Castillo Hotel Son Vida, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Mallorca

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great days we spent 4 nights in the castillo hotel son vida and: we will come again. everything (staff, location, food, room, pool...) was on a level, resulting in a highest possible price-value-relation. June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere! Had a fantastic week in your hotel! Greta atmosphere, beautiful environment & interior, courteous staff, very good to excellent food & wine, in short: we will be back! May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Visit And Just As Good As The First We first stayed in March 2016 and were so impressed with the hotel and staff that we had to return as soon as we could. So we made a second visit in May. Upon arrival it was like returning to an old friend, and some of the staff even remembered us. A nice touch was a surprise botttle of cava and chocs delivered to our room. Throughout our stay we were treated so well by all the staff but special mention to the breakfast chef who remembered what we wanted and also wished us a safe journey on our last day, and to Ivanna who we had a long chat with at the cocktail reception. I can't speak too highly of this hotel - the building itself, the grounds, the food and above all the staff are first class - and it remains one of our favourites in the Starwood Group. We are now thinking about a third visit later this year. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury, Relaxation and Great Service This was our first visit and most certainly will not be our last. We were made to feel like special guests throughout our stay. The staff were wonderful, the food excellent and the hotel itself very impressive with magnificent grounds and fantastic views overlooking Palma. Highly recommended and in my opinion one of the best hotels in the SPG portfolio. Thank you to all the staff for making our visit so memorable. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel was my best choice for romantic, luxury Valentine day until now! Thank you very much for great experience. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very special property when staying at a luxury collection property, i expect the facilities to be luxe, and certainly this property meets those expectations. from my viewpoint, the way the staff makes you feel so very special, recognizes your spg loyalty, is what separates one property from another. knowing, it is your birthday, a special gift, and a staff that is gracious, and professional is what you remember about your stay. special thanks to suzanna and alexandra, who really are true concierges. October 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury and relaxing Wonderful relaxing and luxury stay, lovely cuisine and excellent service. I felt like being a very special guest. September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A thorough delight ( for adults)! As longstanding Platinum SPG members, it's a tough choice where to stay on Mallorca. St Regis on the beach, the Sheraton Golf resort Arabella with the bigger/better pool or the Son Vida. After 5 nights at Son Vida, talking to other regular guests and visiting the other hotels, I was convinced our decision was vindicated. Son Vida is the "adult" choice with a touch of bespoke service without being stuffy. Everything "happens" seamlessly. I struggle to fault any aspect of the hotel and would return in an instant. Special mention to the excellent breakfast restaurant managers Maria and Nicole and the charming and obliging chef manning the egg station. September 4, 2015
  • 2016-06-25 T12:53:56.525-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_3090, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>