Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff are the friendliest and most polite I've ever seen. Besides the great beaches, nice food and cozy room they made our stay memorable. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friday Prayers I offered Friday prayers at the hotel and disappointed to see the poor arrangement. Such a nice resort deserves a nice/clean permanent prayer place. Please consider to allocate a room or built one. Thanks! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Latest Visit Good facilities and different beaches with its special characteristics and good availability of internal transport July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel ever I really love this hotel i feel very comfortable as if at home , the privacy done by this design is great the hospitality and welcoming of the staff i really love. The rooms are very clean and comfortable The food and beverages are great too. Overall my experience with this hotel since my first time in 2005 is great July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice & calm holliday very friendly staff and good accomodations made our stay excellent - very few other guests, no animation or activities but the rest and quietness were also lovable - not the best cuisine with many stews and small choice (perhaps due to occupation) - midday meals and service at pool restaurant were very good - very friendly and professional head waiter on terras at evening - annoying guy who sells catamaran trip visits you anywhere three or four times every day, at first to try and sell you a trip, then just to insult and bother you ... - went on speedboat trip with TGI diving monitor : SUPER experience ! - coral reef near hotel is beautiful - friendly beach towel guy keeps everything feeling safe ... July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel has it all. Sandy beaches, water sports, kids play area and good food. It is one of the best in Elgouna for families and couples. Room are clean and staff is friendly. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality This hotel was very high in the hospitality and very good for relaxing July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is a bad hotel Me and my family are very active travelers, and by any means can be considered as experienced and interested clients of the tourist infrastructure, including the hotels, in many countries. Usually we use for our stay hotels of well known brands and high quality rates ( not less than 5 *). This year we had the misfortune to visit your Sheraton Miramar hotel in the area El Gouna Hurgada, Egypt . To our deep disappointment for the first time in our traveling experience we have faced the undisguised national discrimination, total indifference and negligence of the stuff, incompatible with the standard requirements of the hotels of this level. Because of those reasons we were necessitated to terminate our stay in the Hotel prematurely with the strong desire never use the service of the chain of your hotels in the future. We shall also discourage our numerous friends and relatives to follow up our decision. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Miramar is always a good choice We enjoyed the very friendly service. We liked very much the professionality and the attention of Misses Randa Onsi in the dinining room. We had really good massages by Mr.Ahmed. It was not the first and not the last time that we like to stay in Sheraton Miramar. Thank you to all the staff who made it possible to have a very good and relaxing time in Egypt. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday review We have been visiting the Sheraton in El Gouna for the past 10 years and, quite obviously, find everything about the hotel very much to our liking. As returning guests, we are always made most welcome and made to feel very 'special'. Without exception, the staff at the hotel do their utmost to ensure that we are looked after and can enjoy our holiday without worry or anxiety. The buffet is always to a very high standard but this year the fare on offer has been truly exceptional. We would commend the various chefs on this point. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and personel We stay in mei in this hotel with 4 persons room 604 en 608 7 days we have a Great relax vacation Nice by te pool Great staf !!!!!!! Nice whe com very soon back Ro Nancy Jaap Elona June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good 5star Hotel Very friendly and nice staff. Great place to be also with children. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not bad Overall, It is ok about the hotel, except for the rates itself and the procedures for making reservation June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by worth stay I have asked for breakfast box and was shocked by it , the quantity was very small for adult breakfast , bread not fresh and yogurt was almost expired . June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Really great staff & Great Location May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bar waiters bar waiters were so friendly and the service was great specially ( Beshouy, Ashraf and Tarek) living in this so friendly atmosphere made our vacation better ... as for the front disk supporters Mohamed Reda was so representative and helpful as he helped us through our vacation May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. Really 5* The Sheraton Miramar was a pleasant surprise. The best thing about this hotel is its location: on a superb beach with very nice gardens and small buildings. The atmosphere is very relaxing and the facilities are well taken care of. I found it great that the hotel provides free mineral water in the rooms, beach, and restaurant. Most of the staff was very friendly and very helpful. All our requests were answered very fast and sometimes above expectations. Especially Kareem (reception) and Mohamed (restaurant) have a high standard of professionalism and hospitality. I would recommend more diversification of the breakfast menu and more proactivity from the beach staff. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel but service may be better I enjoyed the hotel facilities and food. However, restaurant service could be more polite in my view, some waiters were unfriendly May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm Bath This was our third stay at Sheraton Miramar. Everything still ok but the place has to be redecorated. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No attention I felt we were just a number among others during our stay May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very lush relaxing landscaping It is a very big hotel with beautiful landscaping & lagoon scenery, the rooms by the lagoon have a nice balcony with great view April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our vacation at the Sheraton Miramar in ElGouna Our vacation was a 100% perfect stay. The Hotel fulfilled all of our expectations. If we had had the time, we would have liked to prolong our stay. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel needs refurbishment to keep the expected standard April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only One The bed is not nice cause it's tow single bed not a wide bed. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great beach i was there in April 2014 celebrate with my wife our 2nd anniversary April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to relax and enjoy! Once again, we stayed at Sheraton M. in El Gouna. Staff so friendly, food just excellent, sea clean and the rooms very clean and comfortable. Although we booked only halfboard, all bottled water was included! What a nice surprise! I'd love to come back! M&W Switzerland April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Quality Time Its a wonderful & relaxing atmosphere at this hotel. we traveled as a little family. had good times on the beach, the kids playground, at the headet pool and also at the gym. I really loved to join the workout classes in the morning, it made much fun. Massages are good as well... Haman, Jogging, Aqua Gymnastics ... everything is possible :-) ... and Sun every day! All stuffs were friendly... we had a very good time April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Top hotel...super service...super location...super holiday !!! April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful resort Had a lovely experience, the hotel is beautiful, the beaches are nice and the staff is very friendly. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for a relaxing vacation We stayed for 5 nights as a couple. It is amazing place to relax. No nonesence attractions around the pool or at the beach. Perfect!... The food, so delicious and great quality... exceeded our expectations, especially the grilled food and variety of the vegetable dishes. Everything was tasty unlike regular hotel food. The location, right on the amazing beach. The staff was helpful and friendly. Rami who helped us reserving a room at the hotel was the best and the number one. He made us feel at home and that we are taken care of. He is the kind of person you would like to have dealing with demanding customers. Thanks to him and all other staff who served perfectly at the beach restaurant, at the buffet, and at the Italian restaurant. Mohammed at the SPA center was also a great person. March 15, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T13:05:09.959-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_323, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>