Aloft Chicago O'Hare

  • 9700 Balmoral Avenue
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Loved it- Great Experience We stayed at the aloft for a friends wedding in Chicago! The room was great, the staff was awesome! They answered my many questions about how to get places and what to do! It was right across the road from rosemont's outlet mall, which made for a fun morning shopping and a new pair of shoes for the wedding!! They were super accommodating, the beds and bedding were clean and so comfy! Loved our stay! We'll definitely choose aloft hotels when they're an option in our travels!! September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is modern & nice The hotel's location is perfect. Its modern style is a plus. It is clean. Staff, personnel, drivers are all friendly & are so accommodating. It is a relaxing stay. Very very good for a 3 star hotel. I will definitely try to comeback stay in aloft hotel nexttime around. I will definitely recommend it to my family & friends September 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG property ever stayed ! Staff were not responding at all. They didn't recognize my club status upon checkin and the altitude was not very friendly, feels like they might kick me out if i ask one more question. Then on the day after, I found I left my phone charger in the room so i called them immediately and ask. The girl answering my phone that day told me they have found nothing left in my room. She told me the room was occupied and they could only check again after the guest checked out. Then she transferred me to one of their manager, no body answer my phone so i left a voice message to let the manager call me back. It is two weeks after now and I have heard NOTHING back from this Aloft, they seemed forgot or ignored my request, haven't said that the staff over the phone was not cooperating at all, felt like I was making a big trouble for her. September 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience in Chicago I stayed with a group of friends over the Fourth of July weekend. The hotel was packed but everything ran very smoothly. The people at the front desk were extremely nice & helpful. The outside seating area was spotless and comfortable. My one complaint is that the room was not cleaned one day. I'm not sure what happened there. With a group of four, all in a boutique room, we need it cleaned. I find that experience extremely frustrating but I can't let it overshadow my full review. The hotel was very smooth and the location was way better than expected with tons of stuff nearby. August 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our experience at the Chicago O'Hare Aloft The hotel is very close to the Convention Center. We parked our car and walked most places. It was also easy to get the Blue Line into the city. The staff was very helpful with suggestions about restaurants, transportation, etc. The room was clean but it needs some "deep cleaning" around the edges and in the corners. We asked that our toilet seat be secured better because one of the screws was very loose. They took care of this right away. We couldn't get the safe to work right even after they came up to help us. We would have preferred a restaurant on site rather than have snack foods available because there weren't many places to get breakfast around the area. There were a number of restaurants close enough to walk for lunch and dinner. All in all, we would stay at the Aloft again. August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Experience I enjoyed my stay. The staff were very nice and welcoming. No complaints for me! Keep up the good work Aloft Chicago O'hare!! June 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will never stay at this Aloft again I was very unsatisfied with the staff responsiveness. The front desk staff seemed like they could never be bothered with me, the bar staff seemed like they just didn't want to deal with customers. They seemed to have no recommendations for where to go around the area. It was loud, with guests yelling in the lobby and out in front of the building late at night, and the staff seemed surprised that guests may have an issue with that. I left there thinking that I'll never go back there again. June 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement My requests were not met. The room location was bad and the bathroom was not supplied with enough towels. June 18, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T08:48:56.775-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_3124, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>