쉐라톤 미야코 호텔 도쿄

  • 일본
  • 도쿄,
  • 도쿄
  • 1-1-50 Shirokanedai Minato-ku
  • 우편 번호 108-8640
  • 지도

객실 & 요금

닫기
  • 90일 이상 숙박하는 경우, 866-539-3446 번으로 전화하시기 바랍니다.
  • 최대 550일까지 미리 예약할 수 있습니다.
  • 날짜를 재확인하십시오.
객실 1개 객실 1 , 성인 1명 성인 1 , 어린이 1명 어린이 0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to SPG Mark - NOT RECOMMENDED To be honest, this hotel is pretty terrible. I had stayed at the Tokyo Westin before. Of course, the quality of Sheraton is not expected to be the same. But, the Miyako Sheraton was well below expectation. There is no recognition for loyal SPG customers. The rooms are very dark. The A/C didn't work well. We had to ask for a fan. Also the room isn't foreigner friendly. Even all the buttons on the A/C were in Japanese. We stayed for 3 nights and it was just bearable. Unfortunately, we are back now (after a 2-day trip out of town) for a 10-day stay. We had made the reservation well before, and didn't have time to change it. But, we're seriously considering moving to a different hotel. They also have rules that are not standard policy (I believe). For example, we will have to pay the bill in the middle of the stay as the stay is long. I don't mind paying early, but as loyal SPG customers, we can expect a little bit of trust. Moreover, they don't at all reward loyalty. Won't be back here and seriously considering cancelling all my SPG reservations. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, best concierge, well connected I was extremely pleased with the connection provided by shreaton shuttle. The concierge service was fabulous. Will surely recommend .... May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tokyo Experience The hotel exceeded my expectations considering the value and location. From the moment I arrived I felt welcome and all my needs were met with ease and comfort. April 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A solid hotel I stayed at both this hotel and the Westin in Tokyo. If I were just comparing the two I would definitely place the Westin higher for several reasons, but that doesn't take anything away from the Sheraton. I got the feeling that the staff really puts the effort into making the experience a good one for guests. It's an older building and the rooms are not as spacious as others I've had in Japan, but those things can't be helped and their room rate is proportional. Their location is one that you should research. It is located in a nice and quiet residential area and you walk about 5 min up the street to the nearest subway station. The station is part of the Tokyo Metro, so it does not reach all of the locations you may want without transferring trains. This is in comparison to the Westin which is next to Ebisu station, on the Yamanote line. It is not hard to get on the Yamanote line, but for those who are looking for easiest possible train experiences, this one does take a little bit more work. If you know the train system though, the Metro is a great option. They also have shuttle service to Meguro and Shinagawa stations to alleviate this issue. There is no club lounge so they serve you breakfast in one of their restaurants. I chose the buffet option each day and it is standard fare for Japanese/International hotel breakfast. There are a few convenience stores within a 5 minute walk of the hotel, but no large areas for food or shopping, again a big difference between the Sheraton and Westin. Having been to Tokyo before, the Sheraton suits me fine as I'm familiar with the area and ways to get around. First timers may want to think about a hotel in a more convenient area. April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need major upgrade This hotel need a major upgrade in regards to the room but most of all the internet. There is not coverage in the restaurant and there are different logins all over. Really bad. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service and Concerige assistance I want to commend the concierge desk for going above and beyond for me before, during and after my stay at the Sheraton Tokyo Miyako. Not only was the concierge staff friendly and thoughtful, they also provided me with many options to plan out my stay in Tokyo. The staff was very responsive and made every effort to ensure that my stay was comfortable and at ease. Please keep up the great work and your hotel will be first choice when I return to Tokyo. March 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacking of SPG Platinum Recognition The tendency of not acknowledging Platinum definitely felt almost every time I was there. I want to point out that this hotel is very stingy in giving benefit perks on breakfast, one of the worst ever level of breakfast perks for platinum members that I've ever come across. They seem to want us to buy full breakfast at around 3,000 yen for Japanese breakfast, unlike many other hotels that offer for an upgrade to full breakfast for a certain additional small fee... in which I call this a truly sincere benefit instead of just some measly breakfast and having to fork out USD 30 with no SPG Platinum discount for a Japanese breakfast. And also BEWARE, they only provide free drinks to platinum member only up to 9/10 pm at night. I come back to the hotel from meetings around 10 plus and was charged for the drinks (Eventhough after subsequent complaints, they knocked off the charges though). I felt that overall they should improve their understanding and needs to appreciate Platinum members who've been loyal to SPG Brand. But having said all those very negative things just now, I must say that I love the beds, very soft and cozy. And the staff at the lounge and entrance and concierge were just great! The hotel is located in a very quiet neighborhood, which is good if you seek for quiet environment. If you are expecting for suite upgrade, might as well reconsider of whether you want to stay at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel for business travelers who aren't SPG Platinum members. Still with all the negative points that I noted, I would still consider to stay here again after I hypnotize myself to forget that I'm a SPG platinum member and be thankful for the pretty cozy bed, the proximity to Haneda airport and the great staff responsiveness and forget that the breakfast benefit for SPG Platinum member would be some loaf of bread, sausage and coffee which is better than nothing of course.. March 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mayumi Saito is the best concierge I have met Impeccable customer service. Let me tell you why: I wanted to take my gf out to a nice restaurant in Kyoto the day after new years. Saito took the time, despite the hotel being overloaded, to call up over 30 Michelin starred restaurants in Kyoto until she found 2 with an opening for the next day. She then sent me an email containing all the details, and followed up with a call to make sure we had the info. Next she reserved for us through the Westin in Kyoto. She contacted our hotel in Kyoto to let them know we needed a cab the next day, and faxed them the details. Upon arrival at the restaurant, we were served a complimentary sparkling sake because Saito informed them it was my gf's bday. I can keep going, but you get the picture. For the hotel manager: she should definitely get a raise or promotion. As an SPG platinum member, I have yet to see this level of service! Thank you Saito January 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T20:08:46.737-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_3091, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
전 세계를 내 손끝에 두세요.
모든 장치에서 사용할 수 있는 앱이자 모든 여행 관련 필요를 충족할 수 있는 단 하나의 도구, SPG 앱을 다운로드하고 지금 바로 여행 짐을 챙기세요.>