Aloft Lexington

  • 727 Marrett Road - A
  • Lexington,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02421
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in to the hotel.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic Hotel with some Style The hotel is ok. Good location and price considering the area. The place has a cold feeling that reminds me a little of the dorms I remember in college. That said, you do get some of the W style, minimalistic. Rooms are very basic but fine. Employees are friendly and aim to please. Good parking. April 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing The hotel room is not comfortable. Beds are very hard and room is hard to warm. Worst part - COLD showers in the morning!!! Construction going on in the hallway was very disruptive during the day. Dinner menu was very limited, even for "light fare." March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room Very nice hotel. Clean and comfortable room with a great view of a tree lined rock ledge and the pool. Very Nice! March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heat/ Tv I just wanted to let you know that my heating unit in my room broke on my most recent stay. Immediately the front desk sent someone and it took about 90 minutes to fix. This was a great response and the tech said we could have moved to another room. With that said the large TV in the lobby is still not fixed, with the NCAA tournament on it would have been nice for that TV been fixed. March 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent visit I stayed at the aLoft in Lexingtong MA a few years ago, and I was impressed with the hotel, which is why returned here for this stay. Other than the hotel beginning to show signs of wear and tear, I found the hotel satisfactory. The bedding could use an upgrade; i.e., replace the thin comforter with a duvet-covered down comforter, where the duvet can be removed and washed between guests. January 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location for work but more motel than hotel The staff at the Aloft Lexington were very friendly and helpful. However, the overall feel of the place is more elegant backpackers' hostel than hotel. The breakfast bar was adequate but reminiscent of a camping holiday, the music in the elevators way too loud, the toilet in my room did not flush very well and there was a background noise from a fan also in the room. Admittedly, I was too tired to complain so cannot rate the responsiveness of staff to complaints. Overall, I would say this hotel is more suitable for a younger demographic. Its positive qualities for me were that it is near the business venue I needed to visit and the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. I really appreciated that they contacted me after I had checked out to let me know I had left a file in the reception area. That gesture and the fact they offered options on how to return the file to me compounded my view that they are professional and very customer focused. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a fab find! Neat and tidy with just what you need then some for a excellent price! Loved the pool, the bar area and offerings in Refresh. A very friendly staff - Nice walking trails nearby and so convenient to I-95. Easy trip into Boston. I'll be back. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for the price While not the heavenly bed experience from other higher priced SPG properties, the aLoft Lexington does a great job with their people. From the bar staff to the reception area to the maintenance / housekeeping folks, I was made to feel welcome. The facilities are very good, clean and well kept. November 13, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T19:36:45.920-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_3209, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Put the world at your fingertips.
With an app for every device, and a tool for every travel need, get the SPG apps and get packing>