Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHATEVER WHENEVER After spending the week in a one bedroom villa I can say that the hotel lives up to its motto. Nothing is too big or little a request and the staff offer exceptional service. I left my phone in a cab and on calling it the cab driver answered and advised he would return it however, once I informed the staff (DK, he is the best !) he offered to review the CTV footage to get the cabs details if he did not return my phone ! The service and staff are amazing and they have really thought of everything to make your stay as enjoyable and memorable as possible...Thank you for the most amazing getaway, I'll definitely be coming back ;) May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful W & Fun Insiders Let me start off by saying that I have stayed at more than 20 different W Hotels and this might be my favorite. The hotel is in a picturesque setting, as you arrive traveling down a path covered by trees. The rooms are well done with nice features. My room was on the top floor so the rainfall shower also had a skylight to the beautiful Bali day/night. The pool was amazing with plenty of cabanas to grab. The restaurants were delicious and the buffets expansive. There were so many featured areas to explore that I don't think I saw it all in 3 days. The W insider Rika made my stay. I was alone on business and she instantly made me feel like I had a friend. She made sure that I was well taken care of and everything was arranged so that i didn't have to worry about anything! Thanks Rika! I will definitely be looking to come back with my wife for a romantic getaway! May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Edgy, modern paradise in Bali My wife and I had a fantastic stay here during our honeymoon. The staff was extremely friendly and sharp. They provided decent recognition of my SPG status as well as the fact that it was our honeymoon. The seaview room on the top floor was fantastic. The common areas, grounds and pool are pretty awesome and fun! You lose the essence of Bali while at the W, but you gain the benefits of a hip and edgy hotel with a dedication for pleasing the guest. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great hotel and lovely staff May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way Just stayed for three nights at the W Hotel, Bali. Totally amazing hotel. Both facilities and service level was excellent in every way. Name recognition throughout the resort and Platinum SPG status recognition as expected. Guest services team went out of their way 24hrs a day to make the stay feel special. May 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hit and Miss Great property, below average staff. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like royalty... My husband and I just returned from a week at the W hotel and wow...every aspect of the stay was exceptional from the delicious breakfasts at the Fire restaurant to the beautiful pool area overlooking the beach to the terrific gym. However, what really blew us away was the service. The staff are magnificent and made us feel like royalty throughout our stay..specifically want to mention Dino as well as the staff at the Fire restaurant such as Made Adi. It has to be the best run hotel I have ever stayed at - no stone has been left unturned. I could not recommend this hotel more highly. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome - A real WOWWWW factor What can I say but simply awesome. The location was fantastic. Right on the beach. The rooms were very well designed, modern appliances, very clean and we had awesome views. The staff were exceptional. Remembering your name and special requests. The hotel had awesome amenities which we frequently used. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish hotel as always Though the view of my original booking at ocean facing room missed my expectation, but the room manager's offer to upgrade to villa did make up some disappointments. The villa offers good privacy and cozy living space despite no view overlooking the sea. The swimming pool is not as big as expected but it's design of fashion mitigate such negativity. In sum, it's a good hotel for the younger couples. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to change the BEDS Everything is great! just the bed that needs to be changed. Its just way tooo soft to sleep on and the amenities for the room... they uses cheap products.. W hotel should have something better April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic amenities for any mood Thsi hotel had so many areas to eat, chill out, etc depending on your mood. We were there for only 3 days and this wasn't enough time for us to enjoy all the hotel had to offer. We will book for longer next time ! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Truly a total experience for the artistic minded, captures your imagination, teases the senses and delightfully delivers to your every whim. Spa experience fantastic, food and restaurants amazing and the environment energised and enthusiastic. Wonderful and bewildering. WOW!!! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Location 3rd Stay there. Staff are excellent Location is wonderful April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ok, my new favorite W! What a fantastic hotel! Service is impeccable ... all of the staff really went above and beyond to make my stay absolutely perfect. The "WOW" Suite is completely over-the-top, perhaps the nicest Starwood room I have stayed in anywhere in the world. Moreover, the location and amenities are perfect. There is no other place I would stay in Bali. Will be back ... soon! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING 5* all the way as it should be - loved this place and recommended to all my friends. Great! April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebrating a special Birthday at the W Resort We experienced the Wow factor at the W Resort this month while celebrating my husband's 60th birthday. The W insiders Rika and Dino organized a complementary Breakfast at the Woo Bar and surprise gifts delivered to our beautiful Pool Villa. The features and the great location of this Hotel makes it to the top of my wish list. The food, service and views exceed all expectations. Thank you for a wonderful holiday, April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great service with attention to detail An excellent hotel, with great attention to detail incredible service .they have a w insider on site who looks after peoples needs or wishes, met one called Dino who honestly made our stay so memorable. went far beyond the call of duty Im sure we will see him as a G.M. in the next few years. Great place to visit and really central to some great restuarants that you can walk to. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now I Know What They Mean By “Aspirational” OVERALL IMPRESSION: When your first reaction to a hotel is to begin plotting how to get back, you know you have got a winner...and the W Bali is definitely a Winner! Everything about it exudes cool and exclusivity but tempered with the warmth and charm of the Balinese. SPG RECOGNITION: Upgrade to the top floor, full-frontal ocean-view room. Lovely fruit arrangement as in-room amenity. EVERYBODY knew our names and greeted us. Platinum amenity breakfast is the full spread in the Starfish Bloo and it is far more than just a breakfast - a true dining event! THE ROOM: One of the the coolest I have seen. Large ocean-facing balcony with comfortable furniture and glass panel front that allowed an unimpeded view. Over-the-top bathroom with a huge tub and a retracting roof skylight. Ultra-cool design details like glow-in-the-dark neon knobs on the closet doors! LOCATION: In the heart of Seminyak but literally a world away - the hotel is only accessed by a very long private drive away which immediately instills a sense of peace after the honky-tonk outside. There is much to be said for westward facing on Bali as sunsets are a true highlight. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: It is cliche but there really is something in the Balinese smile - and here, you are graced with it constantly. As for the property, the pool is fabulous and the breakfast array unfathomable. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff. Hotel Check in the lobby to receive services when The staff is always friendly and it felt good. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Loved this hotel. It was all that people said it would be. Fantastic atmosphere and great facilities. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotels This is our first time staying in Whotel after several time stays in other 5 star hotel in Bali. This hotel has gret selection of breakfast from buffet to the choices of a'la carte, fresh and healthy juices. It is excellent way of serving the breakfast to start the day with friendly and attentive employees. Room was nicely set-up meet the needs of couple or single traveller, modern and good amenities as well as facilities of the room. The staff at almost entire area are friendly, attentive and proactive. We will definitely coming back to Whotel for our holiday in Bali March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel The villa with its swimming pool and bose sound system is fabulous, The service is excellent. we have a wonderful stay in the hotel. would recommend this w hotel to others. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent from start to finish Where can I begin to tell you about how amazing this hotel is? The staff is incredibly friendly. The facilities in general are clean and beautifully appointed. Food and drink are great. I would come back here in a heartbeat. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to wind down Stayed here after our wedding in Bali. Great place to chill out and relax. Unfortunately weather wasn't fabulous so didn't get to make most of the pool area. No showers available for people with late flights. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faultless service for a special occassion I admit I am a W-groupie, but this was the first resort W I have stayed at, the others have all been city centre on business. I booked a pool villa for a surprise proposal to my partner, and could not have been more satisfied. My secret Mr Fixit, Tono arranged everything I asked for, exactly as I asked for it, EXCEPT for all the stuff he advised on to make it BETTER! All that slushy stuff of sprinkling petals around the pool and on the bed, and Made's impeccable dinner service made for a memorable night as I'd hoped and prayed for. The villa is huge - the pool was bigger than ANY hotel room I've EVER stayed in, in Paris, and beautifully appointed and comfortable. It lacks for nothing and the pig/chocolate/scales welcome installation was typically Funky-W, just as I like it. Woobar was full of bright young things (and me!) and the idea of reserving beach front loungers for in-house guests was appreciated (it was their 2nd anniversary, so very full). Thanks to the whole team for making it memorable. The beach right in front is not brilliant, but there were not many seen in the hotel in the age group that really requires to make sand castles. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PLACE Amazing location. Upgraded to beach view room at arrival. Awesome listening to waves all night. cannot wait to return! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular, and a wonderful experience! Having stayed in many hotels around the world, we were greatly impressed by this hotel. The comfort, style, facilities, genuine smiles and professionalism by every single staff member we met, plus some spectacular food and lovely rooms made for a very enjoyable family holiday. We will certainly return and wish that we had been able to stay longer on this occasion. Congratulations to Craig and the entire staff team on a world class, friendly, stylish and welcoming hotel. If the lifts were air-conditioned, it would be perfect, a minor detail! Best wishes. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Diamond In Seminyak Great staff. Comfortable bed. Located in a nice area of Seminyak. Plenty of good restaurants nearby. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my expectations!!! Everything beyond my expectations, the service, the crew, the bed room, the bed, the pillow, the room scent, the shower room, the bath tub, the music, the entertainment system, the pool, EVERYTHING!!!SUPERB!!! February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING ! The best W resort I have been to period. And I have stayed at many over the last several years. February 18, 2013
  • 2016-08-23 T10:10:54.229-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_3221, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>