Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice place Wonderful hotel with comfortable rooms, very beautiful area, lots of pools, clean well-kept beach. There are several restaurants, but I can tell about Morias, where we had breakfast. Breakfast includes a wide variety of dishes, fresh fruits and vegetables, delicious feta cheese, local yogurt. The rest of the restaurants we did not visit because, firstly, we went a lot to the surrounding attractions, and secondly, they were a bit expensive. October 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overprised services The bed was uncomfortable because of the unexpected over used and the pillows were so soft that we had to use all three of them. They charged the bottle of water during the dinner buffet, even if it was included in room's price. The Go Cart activity has been closed unexpectedly although the weather was great and the Hotel was still running.We were not there only for Golf or Tennis. Also, there were not towels on the beach or on the swimming pool early in the mornings. The food and service in Nargile Restaurant was unacceptable. On the other hand the Spa facilities, the breakfast and the rest restaurants were excellent. In conclusion we believe the Hotel was overpriced for its offer. October 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by MAGIC IS EVERYWHERE! Ideal destination! magic place, excellent staff! You will understand only if you visit THE PLACE! September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent Hotel for vocation We spent a few days in this beautiful hotel. My husband and I will definitely return there because we have only good memories of our holiday. September 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Views/Quality Golf No complaints except one. Why don't Resort prices reflect the local economy rather than the International standard. September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! It was a lovely weekend at a great resort! All the facilities were above our expectations and we had a really great time. Service was impressive and i want to specially thank Kostas Krompas at Morias restaurant for beeing so helpful and friendly. Following his piece of advice we had the best possible weekend! August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort EVER!!! This was our second stay at this gem of a resort and I was a little concerned that my memories might have been gilded; I was wrong, if possible it was EVEN BETTER than I remembered! This is the REAL DEAL and not only the best place I have ever stayed in Greece but it is the BEST RESORT I have ever visited (and I've been to many 5 star resorts!) Mariniki, Gogo, Xenia, Aggelos, Babis, Costas, Manos and Vivian were friendly and helpful. All employees wear nametags listing their Passions such as smiles and cooking to name a few. Please note, this could have been a disaster visit because not only was I temporarily confined to a wheel-chair, I also suffered a Kidney Infection while visiting (in no way related to the hotel). We found a new and wonderful section of the hotel--and on-site infirmary! Dr. George was able to diagnose my condition and provide me with an Rx for antibiotics which provided immediate relief and cured me completely! The last time I had a Kidney Infection I was hospitalized for almost a week so I was thrilled by his prompt and effective treatment! This resort has it all--beautiful golf COURSES including a wonderful course designed by Robert Trent Jones! The food at golf course restaurant Flame is worthy of a Michelin star! New this year is a gourmet Italian prix fixe restaurant which we also enjoyed. We experienced a fabulous dinner at Perovino under the stars listening to the big screen production of and Andrea Boccelli performance. With our toes in the sand, lunch at Amyra was wonderful as was our lunch visit to the Taverna. We ate wonderful breakfasts at Morais featuring made-to-order omelets, fresh in the honeycomb honey, greek yogurt and other wonderful options too plentiful to mention. Morias also offers amazingly authentic theme buffet nightly. We also visited the spa for the first time--excellent treatment options in a truly relaxing environment. There are two on-site museums; we enjoyed photos of the first modern Olympics at the Benaki! And, we were joined for a brief time by our niece and her family--they LOVED the amazing on-site and FREE water park and the bowling alley. I would love to recommend improvements but this resort has already achieved perfection! August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful family location We came with a big family group, including lots of small children. We all had a wonderful time. The children loved kids club and the waterpark area - and were happy there all day. This meant their parents could also enjoy the facilities of the resort, and had a real holiday. The choice of food was amazing, so again everyone could find something they enjoyed. The staff were just lovely. If we asked for something the answer was always yes and staff made us all feel very welcome. The accommodation was really comfortable and spacious, and the gardens and views just glorious. August 1, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T11:48:56.655-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_3289, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>