Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1209 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value and location Good value with great facilities and friendly helpful staff. Great location for a first time visit to New York. Good breakfast included and complimentary tea, coffee, fruit etc always available. Also free wine and beer at happy hour 4 days a week! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good comfortable hotel Great hotel very comfortable the cmplimentary food is very good and passed all my expectations. A very good location for the main sites of New York and Times Square about Five minutes walk away. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality nice atmosphere Really nice staff, very friendly and helpful, very professional. The breakfast and the happy hour are amazing, nice touches that just elevate the hotel to the next level. The place has a great buzz to it and reflects well on a great city to visit. Could not have asked for better. Great job to the hotel staff and management. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my hotel of choice in NYC I travel for work frequently and this is the hotel I prefer to stay at in NYC. The staff is wonderful. I enjoy the breakfast and happy hour that a lot of hotels do not offer. This is a little out of my way from where I work in NYC but it is so worth it. The only down side is the elevators take a while to pick you up on your floor. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great central NYC location near Times Square. Room was great too. One problem was the availability of elevators. Staff often tied up 2 of the 3. Have the staff use only one. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel in Times Square We love this hotel! Great location, friendly and very efficient staff, rooms with a full kitchen, free breakfast, clean, sparkling throughout. We travel to NYC several times a year for a visit to the theatre and more and this hotel cannot be beat. It's location is ideal, it's prices are attractive and the accommodations are a great value. Beds are extremely comfortable and the staff goes out of its way to meet your needs. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond for the price From the front desk staff's great attitude and hospitality, the experience of the Element always makes me come back to this location. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Room and public areas covered all fundemental requirements and staff were excellent in all areas. Two problems: congestion at times re the elevators. Also breakfast experience is awful at peak times (not enough seating) and some food and drink items were not replaced very efficiently. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel! The hotel was outstanding! Staff was very helpful, rooms clean and food was great! Will definitely stay there again! R/Thomas A March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel THis was my first time to the Element hotel but it will not be my last. I loved it. The room was spotless. The kitchenette was great! The only thing is that it would be great if they had rooms wtih more than one bed. But the location was perfect. Hot chocolate or coffee always available in the lobby along with fresh fruit and water. The breakfast was good. Hot sandwiches and french toast as well as bagels and fresh fruits and juice. The staff was pleasant. I really loved it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel for everyone The hotel personnel from the front desk receptionist , security and everyone were very attentive to answer your questions and provide assistance. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was excellent and plentiful. Certainly the best return for your money with strategic location and walking distance fto Times Square, Macy's , Penn Station and many more attractions. This is my hotel for future visits to the Big Apple. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff! I have stayed n New York several times, at different hotels. I will definitely come back to the Element. We were never greeted with anything less than happy enthusiasm, and utmost courtesy, efficiency, and friendly professionalism. Room was great, if you are lucky enough to be on a high floor ( we were) you great a great view of the city as well. Lounge area was very comfortable, nightly drink mixer was fun, business area had everything I needed. This hotel exceeded our expectations. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Hotels in New York The hotel is coveniently located in Midtown Manhattan. It is near one of the major tranport stations, Port Authority Terminal. Staff were very friendly. Hotel is clean and the beds are very comfortable. My room had a nice view of the Empire State Building and breakfast was healthy and hearty. Highly recommend hotel in New York with great value for money. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Really slow Elevators are only com March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by DVD Simple yet very nice hotel. Rooms are a nice size. Only issues are the DVD players never work and elevators are overcrowded. During busy hours you need to wait for a 2nd or 3rd elevator. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to visit NYC Nice rooms (especially in highest floors that have wonderfull view on the town and its skyscrapers) and very good location to visit the town. Not enough space in the breakfast area. We had to fight every morning to get a place to sit. Otherwise breakfast and evening collation are pretty decent. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Place to Stay in NYC Love the look of the hotel. Very comfortable and clean. Wonderful breakfast and nice happy hour are included...like the perks! March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My wife and I enjoyed staying here. The room was very comfortable and we really enjoyed the free food and drinks receptions between 17.30 and 19.00 hours Monday to Friday. The staff were very friendly, courteous and couldn't do enough for you. The hotel's central Manhattan location was close to the subways, theatres, bars/restaurants, and the majority of tourist attractions. The only problem encountered was the busy breakfast area where one had to wait, on occasion, for up to ten minutes to obtain a vacant table. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a central location Very happy with our stay, the room was great, staff very friendly and helpful and breakfast an added bonus. Well worth a visit when staying in NY. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and friendly helpful staff Thoroughly enjoyed our stay however the breskfast area could have been more spacious as there was difficulty finding table. the food was plentiful and the complimentry drinks and food Mon - Thurs was a lovely extra. An additional lift would also have been useful as having 40 floors the option of using the stairs wouod be problematic. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by YES Thank You! for helping us so much thru this difficult time Super Sandy Storm. I please to say really enjoy my stay here. All of your employee has been patience and very understanding. I really do appricate warm and friendly atmosphere that your team present during my time of stay. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great time Good food- nice people - good location- wifi great - helpful staff. Comfortable place. Would recommend March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb What a great great find in Manhattan. So many positives to note. Perhaps best was the in room kitchette, coffee maker and all the supplies one needs for eating in. Layout of room was ideal with great desk and space to work. Heavenly bed was amazing. Morning breakfast buffet was generous and crowded. I can see what this fuss is about with this specific Element. Truly a wonderful stay and an amazing 'find.' February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by top notch service I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great central location. Loads of ammenaties. Great views. Excellent service from all the staff. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Price, Great Place! The hotel is bright, clean, and beats price based expectations. Only complaint was that the elevators routinely skipped our floor (12th) in favor of higher floors and we ended up on the stairs. If you're not afraid of heights, request a higher floor. Also, the hot breakfast is better than advertised. Most 'included' breakfasts are bagels and a toaster, but the Element has hot breakfast sandwiches which were great. Would go back for sure! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is like a mini apartment All our needs were met at the Element Hotel. Rooms were clean with facilities to make our stay comfortable and affordable. The beds were heaven and the food in the evening was welcomed. I would totally recommend this hotel especially if you are from England visiting New York for the first time. It's central to everywhere and when you've been on your feet all day it feels like home - but you don't have to make the bed! Really enjoyed our stay. Would definitely return. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in Times Square Great location. Rooms are small but clean. Free WiFi kitchenettes and breakfast buffet put this hotel above similarly priced hotels in the area. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING HOTEL OFFERING EVERYTHING YOU NEED This hotel was amazing and offered everything you need from a good hotel. Having researched all the hotels in this area I chose the Element due to it's location, amenities and value for money and I was not dissappointed. The hotel is in walking distance of all the major attractions. There was a good range of choices for breakfast including cereals, hot sandwich rolls, yogurts, danish pastries, bagels and breads. Hot drinks such as coffee, tea and hot chocolate were available all day and the happy hour between 5.30pm and 7.30pm offered complimentary hot chicken pieces, salad, dressings, cheese, biscuits and tortilla crisps together with beer, wine and soft drinks. The bed was very comfortable and the rooms clean and comfortable. As a female taking my first visit to New York and America with my 16 year old daughter I would highly recommend this hotel as a secure place to stay, and feel it would be suitable for all travellers. Can't wait to bring the rest of the family and would definately choose this hotel again. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little gem I was not sure what to expect when I first turned up. Once inside was delighted with the 2 kingsize rooms. Really good size and fantastically comfortable bed. A real bonus to have a fully functioning kitchen too! Bathroom lovely. Nothing not to like except for though the heater could have been quieter (once I had worked out how to use it). My mobile decided it did not like USA so had to use the phone! Now that was a learning curve but I got there and was not hit with dodgy bill by the hotel on checking out. Breakfast was surprisingly good with a wide choice. Weird to be eating off paper plates but once over that the sense of it all hits you. Staff friendly too, 30 minutes free online session meant I could get to family to say all was well and also check in, online. I would go again... February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectations. We loved the "green" commitment. Breakfast and happy hour were awesome. Very convenient location. Will stay again. February 19, 2013
  • 2016-06-28 T11:41:41.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-27, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1209, tr_1209
  • loc_en_US, sid_3361, prod, sort_default
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 42 next>>