Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful Oasis I rarely leave feedback for SPG as my expectations are quite high, but some commendations should not be left untold. Front desk and kitchen staff in general were fantastic. Special thanks to Kiran and Ashley for going above and beyond to ensure my family have a taste of local cuisine. The hotel is quite big, peaceful with beautiful scenery and sunset views. We stayed at few resorts on the island during our vacation, and this was by far the best. One downside is a safe swimmable zone on the resort. This is an area of improvement. There is one a few minutes walk beyond the resort. The bar has been set high and on my next visit (which is a certainty) I would not expect anything lower. July 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by top tier service and facilities, disappointing dining Everything about this resort was conducive to a wonderfully relaxing vacation as well as the business conference we were a part of. The setting on the bay and the landscaping are gorgeous; the locale was quiet and peaceful. Staff are very friendly and thoughtful in every way. The boat house facilities, including the snorkel trips included in the price of the room, are a great plus. Our only major disappointment was the quality of the food at the restaurants for the price. We found much more satisfying culinary experiences for the price off-site, even when including the price of taxi. The Fusion Restaurant was especially disappointing in this respect. April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your Holiday The Way You Want It Whether you are looking for a super relaxing or a fitness holiday, this is the place! I love being active, at the same time as I need the down time, to relax and recharge. I'm particularly impressed with the way my needs and wishes were anticipated, there was someone who looked after me, whether with some activity, music or food. I've returned home, with my energies restored, well rested, and fitter than I was when I got here! The genuine care and attention is palatable I have particularly appreciated your kind professionalism in making me feel at home and valued, at the same time as staff is very discreet and you can have as much or as little interaction as you want. There are some super stars, among many stars, at your resort, who has made my holiday extra memorable and enjoyable. The Entertainment Team were always ready to engage with guests in fun activities such as excellent aqua gym sessions for all levels, cycling excursions, music and dance performances. The Team at the Boat House patiently taught me the desired monoski (I couldn't be happier) and never tired of instructing and supporting my pursuit. The Pool Manager and his team made sure I got the most of the pools and beaches. The Tennis Coach gave excellent tuition to a multi-level group (don't miss this!). The Head Patissier who kindly baked gluten free bread for breakfast for me - what a team you are! There were some special events on during my stay, such as The Earth Hour, what a great initiative and nice to get together with other guests on this theme. The Manager's Cocktail was really enjoyable too, low key, with great singing and an amazing sunset. I'll Be Back! April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very memorable experience From check in to check out we had a special and memorable experience to celebrate my birthday. Everything including the management, service, and facilities had exceeded our expectations. The hotel was located on a beautiful part of turtle bay with gorgeous beaches and sunset. The pools were very well kept and were at the perfect temperature overlooking the beaches. There were more than enough lounge beds and umbrellas around the whole compound to accommodate the guests and we still had a wide range of seat choice no matter what time we headed to the beach or pool. The tennis court was also well kept and shaded. We had a great match. We were also very pleased by the hotels transport golf carts which were available at all times to bring us around the estate. Besides the views and plenty of relaxing spots that were offered the hotel also had a wide selection of great food and drinks. The Mystique bar was a favorite, the cocktails were made to perfection and it was so relaxing to lounge out with our toes in the sand and watch the sun set. The room was also very impressive with its views and comfort. We enjoyed the complimentary fruit platter and snacks and were even more surprised with the amazing chocolate birthday cake brought to our room for the celebration. A special thanks to Tristan and his team for making our stay perfect. We cant wait to return and maybe even plan our wedding there. February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service at a wonderful location Every expectation I had about a hotel at the beach was met. The service at check-in was very informative, we were even asked for any allergies. Later Deepty at the reception was very helpful and patient with giving us any required information. The food in all restaurants was incredibly good with lots of variaties and Richi tried to make the dining experience even more satisfying with suggesting more options. The only thing that I didn´t like were some gentlemen having dinner in short sports trousers or swimming shorts and wearing flip-flops. Our room was spacious and absolutely clean, thanks for Priya who cleaned up after us. The bathroom was open to the bedroom. Here I would have loved a bit more of privacy, as the glass wall of the toilet is partially translucent. February 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Family Getaway My family and I stayed at the Westin Turtle Bay resort for a week, 14 - 21 January, and all I can say is that we had a magnificent experience. Firstly, the staff at the resort are EXTREMELY helpful and friendly. Whenever I had a request, service express or the cart driver would try their best to assist. Secondly, the food options are slightly limited but the hotel tried to host different theme nights which was ok however being hindi not eating beef or pork and my wife vegetarian left us with limitations sometimes, I also believe that the lunch and bar menu's could deal a greater variety, Seasonal Tastes, the buffet restaurants also repeated the breakfast options which became boring very quickly. The food at Kangan indian restaurant was AMAZING, we ate dinner there on 3 occasions and the staff again were very friendly and helpful, especially Kunaal and Kushal in fulfilling my wife's requests. I would have liked to have the option of eating authentic Mauritian food at the hotel. We stayed in a ground level deluxe family room which was perfect for myself and my two children, aged 1 and 2, the bathroom is perfectly sized with a shower and bath and sufficient cupboard space, it was also a GREAT gesture to have been given bath amenities for the kids and all Johnson's baby products aswell. Having hired a car at the resort for 2600MUR, we travelled throughout the island for a day which was a nice treat, highly recommended! Overall, the kids loved the beach, pools, glass bottom boat rides and myself the snorkelling. Again, I believe that the staff really add the midas touch to this already great hotel. Recommended for families and romantic getaways. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful birthday trip I stayed at the Westin for 6 days for my birthday and I had a wonderful time. The lovely team - Ado and Devan at the front desk, Keshav at the executive lounge, Kavi at Mystique, Tristan and the lovely Carine who we met at cocktails, our lovely waiters at Kangan all helped to make this a trip of a lifetime. We had brilliant yoga sessions with Praveen - if you do one thing on your holiday at the Westin, it should be to spend an hour with Praveen doing the most insane stretches you can ever imagine, your body will thank you for it. Our suite was spectacular, and the cake was such a lovely surprise, many thanks to Ado for helping to make arrangements for this. I could not have asked for a better holiday and I am truly glad I booked with the Westin. January 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A memorable stay Arrived into Mauritius on New Year's Day 2016 and checked into the Westin Turtle Bay. The hotel facilities were good and the location was fantastic. The staff were extremely attentive and helpful providing service with a smile. We had one of the most amazing beginning to a year and will most definetely be coming back January 12, 2016
  • 2016-08-28 T12:26:25.067-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_3216, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Все ссылки сайта