客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1209 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just a place to sleep If you just need a place to sleep while in New York City, then this hotel is perfect. If you are looking for an experience within your hotel (restaurants, good food, nice looking atmosphere) GO SOMEWHERE ELSE. I had to nudge the toilet to the side a little more for it to work, the lobby was TIRED and falling apart. I didn't have much expectations for an Element, but I'd rather stay at an IKEA. The location was great, but there were several other hotels on the same strip. Will definitely be looking elsewhere next time I'm in NYC. May 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value, Close to Everything I enjoyed my stay at the Element Times Square West and would come back to this hotel next time I'm visiting New York. The staff was friendly throughout my stay and the front desk would give me a cheerful greeting each time I left or returned to the property. The room itself is consistent with the Element brand. Not fancy or upscale, but just functional with a green vibe. With all of the restaurants nearby, I found little use for the kitchenette, but the large refrigerator was useful to store beverages and takeout, and the supply of utensils came in handy. The complementary breakfasts and happy hours were much appreciated as well, although they tended to get very crowded. Morning meals were filling, while afternoon appetizers weren't anything too special... but they had a really nice beer and wine selection that was quite enjoyable before going out for the evening. The downstairs gym also came in handy during my stay, and contained enough equipment to permit a nice variety of workouts. Many reviewers have complained about the elevators, which led me to forgo the upper floor views. Being on a lower floor, I had no issues getting to and from my room. Finally, I'll say that the location is quite close to Times Square and many public transportation options. The street on which the hotel stands is quite ugly, however, with uneven sidewalks, roaches, poor lighting, and trash bins. It is definitely at odds with the bright and airy images on the Element website. After acclimating to a hardened New York attitude, I didn't think it was unsafe, though. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfeckt After 25 years of owning my Travel Agency I must say that the Element was one of the best hotels of all the 4-5 star hotels I meet. Perfect placing, friendly Personnel, very good housekeeping and the fantastic happy hour all the best. Thank You! May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alexis and the front desk staff deserve an award I have actually stayed at the element many many times before and have always been impressed with the five star customer service that Starwood has been known to provide to all their guests, but this ... this was special. I had stopped by the hotel very early in the morning to drop off some bags as I was in the city in the wee hours of the day and found myself back at the hotel only a couple hours later - at almost 8:30 a.m. - fully expecting to do nothing else then to drop off my book bag and swipe my card for incidentals. Alexis went above and beyond to see what her resources where and was able to not only accommodate my room request but also had me checked in immediately. I was able to fully relax that morning, have breakfast and enjoy my day! This is something that I would not have been able to do without her follow through and recognition worthy service! Having a background in customer service and in the travel industry and as a SPG platinum Pro preferred member, Alexis's efforts to go above and beyond (even to just inquire at the possibility to help a guest out in that way) is what keeps me coming back and has me singing that you're praises to all of those around me to join SPG! Thank You Alexis!! Note to the GM: Promote her! Bigger bonus! And a raise! And have her provide input on training All new employees. Make this type of service AND Attitude the NEW Element NY Standard! Please. :-) May 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Something is always an issue I've stayed here 3 or 4 times in the last year and every time I've had some small-to-medium issue with the room or the service. This time, I was downgraded from a King to two double beds and then after getting up to the 32nd floor (which takes awhile in their crazy slow elevator system), my key didn't work on my room. No real apology from the front desk, just a "that's strange" and then a suggestion that it was probably my fault it demagnetized for "holding it in the same hand as my phone." In the past, I've had rooms where the tv doesn't work or where they were right by the elevator and it was enough to keep you up at night. Similar responses from staff. I keep coming back because of the proximity to Penn Station, and the breakfast / evening reception food is included and legitimately great for quick bites. Leave an extra 10-15 minutes in the morning to get down the elevator from a higher floor, otherwise you will be late. May 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by NO HBO!!! Last minute travel, sitting here on Sunday night, expecting to watch Game of Thrones! The hotel is fine, but now I'll know to check the amenities before I book last minute again. Unbelievable. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting better with each stay In May 2016, I stayed at the Element in Times Square for the first time in over a year. I was pleasantly surprised that the rooms have been upgraded since the last time I was here, and I think the lobby has been done as well. In any event, my hotel room was great - new and clean - and it had a nice view too. The manager of the facility was a credit to Starwood; I had a work issue that required me to change my plans, and he was great about helping me do so. Thanks for a good stay - I'll be back! May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing Everything about this hotel is great! We came with a large group and the hotel staff was incredibly responsive the whole time leading up to and while we were there! They really made us feel special and like we were their only guests. The hotel was sold out the whole time we were there but that did not make them any less responsive. It was always service with a smile and even going above and beyond their normal duties. They did a great job keeping the common areas clean, even with a constant stream of people coming and going. The elevators were a little slow but that is to be expected with such a high volume of people. The cleaning staff made the suggestion to ride the elevator up and then go down. This cut down on our wait time by A LOT! Location was great as well...centrally located between the train station and Times Square! I wish I could name all of the great staff that assisted us but Liz, Herma and Nelson please relay to them how grateful we are to them for their outstanding service! April 12, 2016
  • 2016-06-28 T11:29:26.422-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1209, tr_1209
  • loc_en_US, sid_3361, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>