Buscar

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

En la mayoría de los hoteles Starwood, los huéspedes de hasta 17 años se consideran niños. Todos los demás huéspedes se consideran adultos. Se le informará sobre cualquier diferencia en esta política específica del hotel en la página siguiente.

Fechas(OPCIONAL) Calendar
Llegada Salida
¿Cuándo?
Calendar
¿Dónde?

Un permitido energizante: Entre los premios Starpoints® ahora se incluye Starbucks.

Cerrar
  • Suscríbase

Element New York Times Square West

  • 311 West 39th Street,
  • Entre las calles 8th y 9th Avenue
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10018
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para poder registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 937 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than I first thought The hotel ended up being better than my first impression - which was not good. When I arrived, the lobby was in chaos, your computers were 'slow' so checking in took a long time, there was a repairman on my floor blocking my way to my room, he had the ceiling open and debris was everywhere, there was even trash on the floor of the hall. When I returned later that evening, everything was cleaned up and orderly. The room was clean and comfortable. Unfortunately, the walls are very thin, however, and I could hear every noise coming from neighboring rooms. The elevators were also very slow. Although there were three, it could take more than 20 minutes for an elevator to reach me on the 38th floor. July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwoods Hotel I have ever stayed in When we checked in the desk clerk was not friendly and seemed to have an attitude. When we entered our room the floor was dirty. Looked like it had not been vacuumed at all. We were given another room and the television was broken. Could not be fixed for several hours. The second night we were there our air conditioner started to leak water and in the morning the floor including the rug was soaking wet. We were told that this happens a lot because the air conditioners freeze up. The free breakfast was like a cattle call. Long lines of people and no where to sit. This hotel has 40 floors and 3 small elevators. We were on the 36th floor and it could take 15 minutes to get an elevator and then along time to get to the lobby. i would never stay at this hotel again and would never recommend it to my friends. Very disappointing for a Starwoods property. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel but uncomfortable bed Fantastic hotel, great location, friendly staff. Overall we had a great stay and will return. Only sore point is the bed comfort and elevator service at breakfast rush hours. The bed was not of the quality I expect from Westin or a Starwood property. It was quite hard and you could feel the sides.The hotel has 3 elevators and under normal ciircumstances this is sufficient however during breakfast either you wait 10-15 minutes (really) for an elevator or you take the stairs....I suggest they lengthen the breakfast hours to spread out the rush. 9:30am week and 10am weekend is too early for people on holiday. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Late July Weekend Stay The hotel rooms were nice, but be prepared to wait a very long time at the elevators. My wife and I had a room on the 34th floor. Around 9AM daily (during hotel breakfast hours), we had to wait an average of 15 minutes for elevators. The three elevators, even after you press the elevator button, will pass your floor several times before letting you in. I'm not sure what programming logic the hotel or the elevator manufactures applied to this equipment, but I don't think this was an accident, albeit it was very surprising as my wife and I considered whether the elevators were malfunctioning. Basically, I think the elevator runs on a first-come, first served basis, and it only stops at a limited number of floors during each of its runs. A second disappointment was housekeeping. My wife and I returned from a day in the city late afternoon (around 4PM) on a Saturday, but our room wasn't cleaned yet. While relaxing in the room around 4:30PM, housekeeping arrived, so they couldn't clean the room since we were in it. When we left the hotel at 5:30PM, I stopped by the front desk and asked them if they could please send housekeeping to our room since we were leaving,but that didn't happen. A positive attribute of the hotel is its relatively close distance to Time Square, subway stops, the High Line, and other attractions. Everything you need seems to be within a mile. The bathrooms are nice as well. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great NY experience... I don't usually write reviews but I have to thank Lynn for providing outstanding service during our stay. The hotel is a great find in NYC. Well priced, clean, and great staff. I asked about the elevators and would recommend a room that is a little lower and it does get a little busy during breakfast but it was manageable and not an issue for us during our stay. I would stay here again. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs better maintenance and a focus on the customers. We've been coming to this hotel three years in a row now from Seoul. For our family, the rooms with the mini kitchen is perfect. We do prepare a lot of meals due to kid's needs. Also, the daily complimentary breakfast and Happy Hour w wine, beer and food is really a nice touch. The complimentary hotel bikes have been a great treat when I've used it to tour around the city. Very doable! Though on this trip, the bikes never came out for use. What happened? But....the hotel has certainly seemed to have let its guard down. At the entrance, I see no one sweeping the curb and sidewalk. It is dirty and trash ridden. The hotels down the street has a guy hosing down their entrance area daily. The outdoor entry area seems to be perpetually occupied by large bins of laundry in or out - unsightly and annoying. There's a " No Smoking within 20 feet of Entrance" sign and our family seems to be wading through blue smoke to get to the front door. Nasty and illegal. Shows the hotel front desk is not paying attention. The rooms....nice design, always thought so, but they are showing wear and tear and the hotel seems to always be falling behind, last year we switched rooms because the wall socket seemed to be damaged and appeared unsafe. This year, we switched rooms as our door would not lock. Otherwise, the rooms are neatly appointed and well designed for this market. The constant complaint and grumble you hear in the lobby and the elevators is just how long you have to wait to get on one. About 440 rooms over 40 floors with three passenger/freight elevators?! - that's really a bad design. It may have given Starwood extra revenue for the rooms they crammed in per floor, but it annoys the guests to no end. As we were on the elevator the last day, we met a nice lady from Australia who said she was so annoyed by the elevators that she would never come back to this hotel. The service is ok. Most of the people should not be in the hospitality business. I do not think they were trained to Starwood standards. It's disconcerting. Upper management should really take note of this. In the end, the hotel has great ideas but is now falling short on follow through. You get the sense that the idea of an "Elements Times Square Hotel" looked great on paper between the suits at corporate but is falling short at the frontline due to lax management and lack of standards. I hope they shape up because this hotel deserves better. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It met all our needs. Great location and service. The breakfasts were ideal and the free wifi was perfect. Rooms are small but we spent very little time in the room. The rooms were very clean, modern and comfortable. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed... The room was very nicely furnished but was super small. We had a water leak in our shower the whole time we were there where the water leaked out of the shower and covered the floor with water. Although maintenance was prompt and arrived quickly to remedy the problem, the problem wasn't fixed and housekeeping never came up to clean up the water, so maintenance came back to do the clean up and we threw towels down the other times. But the hotel was nice and front desk staff was super friendly and accommodating. July 21, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>