Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk personnel need training Check in was a fiasco. My Mom and I were traveling to the Sheraton to attend a conference. Both our names were on the reservation, which held Gold member status, and a Starwood AMEX card confirmed on file. I arrived at the hotel first, and the front desk associate - Marwan - would not release a room key to me unless I gave him my credit card or debit card and allowed him to post $75 against it - he said required in case of "incidentals." He acknowledged there was already a card on file, but because it was in my Mom's name, he would not release the room to me. Finally, when I gave him my own card, and allowed a $30 charge, I was given a room key. He told me it was Starwood policy. It was late, I was tired, and the entire ordeal was very insulting. My Mom and I travel together often, and I usually arrive at the hotel first. I have never encountered the ordeal I experienced at Sheraton. I was not treated like a valued customer. Who did make my stay pleasant was another front desk associate - Isaac. He was kind to me, expressed his apologies for my inconvenience, and went out of his way to turn my frustrating check in experience into a wonderful stay at Sheraton. My Mom and I both appreciated his professionalism, and willingness to make us feel at home. Next time we are at the Sheraton, we will certainly ask for Isaac at the front desk. May 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by One staff member ruined our experience Felix the "supervisor" repeatedly called us liars to our face when we didn't apparently follow some process to sign up for the hotel shuttle even though we gave the front desk staff all the appropriate info at check-in. This guy has no idea what customer service is and that you shouldn't call your customers liars, especially when they followed the directions provided by the hotel staff. Really sad cause otherwise this is a nice stay. One person really can ruin it all. April 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a friendly staff eager to help Marvin did an excellent job making us feel right at home. He was extremely helpful and welcoming. April 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Honeymoon stay Mother of the groom and mother of the bride booked 2 nights for a honeymoon stay surprise. we both went in person to pay since Sheraton had a problem with taking credit cards over the phone?? I (mother of the bride) ended up with a new front desk person who ran my card and got an approval number, but she didn't enter it on the computer so the room didn't show as paid for the night I was paying for. So,,,,Guess what, the Grooms credit card was charged for the night!! Ok, so I just gave them cash to pay them back. But also the grooms mother notified the front desk two times they would be arriving late. but they still arrived to melted ice and hot champagne in their room. We also thought we would spring for the extra cost and get breakfast and lounge access with drinks and hors d'oeurves for them since it was their honeymoon. but when they asked the front desk about these extras they were told too late. they woke up and continental breakfast was done and their room didn't come with the drinks and hors d'oeuvres.. Yes, this room was cheaper on hot wire..but we went the higher cost so they could have the extra benefits along with choice of rooms. was it worth it? Well since the bride an groom tell me the room was really musty/moldy smelling and the didn't get any breakfasts or drinks and hors d'oeuvres nor the extra movies that came with the extra cost. NOPE. I also called and talked with acctg to make sure my card wasn't also going to be charged and got passed to the Group Rooms Co-ordinator to at least make my complaints. Did that do anything??? Oh well..Send your kids somewhere else for their honeymoon. :( April 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and needs upgrading The room had stains on dust ruffle and carpet. The lamp had burn marks and holes on it. The commode was leaking. Could be a super hotel if it was upgraded... April 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shower was not working. Shower in room was not working. Called front desk. They forwarded issue to engineering. Engineering took longer than expected. Had to leave for work without taking shower. Shower was fixed in evening only. This caused discomfort . March 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was great! They very prompt in filling our requests. Room accommodations meet our expectations. The hotel is getting a little "long in the tooth" as far a maintenance - carpet upgrades, furniture, etc, March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Excellent stay at this hotel.....everything was as expected and there were no problems. Christie at the front desk assisted in my check in and check out and was very helpful allocating the points to my account. She also assisted in correcting my tax exempt form. March 20, 2016
  • 2016-05-25 T10:41:01.827-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>