Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great facility and staff All staffs are very professional and nice-manner to me. Especially reception and executive club staff。 The room service is also kind and patient to provide the help for me. April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel very nice location A little bit far from the city center and from the airport Rooms are very big, very nice I recommend April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room is great but the light is too dim I was checked in to a club room at 4th floor. The facilities were great but the light was so dim that I even could not read documents while sitting at the desk. Definitely not a suitable setting for business travelers. There were only limited choices available at the club lounge for breakfast. Should go directly to the restaurant at the first floor. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you have to be in Hangzhou then this is the place to stay This hotel made you feel like you were a world away from the smog and drizzle outside. My only complaint would be that the staff did not speak good english December 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience great environment and excellent services December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels As a SPG member staying 180 nights a year, this is one of my favorite hotels. It blends well with Sheraton service with Hangzhou culture. Every part of oration is excellent. The building and room is wonderful. Strongly recommend. November 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but far from anywhere 1) Service & SPG recognition : Great service and SPG recognition. Thanks for the upgraded to executive room. 2) Location : If you are looking for a getaway trip far away from downtown and the crowd, this is a good hotel with decent location; otherwise you wont find much here. 3) Lounge : Happy hr food is just ok. Not enough variety and the taste is average. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is comfortable, service is great Staffs are very good with smiles all the time. Feel like home to me. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and good staff There was nothing which I could complain. Everything was quite perfect! October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room arrangements and facilities are somewhat odds Though the overall service is great, facility arrangements inside the room are quite strange. The first thing you will see when you get into the room is the bath tub, and the Xixi shopping district has almost nothing around. October 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad experience in Sheraton Hangzhou I have booked a room in this hotel, just because i leave my badge, i can't check-in and have to choose another hotel with higher price October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Choice I chose Sheraton Wetland quite often mainly because of the room comfort and clean air. Sheraton has been very quiet in the evening and very convenient to find lots of good restaurants. In the morning, walking along the riverside in front of the hotel is a very nice experience. Also I like the lobby bar very much for the large space and able to sit outside. Lastly, want to suggest to improve the breakfast choice and quality, eg. the noodle can be more riched. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Have visited this hotel numerous times over the past several months. Each visit is just as superb as the first. Wonderful staff, caring Gen Mgr and tranquil accommodations. Can't say enough about the attentiveness of all the staff, from Housekeeping to Reception to Concierge. Thank you always, a SPG Platinum member September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was great Staff at the front desk were amazing! They helped me to adjust two reservations as well as ensuring I had the perfect room. The dining room staff was also extremely helpful and attentive. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great front desk staff are helpful July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, exceptional Club Lounge staffs As a Platinum SPG member, I always have high expectations when it comes to the hotel guest services. This is a very nice hotel; and I had a very comfortable stay. The overall rating of 4 is because I believe there is always improvement that can be made. However, 2 groups of hotel staffs were exceptional, and I want to specially recognize them; first, the entire Club Lounge team: Johnson, Regina, Jessie, Nicole, Cuca, Gina, Happy, Victoria, Ada, Rachel; second, the Shine SPA staff, 小蝶. They have provided outstanding services during my stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Chinese food (Yue) and comfortable beds Service is not top notch. Room is relatively new and very comfortable. And Yue (their Chinese restaurants) offers excellent Chinese food at reasonable prices. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so nice executive club staff Good, comfortable, nice smile especially at the executive club staff(Regina,Jessie ) July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No SPG Gold Member Treatment No fruits in the room for the gold member. When complain to the front desk when checkout, no apologise from the staff. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent relaxing environment Great environment, location is 'greens in a busy city. Nearby restaurants available although the hotel serves food too. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel and Nice Service It is my favorite hotel during my travel experience. Regina Huo (in 5th level executive lounge) helped me to find my mobile phone and other stuff I left in the hotel room. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience very nice staff, excellent staying experience; May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent green hotel you could feel green and quiet everywhere, natural view let you relax. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staffs Appreciate to arrange the nice pillow for me by sales and the others; Warm welcome from the front desk and lobby managers, etc.; Well responded my reqirement; As always, the great design and facilities of the hotel; May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features - nice hotel - good service - friendly service May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HZ Wetland Sheraton is amazing hotel My impression is the service attitude and quality. Thanks so much for Cathy Ma's warm greeting, Regina's home like care and service attitude in Executive Louge and a lot of your staff work. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but needs improvement The hotel locates at Wetland, quiet and peaceful. Each room is with a balcony and I like the design of the rooms. For bad points, the swimming pool is not satisfying because the water is not clear at all. Some of the newly employed waiters and waitress in Feast are not enthusiastic and sometimes unresponsive but I believe it will be better. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Sheraton Hangzhou Wetland Park Resort Stayed here in April and was upgraded to a suite as a Platinum guest. Great breakfast buffet. Club Lounge had nice selection of hot food in morning and evening. Club Lounge staff were great - all of them - Regina, Jessie, Joyce, Gina, Lulu, and Nicole. Chef in Club Lounge in morning can cook eggs or wonton soup for you. Grounds are beautifully landscaped and we enjoyed walking around them several times. Concierge desk was helpful in explaining our options for visiting the Wetlands Park. Local buses are nearby to go downtown Hangzhou to see West Lake or to go west to another shopping mall. The hotel manager, Kumar Ellawala, wanted to make sure all was well with us during our stay, more than once. He was highly visible throughout our stay, as was the general manager. There is a shopping/restaurant area next to the hotel. All in all, we were pleasantly surprised by the hotel and were sorry we had to leave when the time came to checkout. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable hotel well spg recognition,excellent happy hour and breakfast April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fourth stay at Xixi Always feel good when arrie Xixi, eager to breath the good air here and have a silence both enviroment and heart. Looking for next stay. April 19, 2014
  • 2016-10-22 T10:16:02.442-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_3309, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>