アロフト・オンタリオ-ランチョクカモンガ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 91730
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ランチョクカモンガ
  • 10480 Fourth Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and youthful What makes the experience great, is when something happens that you were not expecting. We ask the front desk if they could call is a cab. There response was. " why , I will give you a ride in our van. I will bring it around". Small but awesome March 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Surprised First I've stayed at the Aloft quite a few times & i'm normally pleased they are reasonably priced, But I booked a room the other night & was very disappointed.... First they had No toilet paper and on this particular night they seemed to be a little over priced but I was ok with it because I'm usually happy with the service..... The Wifi was Very Slow.... and the Shower was actually Broken, Water was spraying everywhere & leaking.... Needless to say I'm not sure If I will be returning after this last visit... March 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I only need 3 things from a hotel, and they failed on 2 of the 3 I need 3 things in a hotel...A decent bed, a shower and decent wifi. And my expectations are NOT high when it comes to those three things. But the aLoft in Rancho failed miserably in 2 of those 3 areas. The shower did not work. It was either blazing hot or freezing cold. It was impossible to get the water anywhere close to a temperature that was acceptable for taking a shower. The "free wifi" was so bad that I couldn't download email! I went to Starbucks to get a slurp of their wifi. The main light in the room only worked 50% of the time...but I don't care about that. I can live in a dark room. I asked for maintenance to come to my room...and they never did. I asked for a manager to contact me, which I was told that they would...and never received a call. Overall, a very poor performance. Would not recommend staying at this dump. March 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT A FAMILY HOTEL, COLLEGE DORMS MORE LIKE IT!! First we arrived in the late hours and check in was simple, but while checking in an officer arrived because he received a 911 call. The front desk offerred no help or concern. He tells the officer we don't have the kind of switchboard that directs us to the location of the emergency.. SO don't expect help if you ever need it in this hotel or anyone to care.. 2nd night we arrived to our room after 11pm to find an after pool hours party with people urinating on the side of the building with in the pool area.. vomit in the hallway. requested accomidations for an extra blanket and pillow, we were not accomidated. August 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Should'nt be part of SPG Brand From Check-n to Check out, I couldn't wait to depart the property. None recognition of SPG Platinum Check in line, No hot water in rooms, no ice machines on floors, tv remote not working, wifi and phones out of order the entire trip, ATM on site wasn't working, and even the doors for connecting rooms weren't able to open properly. It took me 45 minutes to check in this hotel as I wasn't recognized as Platinum Level and was told I had to go stand in regular line. The topper was departing the hotel, I was forced to take an ice cold shower because of there not being any hot water. Better off staying at a Motel 6 or Days Inn at half the price and probably better stay. I liked ALofts at previous stays but will now be suspect before ever returning. November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything you'd expect from an Aloft Hotel. I was quickly checked-in by Allen. I got one of the corner loft, away from the lobby. Though on the first floor, it was amazingly quiet. The room was clean and tidy, the staff welcoming. The bed was comfortable. The only thing that was somewhat annoying was the heating/ac unit. The unit is quite loud and woke me up several times during the night. March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was amazing, the Staff made it perfect! First off, I love this hotel. Its super young, fun, fresh, and trendy. Everything is located with in 5 miles of the hotel! They even have van service too! The entrance is very nice and the inside is very welcoming! The rooms are very nice too! Super trendy and very comfortable. The staff is amazing! Cynthia was very nice, energetic, and very knowledgeable of the area. We needed extra towels during our stay. We called for some towels. We put a do not disturb sign on the door and the lady called us asking if it was ok to deliver. Her name was Laura and she was absolutely AMAZING. I will be returning because the staff had such excellent customer service! February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good "basic" hotel Nice hotel. There is no restaurant, as this is not a full service hotel. But there is a bar that offers some food and there are some packaged foods in the lobby, too. Also, there are some restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful, too. The bed was comfortable. Only one complaint about the room: there is no dresser or any drawers to unpack your folded clothes. February 6, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T17:47:52.240-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_3071, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
世界をあなたのものに
あらゆる機器に対応するアプリと、さまざまな旅のニーズにお応えするツールで、SPGアプリをゲットし、旅の準備を開始>