst internet connection I've ever seen This property is a pretty typical Aloft with the exception of having WiFi slower than even a dialup connection. I ran a few speed tests and came back with a pretty consistent 0.2 MBPS. I brought this up to management and they were aware of the problem and offered me 750 points as compensation (pretty paltry if you ask me). Until this property improves their internet speed, I can't seen even thinking about staying here again. Had I known about this prior to booking, I would have stayed elsewhere. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar and food Bar needs to open allot sooner then 4pm.....The staff working the bar also needs to better job. Very slow, and not very engaging. Pool is way to small as well June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable accomodations nice comfortable rooms, good sleep comfort, spunky bar May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always choose the Aloft when in the area The Aloft in Ontario/Rancho Cucamonga always is and feels clean and fresh. We always travel with our dog and they always make us feel welcome. A clean room is paramount for us and The Aloft meets and exceeds that requirement. May 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by mr.joseph d`angelo I expected a coffee pot with the coffee maker, There was none,so i went to the front desk to see if i c memberan get one. i was told that there were none. i love my coffee in the morning so that i can wake up.my reservation number was 82109951 i am a gold SPG member and was expecting better service from a Starwood hotel. please advise, mr.joseph d`angelo May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Although our room didn't have a telephone, everything else was perfect. Quiet, but alive. Good interior decoration. Lots of youthfulness. May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Contemporary Modern falls to the dark ages. Trendy design coupled with higher price tags called for a better experience than this. If this was a hostel it would have been pretty good. Not what we expected from a modern Hotel. The intent was there, but the execution fell short. Looks like the overall budget for the maintenance of the hotel was reduced, to just a bit above zero. Everything looked just a bit tattered and uncared for. We upped our package to include breakfast for two. This turned out to be a Bagel from the foyer. But at least wit was toasted. Starwood, we just expected better. May 5, 2014
  • 2016-05-23 T10:48:23.659-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_3071, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>