Element Las Vegas Summerlin

  • 10555 Discovery Drive
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89135
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element Las Vegas Very simply stated: the best in its kind! Service is very good indeed, starting with the ever attentive and solicitous Vince at the reception desk, Jenna in sales; the rest of the staff is always obliging and trying to please the guests. Our suite was well designed and furnished; the kitchen well equipped. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay - we'll be back The Element was definitely out of our way (we were traveling south on I-15) but absolutely worth the detour. The fellow at the desk was incredibly friendly and helpful, our dog was welcomed, and the staff gave directions to several dinner spots with recommendations and brief "reviews." The room was clean and well-equipped, the breakfast was good (especially the smoothies), and we would not hesitate to stay there again. March 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is looking "tired". The hotel is showing some wear and tear. Carpets in the bedrooms have been cleaned, but curl up on the edges. The rooms are not dusted at all. Very visible. I started in a room that faces the highway, and got no sleep, so moved to another room for the rest of my stay. The heater did not work properly. I had to prop a shoe under the t.v. so it would stay in place on the swivel base. These are not catastrophic things, but the Element Las Vegas is not what it used to be. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great People/staff Everyone in this hotel is super friendly and nice. From the Chef- Dustin- to his helpers (Tad for one), to the folks at the front desk- they are all superb and interested in your comfort. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Vegas Our first stay at an Element hotel. Very satisfied with the overall experience. Great location for people wanting to be far from the strip, with easy access to Red Rocks, plus groceries and restaurants in the Summerlin area. Asked for a quiet room, and even though we were on the freeway side of the hotel, our 4th-floor room was nice and quiet--freeway was audible, but not intrusive. Quiet hotel in general; could hear noisy guests go by in the hallway sometimes, but almost zero noise between rooms. I like that the shower has large dispensers of shower gel and shampoo/conditioner, rather than wasteful packaged soap/mini shampoos. Nice big rain-style shower head with separate hand sprayer, too. Free, no-password-needed, pretty fast wi-fi all over was very nice. In-room kitchenette was perfect; full-size fridge/freezer had plenty of space, so we could supplement breakfasts and make our own lunches and occasional dinners. Only coffeemaker is the single-cup filter pod kind, so hard/impossible to make your own--a regular coffee maker or at least a filter cone would be a welcome addition, but otherwise, the kitchen was well equipped. Food was great. Typical cereal and yogurt options available (as well as toast/bagels, some fruit), but the great part was scrambled eggs and breakfast sandwiches or burritos every day. They advertise smoothies, which are there, but they come in what looks like an oversize shot glass--I'm guessing about 3oz. Good enough, but be aware you're not getting a pint of pureed fruit. Coffee was passable but weak; wound up getting iced coffee concentrate from Whole Foods instead, and microwaving that in the morning. Didn't use the gym, but it looked well appointed with cardio stuff, an assortment of selectorized weight machines, and a rack of dumbbells, plus a Swiss ball and Bosu ball. The pool seemed nice, and is "heated," but this means a comfortable temp when it's hot out; definitely too cold to use for our November visit. Not a big deal, just don't expect winter swimming. Staff was all super nice, and the room was tidied up every day. Little hiccup on check-in with no bedding for the sofa bed, which was predictably lumpy and overly soft. Took about an hour to have bedding brought up, but eventually the manager saw to it personally; wouldn't have been as much of an issue but it was after 10pm at that point, and it just seemed like an inordinate wait. Kid wound up sleeping on the couch rather than the fold-out, but this was fine as it saved floor space--with the sofa bed unfolded, there is perilously little room to navigate the living/sleeping part of the room. In any case, the overall experience was great, and we will definitely stay here for our next trip to Red Rocks. Recommended for anyone wanting to stay in Vegas, but not wanting to be IN Vegas! November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome hotel and staff My only complaint is that I wish there were more element hotels!!! The rooms are amazing. The studio king that I had was wonderful, a full fridge, a microwave, dishwasher, stove... the breakfast was wonderful!!! But, the best part is the staff. Especially Grant, who went above and beyond to help out!!! I could not recommend this hotel more highly!! November 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms ... upscale breakfast Don't misunderstand, this is not a gourmet breakfast. But, it is very good. We have been staying here for the past several years and the staff is diligent in keeping the food presentable, the entire area clean and tidy, with food that is just what it is supposed to be. We are very impressed with the presence of the manager and the staff that supports this function. I've spent at least 50 nights here and have always been impressed with this function. I don't know whether other Elements operate this well, but this one is a pleasure. I've recommended this hotel to those traveling with children because the breakfast process is so easy and kid-friendly without alienating those who are traveling alone or without children. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as usual As normal my stay was great. The staff is courteous and professional at all times. Rooms are comfortable and have all the right amenities . November 21, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:45:10.218-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_3145, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Coloque el mundo a sus pies.
Con una aplicación para cada dispositivo y una herramienta para cada necesidad de viaje, obtenga las aplicaciones de SPG y comience a empacar>