Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwelmed As a Platinum SPG guest, I see and stay in a wide variety of SPG properties. With that said, my experience at this property was unusual for the following reasons: My room was located directly next to the elevator when the hotel was clearly not fully booked and other rooms were available. the door to the room would not fully close on its own and had to be pushed or pulled closed. The shower drained slowly such that I was standing in two inches of water after a five minute shower. and finally the housekeeping staff was knocking on my door at 7:55 am and walking up and down the hall listening to videos on a cell phone and having loud conversations about the content of the video. This was not an experience that I am used to at SPG properties. July 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average aloft, staff could be better This aloft is average as far as facilities go. I found the staff extremely unhelpful, they would not give me an extra blanket despite having some available. I wouldn't stay there again because of the staff. May 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, stay as expected Overall a consistent experience as with other Aloft hotels. Staff was available and friendly. Parking is convenient and offers many covered spaces. The highlight of this hotel is the location. Great little shopping area with many good restaurant options within walking distance. There is also a full service restaurant attached to the hotel, which is nice based on the Aloft food offerings. April 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not sure what this was Sink and shower backed up. Toilet would not refill correctly. Horrible room layouts. TV mounted flush on the wall and you cannot turn it. For Breakfast the same person who is checking people out at the kiosk is also the cook. Maybe I was the only person who wanted to eat breakfast while she was try to check out about 8 people but after waiting almost 10 minutes I left and went somewhere else. I was really hoping that since this was a Starwood hotel it would have been really nice as it sits in a really good area but this is the last time I will have stayed here. Your own staff did not even know you had a gym let alone where it was located. In the gym half of the equipment did not work. In the room the couch sits UNDER the TV. The only way to watch TV is to lay in the so called bed which is just a mattress thrown on top of a steel frame. Really uncomfortable. I stayed two nights and the 2nd morning I woke up at 4 rather than 7 because my back was hurting from the bed. I could not wait to get out of there. Sorry but this hotel gets a big goose egg review. April 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Trip Location convenient to BBJC event center, Staff VERY informative and friendly. Room and surrounding clean and fresh. Only issue I ran into was that there were no wash cloths available. Even at the front desk. February 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel hosted a party till after midnight I planned a special get-a-way for my husband for Valentine's Day. Instead, the hotel hosted a hotel sponsored party that lasted after midnight that had the music so loudly that on the 4th floor we could not sleep. We called the front desk to inquire about the noise to be rudely told the hotel was hosting a party and would not be turning down the music til the party concluded after midnight. We promptly checked out of the hotel and returned home to our disappointment. If I had been told about the party, I would have planned a different night or selected a different hotel. The fact we were not told and subjected to such an inconvenience, I will not be selecting A Loft for future hotel reservations. February 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frequent Traveler The hotel is nice, location is good, but lobby area is always kept way to cold for sitting and relaxing outside of your room. When weather is cold outside, nice to come in from the day for complimentary coffee, "all gone". The hot water system seems to be less than average, no hot water or very little to take a relaxing morning shower. There always seems to be a problem with the room TV channels, one of the main networks is not working and repair is minimal and the urgency is not there (Fox Network). They finally fixed the wifi internet, very sketchy still, but comes and goes all the time. This hotel should be a star location for visitors, community, and the SPG network of hotels. I've stayed in other Aloft's all great! February 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only Starwood for miles But really needs better management to work on all of the quirks. The breakfast bar/cafe was backed up both mornings, longer than normal wait for food. Common lobby areas were not as clean as other Aloft hotels I've stayed in. Mirror in room was cracked, and to my dismay, i found three bags of decaf coffee in the brown sack. It was a rough morning all around, decaf in room, long wait for paid breakfast food, and the free coffee urn was empty. December 21, 2015
  • 2016-08-26 T11:26:18.703-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_3272, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>