Pokoje i ceny

Zamknij
  • W przypadku pobytów dłuższych niż 90 dni, proszę zadzwonić pod nr tel. 866-539-3446.
  • Rezerwacji można dokonywać maksymalnie z wyprzedzeniem 550 dni.
  • Sprawdź dokładnie podane daty.
1 pokój Pokoje: 1 , 1 osoba dorosła Dorośli: 1 , 1 dziecko Dzieci: 0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid This place has a nice lobby, All the rest, room, location, staff, are not very good expecially considering japanese standards June 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a stay I will remmeber Overall, it is a decent hotel which looks well maintained. The room is good (stayed on the second floor) and I like the club lounge. I would stay here again if I am in the area. Here is what I didn't like: 1. Front staff: Didn't speak English that well and came across as unfriendly. 2. SPG benefits: No discount on hotel food and beverages as in other places. Did also not feel that there are any benefits if you are a SPG member while staying here. 3. Cafe California: Was very annoyed that the opening times stated on the website (closes 11 pm) do not reflect actual operating times (10 pm). Room Services: Very limited selection. They let you order from only two set menus. May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Stayed 2 nights with a tour & an additional 6 SPG nights. Room with 2 queen beds was comfortable & clean. Staff was friendly & concierge service was helpful with handouts for public transportation connections & walking directions to local laundromat. Complimentary shuttle to Shinagawa station in the morning until 10 am & then to Meguro station until 10 pm was very punctual & convenient. Convenient & grocery stores within walking distance of hotel. No problems with internet connectivity. Airport limousine bus picks up at hotel to Haneda (45 minutes). May 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ok if you don't need internet This hotel is supposed to have some appeal to business travelers. Yet the internet doesn't work. I have stayed here 7+ times and each time the internet in the rooms fades in and out. There seems to be an outdated system whereby each room has its own router. Terrible. Stay away if you need to do business! May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Stay We visited Japan for the first time and stayed for a week starting 1 April 2016. We had an excellent stay at Sheraton Miyako. We were upgraded to renovated floor and had a nice room next to the Executive Lounge. The overall service at the hotel was very good - in particular the concierge Ms Batori / Ohmiya were very helpful. The other services including Housekeeping was also very good. The hotel is well connected with different stations of the Tokyo metro. April 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by lack of SPG recognition I think this hotel has many goods points such as the concierge and tourist desk which are very friendly and helpful. However as Platinium member and being to many sheraton, i feel the lounge breakfast lack of variety. I stay 3 ni ght and the breakfast was every time the same. The gym also close too early in the evening for a business hotel. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You won't be disappointed if you know what to expect I have stood at this hotel as an SPG Gold as well as a Platinum member at least ten times in the past since it became a Sheraton. This hotel is located in a nice quiet residential neighborhood away from the train stations which you can take a complimentary hotel shuttle but is still convenient. They offer great service and I was never refused a 4PM late check out as an SPG Gold as well as Platinum and have been treated well here. The upgrades I received as an Gold and Platinum is very similar just a better category room, no suite upgrades and I would not expect an suite upgrade here considering the very few numbers of suites and being Tokyo they probably do get a lot of SPG elite members and people who actually pay for the suites. I have seen people complaining to the front desk while checking in the lack of SPG elite upgrades however I think this hotel does not really have much rooms to upgrade in the first place. Looking at the floor diagram in the room, they only have mostly similar sized rooms and very few suites which people probably pay for making suite upgrades impossible. If you know what to expect, you won't be disappointed here. March 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little on outskirts but still conveniently located The concierge was helpful in locating restaurants and making hard to get reservations for me during my stay. The over facility was decent and they even provided a birthday towel cake for me which was a very nice gesture. In the immediate area surrounding the hotel there is not too much stuff but the hotel is still conveniently located nearby many major areas such as rippongi and not too far from the subway as well. March 11, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T12:35:06.550-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_3091, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>