Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Sheraton Yantai Great service and nice hotel, great food! April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place for business trip The swimming pool is very nice, warm and good water quality, enough for lap swimming. Needs however some maintenance here and there (little details) Beach excess has improved too you still have to cross the street, the beach itself is very dirty. Restaurant food was very good, (the self service restaurant on the ground floor ) however this place is cold and drafty. Room was warm this time, I like that you can open the window for outside Air. The view is gorgious. Fingerprints on the wall panel left of the bath room. Otherwise the cleanlyness was ok. Bar had good life musik and friendly personell. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious and clean room I really enjoyed my stay in the spacious and clean room, excellent pick up service with breakfast box for early departure! March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by For better experience The guest will feel chilly when in the room. The temp can't reach the setting one. No room upgrade for the Gold guest. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good facilities This hotel is pretty good in general. The people at the lobby are pretty friendly. But, beware you will be suffering for cold if you visit here during the winter time. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by service still need improve The hotel service is still not satisfied ,especially for doorman, when need taxi, they can do nothing but said they have called taxi company , you never can find any taxi finally ..., about restaurant server , no people who can actively ask guest what he would like drink except you ask it... January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small check-in counter I checked in late tonight at about 10pm. It so happens that there were 5 guys checking in at the reception before me. I stood in line but I soon realized that the guy in front of me was not a SPG Gold or Platinium member. The internet password login is different and is case-sensitive to alphabets in your ID. This case sensitive requirement was not specified in the login page. I had trouble. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Les directions d'amélioration Accueil : La qualité d'accueil est très inégale. La qualité de l'anglais est très insuffisant. Chambre : La propreté est plus que relative, j'ai une baignoire salle durant tout mon séjour ! La douche n'était pas propre. J'ai pris deux douches à l'eau froide, avec un bruit désagréable de fonctionnement de la douche. TV : La Réception de la TV est très mauvaise. Le bar : Le groupe de music est insupportable, le niveau sonore est trop important, il est impossible de parler business avec ses clients. Inacceptable dans ce type d'hôtel. La nourriture au bar est de qualité très inégales. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 従業員が素晴らしい 笑顔の素敵な従業員が多く、無理なお願いにも頑張って対応いただきました。 例えば、レストランにないメニューに対応いただいたり、とても居心地の良いホテルです。 May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 部屋の清掃 ある日部屋に帰ってきたところ、知らないゴミが部屋に発見しました!清掃時にお客の部屋にゴミを残さないようしてほしい! April 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was too far from elevator. No convenience-store My room was too far from the elevator. There should have been an option at check-in. No convenience-store in the hotel. There is no store around the hotel, and it takes 15 minutes to the closest store by taxi with 15RMB*2. Therefore, it should offer something convenient store service for the customer inside hotel even if it's slightly expensive rather than outside. February 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 这家酒店烂透了 我的天,没想到入住了一家这么烂的酒店!!! 入住的时候排到有SPG标志的柜台,结果被赶走,赶到另外的没有标识的柜台办理。 登机好,刚进房间5分钟就有服务人员直接刷卡进了房间问有没有打扫!!!!!直接刷卡进了房间!!!!这还有天理没有。。。。 还有房间的空调设置了系统可设置的最低温度,开了最大风量,睡了一晚温度一点变化都没有房间仍然是26度,热得一晚上都没有睡好。 再说说餐食,去吃了西餐自助,更是啪啪啪打脸,基本所有食物都是凉的,不管热菜凉菜,每个客人有半只龙虾,第一次的龙虾是凉的,让服务员去换,换回来一个热是热了,老得跟什么一样,龙虾肉拽都拽不下来,现烤生蚝一点味道都没有,只有一点蒜末,其他什么味道都没有,还有所谓的牛排,薄得跟纸一样,也好意思叫牛排???牛肉片都比他们的牛排厚,总之这么贵的自助餐一无是处!!! 这家店再也不会来了! October 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 环境绝佳,服务良好 很棒的酒店,就在海边,海岸线很长。 入住的时候已经晚上9点多了,知道我是SPG会员就直接升级到行政套房,两层楼的房间,一个人住感觉好爽。 早餐也很赞,种类丰富,可惜很早就要出发了,不能悠闲的吃了。 下次出差也会继续选择这里啦~ September 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 不错的体验,推荐! 全家旅游去的,积分兑换升级到套间。行政酒廊的服务很赞!餐厅和健身,游泳都有很棒的体验! 房间的无线网络时断时续,希望改进。 August 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 五星的服务 温暖的体验 最早一两次入住有过不愉快的体验 但行政酒廊的gloria 迅速地沟通解决让我感觉到了酒店服务的提升 随着入住次数的增多 更能深刻的体会到。 由于是白金客人 经常会去行政酒廊用餐办公 June Aimee与 Eileen总是能让我有宾至如归的体验 比如记得我偏爱橙子会让厨房准备 虽然都是小细节 但显示出了服务的用心 。在此特地感谢 gloria和她的行政酒廊团队 让我奔波的旅行变得舒适快乐。此外 据我观察 行政酒廊中国人和韩国人居多 但hh 却很西式 可否考虑亚洲人口味多一点 January 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 最终以失望告终,原本的好事反而减分。 圣诞前一天入住的酒店,接待人员比较热情,房务经理也很Nice的解答我的问题。check in时被告知适逢圣诞,有特别的晚宴提供,688元,可抽奖,尝试了一下当天的晚餐后,决定参加,虽然所谓的圣诞晚宴超出了往日价格的3倍,但还是充满了预期。结果第二天参加晚宴的时候就比较崩溃了,第一安排上就有问题,我报名的比较晚,被安排到了一个大的包间中,这绝对就是面壁思过的节奏,拿餐不方便也就算了,感觉自己完全脱离了这次特意为圣诞举办的活动,什么都看不见不说,连听都听不见,什么表演啊,抽奖活动啊跟我基本没什么关系,毫无环境气氛可言,真心不如往日的普通环境让人觉得舒服。然后再说吃的东西,虽然种类和食材上都相比往日有所提升,但是因为人太多,服务人员混乱,菜进嘴时完全就是冰凉的,感觉我的餐食是从冰箱刚刚取出来一样,乱乱哄哄,再好的品质也看不出好,吃不出好来,这点让我非常崩溃,想起来我还是特意赶回来的,满怀希望参加这个圣诞晚宴,告慰一下沉闷的心情,结果。。真是事与愿违。花了平时3倍的价格,待确实平日三分之一的的待遇,心情极度不爽,因为就餐的位置离主场非常的远,走的时候默默看了一眼抽奖名单,再看了一眼我那688元的门票,顿时有种被坑的节奏。真心建议酒店,适逢佳节,搞个活动本是好的,但是管理也要到位啊,服务的根本不是卖了多少张高价门票,而是要保证所有就餐客人可以感受到更好的服务,是真真正正为每一个就餐客人考虑,毕竟我们没少花一分钱,就餐体验应该是统一标准,那样的位置,那样的食材,叫人情何以堪?我当时特别想找个服务员问问,敢不敢把我安排的再隐秘点。。酒店的好坏在于细节的处理,希望日后酒店可以为客人全面细致的考虑,我相信SPG还是有实力做的更好的,下次来烟台,我还会选择这里,期待你们的改进。 January 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 此次感觉令人大失所望 1.在前台checkin后,坐电梯上楼,(房间为6302),发现两张房卡都打不开门,重新返回前台处理,完毕后,前台未有任何表示歉意的说明。 2.当天酒店大堂有烧烤的油烟味,导致住宿的房间也整晚有油烟味,考虑到只住两晚,就未提出换房。 3.房间空调设置到29摄氏度,经过一晚,依然显示RT为17摄氏度。现人有感冒症状。 4.卫生间所以一次性用品的圆形粘纸粘贴力太强,很难打开。 5.床头开关设置不合理,部分开关直接被台灯挡住。 December 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by 一般的酒店 酒店硬件设施不错,不满的地方主要有四点: 1,wifi超慢 2,提前预定的价格居然比临时预定的价格还要高,而且订单还不能更改,被逼着付高价。 3,房间的窗子太小,烟台的气候非常凉爽,结果还要被逼着用空调。 4,早餐太贵,早餐有必要做这么贵嘛? August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 风景非常好 靠近海边。人少,并且风景也很好。尤其是行政酒廊,可以看着大海吃早餐。很棒的体验。觉得应该有4.2分以上了吧,所以给5分拉一下平均分 July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 不错的酒店 作为SPG CAT2的酒店,应该是不错的了。虽然客房打扫不够标准(杯子没有清洗,没有吸尘),餐厅有苍蝇,门口修路不方便等等,但整体是不错的。作为一个苛刻的住客,给这个酒店5分。 June 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by 对会员真的很差 为了看到点海景,订的套房给了普通行政房不含待遇,何解? 房间设施有问题。 入住时说的水果到退房都没看到。 May 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 景色可以,但过于偏远 这个喜来登离开市区有将近15公里,周边设施很少,附近的居民楼也少有人住。 冬天酒店外很冷,比较适合夏天来小住。 客房还算舒适。 作为度假型酒店,应该考虑多设置一些室内外的文娱设施为好。 December 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 酒店需要维护 上次我入住,浴缸漏水很严重!希望酒店能保持长效管理,提供优质的硬件服务给客户! November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 不错不错 住了半年最后的印象整体不错。非常感谢西厨房主管Matt宫磊,行政酒廊的June,客房的Susan和Snow。 西厨房的Matt给我们做非常合口的菜品,介绍推广菜品,本职工作出色外对小孩也很有一套。June对每个客人都非常Nice也很专业,及时的照顾客人的需要,大家都喜欢她~小孩更喜欢她,可爱至极。Susan和Snow整理房间十分细致,在客人提出要求前会提前帮客人想到。Snow在我们孩子发烧生病时候还主动帮忙十分感谢!还有谢谢可爱的陆总和财务的杨总~ November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Miss Le Yu for excellent service 感谢行政酒廊的于乐女士,在我入住期间提供了细致、周到、优质的服务,包括沟通行程、在行政酒廊办理入住、安置行李、饮食等,让我在烟台金沙滩喜来登得到了愉快的入住体验,并计划在未来在烟台的行程全部入住本酒店。我的朋友们也一致认同她的服务水平。 Thank you Miss Le Yu @executive lounge for providing excellent service to me and my friends, we are glad to live there November 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 无论软硬件都还有很大的改进空间 和别的评论一样,卫生间异味严重,甚至充斥了整个房间。行政酒廊只有一位服务员,明显在繁忙的早餐时间是不够的,而且电饭煲中的白粥是冷的。 November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 酒店在海边 每次入住的房间都能看到大海,有时是全景的,有时只能看到一点,风景独美。 但这里有一个问题就是为什么卫生间会有较浓的异味呢。 另外是今年六月在一楼日本料理吃晚饭,到现在也没有帮我把消费的积分加上,谢谢! October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 是个不错的休假地 环境不错,尤其是海滩修整完毕后,期待。 还会再过来的 October 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst spg hotel so far worst spg hotel stays so far ,terrible breakfast , terrible service , terrible room decoration .I have made a room preference with smoking room ,but was be given a non-smoking room ,and when i move to a smoking room ,there was only ashtray without matches,well ,my platinum status was totally ignored ,i asked if i can upgrade to a suite ,the staff told me all the suite were fully booked, but there has plenty of suite on the SPG website were available even at the time when i entered into the room,the staff in the front desk was dishonest and lied to their guests September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 烟台最喜欢住的酒店 房间升级了,视野非常好!酒店前的沙滩改造快完成了,明年这个酒店的周边环境会更好! 早餐厅的管理还是糟糕,没有领位的,自己找位子,乱乱的。 另外,我的住宿积分给记了,餐厅的消费都没计为SPG积分,不知什么道理,今年住2次都这样。 August 25, 2014
  • 2016-10-20 T10:59:00.974-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_3399, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>