客房與價格

關閉
  • 對於超過 90 日的住宿,請致電 866-539-3446。
  • 您只可以提前 550 天預訂。
  • 請仔細檢查您輸入的日期。
1 間客房 1 間客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位兒童 0 位兒童
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Stayed 2 nights with a tour & an additional 6 SPG nights. Room with 2 queen beds was comfortable & clean. Staff was friendly & concierge service was helpful with handouts for public transportation connections & walking directions to local laundromat. Complimentary shuttle to Shinagawa station in the morning until 10 am & then to Meguro station until 10 pm was very punctual & convenient. Convenient & grocery stores within walking distance of hotel. No problems with internet connectivity. Airport limousine bus picks up at hotel to Haneda (45 minutes). May 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ok if you don't need internet This hotel is supposed to have some appeal to business travelers. Yet the internet doesn't work. I have stayed here 7+ times and each time the internet in the rooms fades in and out. There seems to be an outdated system whereby each room has its own router. Terrible. Stay away if you need to do business! May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Stay We visited Japan for the first time and stayed for a week starting 1 April 2016. We had an excellent stay at Sheraton Miyako. We were upgraded to renovated floor and had a nice room next to the Executive Lounge. The overall service at the hotel was very good - in particular the concierge Ms Batori / Ohmiya were very helpful. The other services including Housekeeping was also very good. The hotel is well connected with different stations of the Tokyo metro. April 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by lack of SPG recognition I think this hotel has many goods points such as the concierge and tourist desk which are very friendly and helpful. However as Platinium member and being to many sheraton, i feel the lounge breakfast lack of variety. I stay 3 ni ght and the breakfast was every time the same. The gym also close too early in the evening for a business hotel. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You won't be disappointed if you know what to expect I have stood at this hotel as an SPG Gold as well as a Platinum member at least ten times in the past since it became a Sheraton. This hotel is located in a nice quiet residential neighborhood away from the train stations which you can take a complimentary hotel shuttle but is still convenient. They offer great service and I was never refused a 4PM late check out as an SPG Gold as well as Platinum and have been treated well here. The upgrades I received as an Gold and Platinum is very similar just a better category room, no suite upgrades and I would not expect an suite upgrade here considering the very few numbers of suites and being Tokyo they probably do get a lot of SPG elite members and people who actually pay for the suites. I have seen people complaining to the front desk while checking in the lack of SPG elite upgrades however I think this hotel does not really have much rooms to upgrade in the first place. Looking at the floor diagram in the room, they only have mostly similar sized rooms and very few suites which people probably pay for making suite upgrades impossible. If you know what to expect, you won't be disappointed here. March 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little on outskirts but still conveniently located The concierge was helpful in locating restaurants and making hard to get reservations for me during my stay. The over facility was decent and they even provided a birthday towel cake for me which was a very nice gesture. In the immediate area surrounding the hotel there is not too much stuff but the hotel is still conveniently located nearby many major areas such as rippongi and not too far from the subway as well. March 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Great price. Great helpful staff. old looking hotel, worn down rooms. March 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Major Disappointment for a Platinum Member This is my very first review ever after the many hotels and stays I experienced since the beginning of the Starwood Program. And once I stayed at Sheraton Heathrow that should not be a Sheraton. I was returning to Tokyo after a year absence and I was looking forward to a three day stay in Minato-ku district. The reason for my review is a really bad experience at Sheraton Miyako. My room was not ready when I arrived at the hotel at 11 am. My Platinum status was not acknowledged, and nobody went over all the Platinum privileges offered by the hotel. My room was not upgraded even though better rooms were available. Worse than that, my request specified a quiet room far from the elevator, the room assigned to me was in front of the service elevator that was used for the cleaning and other hotel staff, creating a constant level of noise outside my door. The temperature in the room was above normal, there was no possibility of opening windows or turning the heat down. (The hotel was in the winter mode.) My repeated pleas for an upgraded cooler room did not produce any results. Never before I felt that the Platinum status means so little. I do have to say that the Club Lounge had a nice buffet selection for breakfast and efficient helpful staff. Still I was very happy to leave the hotel resolving to avoid it in the future. February 10, 2016
  • 2016-05-26 T10:24:37.731-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_3091, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>