Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maintenance Rooms need to deep cleaned. Nasty stains all over carpet. The air-conditioning would go on and off every half hour, it was so loud that it would wake my husband and myself up. June 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was amazing! Great location and Amazing Staff! Very Friendly! May 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs someone who gets things done! I stayed on 6th floor in 618..right next to the elevator. No issues with that. The room smelled like a sewer and would not go away. The window shade broke the first night (stayed 2 nights)..lights above bed were burned out...Obviously maintenance does not get done here. I drove past 5 days later and the window shade was STILL BROKE...The front desk clerk did comp a night due to the horrendous sewer smell which was the right thing to do however, I would have a very hard time recommending this hotel to anyone. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Very nice and clean hotel, easy to get to, parking was in a garage which wasn't spectacular but was easy to get to from the hotel. April 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but could be better. Beds were fine. Room was too hot but when I reset the thermostat, the AC was so loud we couldn't sleep so we shut it off. Very dry. Woke with a stuffy nose. Decor is pretty. No microwave in room to warm our leftovers but did use the one in the lobby. Brought some beer to drink in the lobby while chatting with friends but the bartender told us we could not drink our own liquor, we had to buy drinks from her. Never seen that before! Pool was smaller and dirtier than it looked in the pictures. April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel I have stayed at this hotel 2 times so far and it is a great experience everytime. The only thing I have an issue with is that the shower overflows and water is everywhere. But overall had a good time at the bar and I love how close the Sugar Factory is. March 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has unique features! Having a bar available on site from 5-12am was a nice perk. The lounge in the lobby was the perfect place for the group of us to hang out before leaving for the night. The rooms were too small for something like that. The pool table was a unique draw. If it hadn't been so cold, we would have loved sitting outside near the fireplaces. Being so close to all of the neat places in Rosemont like the Sugar Factory and Five Roses was the perfect set-up for our group! February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I just want to say this was a very good stay and everyone I encounterd was woundedful I work at another Starwood property and it's always fun to try new brands and I am now a big aloft fan and will be back thanks again! February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations again! This is our second stay here. Each time we were blown away by the incredible value that is the Aloft-Rosemont. Staff was friendly and accomodating, the rooms were very comfortable, and the showers are fantastic. I highly recommended this hotel. Good work Aloft! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff!! The staff at this location was professional, courteous and quick to respond to every question we had. What a great find of a hotel!! January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent stay. Rooms are large and confortable. Pool and gym are clean. Closed to shop and very easy to go to the airport! Very good deal for an early flight he next morning January 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is okay The location is near the airport, great location. The noise is unavoidable because of the airplanes, however it's pretty good during nights. It's also right next to the Outlet. The front desk does NOT know anything about SPG Keyless and my mobile key does not work with the door. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for everything & priced great! Pros: Location to shopping and food establishments. Room was clean with a great layout. Cons: Watch out for the water coming from the showers onto the bathroom floor. I flooded my floor up not knowing it leaks out. Could have used one or two additional towels than what was allotted. Beware that doors slam loud in the hallways. Tip: Save your $$ by making use of the validated parking. If you end up going to any food or bar establishments they will validate your parking overnight. Just bring your parking ticket when you go out. I saved $23 by doing this!! December 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Receipt I wish the hotel could have had choice that guests could print receipt online. Do not have to call and ask for. December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great Aloft Stay Another great Aloft Stay. I needed a close hotel to the airport to stay with my Wife and 2 kids just before a trip to Greece back in May. This hotel was perfect. The staff was friendly, the location was perfect. The local scene was pretty cool and everything you would want for a short stay was within walking distance. I would stay here again and I would recommend this location to my friends traveling with kids. October 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service fail I don't have any gripes about the room as it was a standard Aloft room with no issues. However, my gripes are with the service provided by the front desk. We arrived late on a Friday night on marathon weekend, and upon checking in, the front desk person asked for my drivers license and credit card. He gave off a very indifferent attitude, and after several minutes of silently typing into the computer, I had to ask if everything was ok with my reservation. He said something was up with the computer and then eventually checked us in. The next day, we left early in the morning to the city center of Chicago and upon checking into the next hotel, I realized that I did not have my drivers license. After frantically looking through my luggage, I called the Aloft and they told me that the drivers license was in "lost and found." Now, the only time I had taken out my drivers' license was when I checked into the Aloft. The hotel never advised me about their failure to return my drivers license, and they did not try contacting me at all while I was staying there. I am very disappointed in the hotel's utter lack of service and ability to contact me once they recovered my license. Could they not have realized that as a guest of the hotel, that I might need the license? Nope, rather I had to endure some panicked moments and pay for an expensive cab ride to/from Rosemont to pick up my drivers license. Complete service fail. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it- Great Experience We stayed at the aloft for a friends wedding in Chicago! The room was great, the staff was awesome! They answered my many questions about how to get places and what to do! It was right across the road from rosemont's outlet mall, which made for a fun morning shopping and a new pair of shoes for the wedding!! They were super accommodating, the beds and bedding were clean and so comfy! Loved our stay! We'll definitely choose aloft hotels when they're an option in our travels!! September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is modern & nice The hotel's location is perfect. Its modern style is a plus. It is clean. Staff, personnel, drivers are all friendly & are so accommodating. It is a relaxing stay. Very very good for a 3 star hotel. I will definitely try to comeback stay in aloft hotel nexttime around. I will definitely recommend it to my family & friends September 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG property ever stayed ! Staff were not responding at all. They didn't recognize my club status upon checkin and the altitude was not very friendly, feels like they might kick me out if i ask one more question. Then on the day after, I found I left my phone charger in the room so i called them immediately and ask. The girl answering my phone that day told me they have found nothing left in my room. She told me the room was occupied and they could only check again after the guest checked out. Then she transferred me to one of their manager, no body answer my phone so i left a voice message to let the manager call me back. It is two weeks after now and I have heard NOTHING back from this Aloft, they seemed forgot or ignored my request, haven't said that the staff over the phone was not cooperating at all, felt like I was making a big trouble for her. September 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience in Chicago I stayed with a group of friends over the Fourth of July weekend. The hotel was packed but everything ran very smoothly. The people at the front desk were extremely nice & helpful. The outside seating area was spotless and comfortable. My one complaint is that the room was not cleaned one day. I'm not sure what happened there. With a group of four, all in a boutique room, we need it cleaned. I find that experience extremely frustrating but I can't let it overshadow my full review. The hotel was very smooth and the location was way better than expected with tons of stuff nearby. August 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our experience at the Chicago O'Hare Aloft The hotel is very close to the Convention Center. We parked our car and walked most places. It was also easy to get the Blue Line into the city. The staff was very helpful with suggestions about restaurants, transportation, etc. The room was clean but it needs some "deep cleaning" around the edges and in the corners. We asked that our toilet seat be secured better because one of the screws was very loose. They took care of this right away. We couldn't get the safe to work right even after they came up to help us. We would have preferred a restaurant on site rather than have snack foods available because there weren't many places to get breakfast around the area. There were a number of restaurants close enough to walk for lunch and dinner. All in all, we would stay at the Aloft again. August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Experience I enjoyed my stay. The staff were very nice and welcoming. No complaints for me! Keep up the good work Aloft Chicago O'hare!! June 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will never stay at this Aloft again I was very unsatisfied with the staff responsiveness. The front desk staff seemed like they could never be bothered with me, the bar staff seemed like they just didn't want to deal with customers. They seemed to have no recommendations for where to go around the area. It was loud, with guests yelling in the lobby and out in front of the building late at night, and the staff seemed surprised that guests may have an issue with that. I left there thinking that I'll never go back there again. June 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement My requests were not met. The room location was bad and the bathroom was not supplied with enough towels. June 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is very comfortable I like the modern style of the hotel. Casual and yet fits the modern business traveller. I congratulate this hotel for going green and offer the guess the choice of having their room serviced or not against a $5.00 voucher. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by yet another great experience have stayed many times at this location and have never been disappointed June 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel, but needs improvement I arrived in Chicago a little past midnight. I called Aloft hotel for a shuttle and the phone rang quite a number of times, got disconnected, and then I called again. Once I got a hold of someone it did only take about 10 mins for the shuttle to arrive. The driver did not assist me with my bags, fine but is that the standard now? When I arrived at the hotel, the front desk staff seemed a bit irritated with the computer system. The person I had traveled with had already checked in, so their card was on file, but I asked if the room could be split and the staff member said yes. So he took my card and swiped it many times, again he seemed really irritated. While this was going on the phone kept ringing and he kept putting the call on hold I'm assuming. This made me think, this was probably what was going on when I called, that's what took so long. The first and second nights were not bad. The room was cleaned very well by the housekeeping staff, which I appreciated. The last night I was there though there was a party going on in the room next door. I called the front desk and staff informed me that security would be sent. It was quite for about 10 mins then the party started right back up. It was already 1 am when this was happening. I had to leave at 4am to catch my flight and when I left, the party was still going on! I let the front desk staff know and was a bit irritated because I did not sleep well at all that night. The front desk staff let me know that they did speak to the individuals when I called the first time, but had no idea that the party continued. I was told I should have called again. I didn't know it was my job to monitor the halls and continue reporting the room. I thought I paid to get a peaceful nights sleep. I have worked in housing before and when I received complaints like this I made sure that security staff continued monitoring situations, I never expected the guest to be in charge of continuous monitoring. Another issue I had with the hotel was one of the entrances to the hotel was not locked, the entrance on the second floor, connected to the parking garage. Anyone could get in without a guest key. This seemed unsafe to me. I was able to enter this way past midnight, I had my key card ready so I could enter but was surprised when I didn't need it to get in. Overall I was disappointed in my stay. I do not plan on staying here again. May 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking is AWFUL It is really hard to park at this hotel. I was travelling with an elderly person and to drop him off at the door and then park was an ordeal due to the bizarre entrance to the garage and the one way no U turn streets. It took a half mile in bad traffic to get from the hotel to the parking garage even though it was next door. The entrance lanes are VERY confusing. Also the furniture was tired and we heard a lot of late night noise from other guests. I won't stay in this hotel again. Not up to Starwood Standards. Staff seemed to busy to care if we were happy. May 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience ever So first of all, I was misinformed about everything to do with this hotel. I was first told a completely different price than what was quoted to me on arrival. I was told there were roll-away beds only to find out they don't offer them. Secondly, when one of my room mates went downstairs to ask for an extra room key, they requested I be there and asked for my ID. When one of my room mates put a charge on the room that I was not aware of until check out, apparently it's perfectly okay for them to add a charge to my room without my permission, but it's not okay to ask for an extra key? How does that make sense at all? The woman who checked us out was also extremely rude and was refusing to answer my question as to why my ID was not asked for. She merely stated the room mate had my room number and my first and last name..and that that was enough to put a charge on the room. That makes absolutely no sense to me. I will never stay at this location ever again, and I recommend everyone else go elsewhere unless you want false charges on your bill. Not to mention a lot of false advertising. May 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service The hotel was clean. My family and I did not have any problem with the facility; however, the staff especially Taylor was rude and not friendly at all. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone. I could not wait to check out of this hotel simply because of the experience I had with the staff. Not friendly at all. Could never answer any questions about restaurants or the mall which is not even a mile away from the hotel. May 12, 2015
  • 2016-10-27 T12:04:08.646-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_3124, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>