Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall fantastic and memorable Hotel The Marvellous one bedroom Villa with private pool is a must if you're wanting a little more upmarket luxury. The staff are exceptionally friendly and were always helpful and met our needs. The Mad T-Party Cage for afternoon tea is a must do with your partner or sunset drinks listening to music at the woobar. Simply this hotel is fantastic in every way. Looking forward to our next stay. September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STAR ALL ROUND! We had a fantastic stay at The W in Bali. The room was magnificent ( garden room view) with everything you can possibly ask for and think of. The service was great from arrival to departure especially around the pool. There was enough beds for guests and it never felt too crowded. We ate at Fire restaurant which was up there with one of the best dining experienced we have ever had. Again, service.. 5 star and the food was to die for. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for your great hotel and hospitality! August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Bali's My fiancée and I love W properties and W Bali really set the bar. We stayed in the Ocean Facing Room and it exceedeSecret Weapon: The people My fiancée and I love W properties and W Bali really set the bar. We stayed in the Ocean Facing Room and it exceeded all our expectations of a moderate W room. The room comes with an Ocean/Pool facing Balcony, luxurious and chic looking living quarters coupled with an enormous bathing area (retractable sunroof, come on..). However what set this experience apart was the people. We were lucky to have met Aurelia, a W Insider. She is friendly, approachable and was very meticulous with details especially in arranging our private dinner by the beach. While we are dining at the cabana at SFB, we were very fortunate to have meet Ahdi S. His bubbly and welcoming character really made our special dinner so much better. He was so considerate to leave us to enjoy our private dinner but also occasionally initiated light-hearted conversations. What a gem! Overall, having stayed at 3 other W properties so far, we both agreed that we have never felt so welcomed and attended to so personally at a W property. The service and hospitality rendered by W Bali is now the benchmark for all the other W Hotels that we are going to stay at. Without a doubt, we will visit W Bali again. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular as usual The W Resort Bali, never fails to meet my expectations, whenever I stay. On this visit I also was lucky enough to enjoy the Sunday Brunch, which was a marvelous experience. I will be back. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel of the highest quality Quite simply a fantastic experience. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel W Seminyak The atmosphere and vibe at the W Bali is great. A terrific hotel in a great location. Pool is massive and it's very relaxing. Breakfast at FIRE is delicious and the view from StarFish is the best. Thanks for contributing to a great holiday. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite W and Starwood Stay! Decided to book a one-bedroom private pool villa since at only $40 more a night from a standard room it seemed like an outstanding value, especially for our honeymoon. Our expectations for the property were already high, but they were exceeded. We really didn't want to leave, everything was so wonderful. So this will be a rather long review! W Hotels can sometimes be hit or miss, but this was far and away the best I've stayed in. The pool villa was private, walled in. The pool wasn't enormous but it was large enough for a nice swim, large outdoor daybed to be lazy on. The bathroom had a gorgeous large tub, lots of closet space, seats and full size Bliss toiletries. The bed was incredibly comfortable and plush, there was a big comfy floor pouf in the middle of the living area and large sofa along one wall. Staff from start to finish was so friendly and responsive. Breakfast was by far the best we've had overall at any Starwood property. As Platinum members (villa and suite guests too apparently) we had the option of free breakfast at two of the restaurants. The options of prepared foods were seemingly endless, and we were also given the choice for a few included a la carte items that were also outstanding. Starfish Bloo had a better view than Fire. Excellent coffee too. WooBar was also even better than expected. Yes, it was definitely a "scene" but even when crowded we had timely service. Drinks and food were very good and prices on par with quality. Buggy service is also available to/from villas, but it was a short walk to breakfast in the main hotel building. Surrounding area is great for restaurants and nightlife and easy to get to. Beach was impeccably clean, sprawling pool area gorgeous and well maintained. Absolutely adored our stay here and would love to return! May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is the best! I have stayed here many times travelling from the UK to do so. From my view point it is simply the best service and most friendly welcome of any hotel or resort I have ever experienced. Easily the best Starwood hotel I have found and by far the best W Retreat (having been to them all several times) It is made by amazing staff and management, I don't know any other place where the experience of the guests is taken so personally as here. Both restaurants are great and flexible, food quality and choice is excellent. Although Starfish is pushed as the signature restaurant I would have to say on this occasion Fire was the star, it has surpassed Starfish! If you are unsure of going, just go it is easily worth it, you won't regret it! May 13, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T10:57:55.013-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_3221, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>