Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 530 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great Beachresort For a 5 Stars Hotel , I missed a Nespresso or Tea Machine for complimentary usage. Regarding the room I found the quality of the room for a Gold Member of the SPG Program unsatisfied. I could not even use my Starpoints to buy an upgrade. The restauration was very good for halfboard buffet and breakfast. The Asian restaurant Sontaya was excellent , the fish reaturant was just Ok. The quality of the service personal was outstanding. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Comfort Room and Butler Service perfect. Spacious rooms and generous bathroom. Free coffee maker and lot of drinking water. Whole staff was exellent. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel give a lot of choices. Very good quality of service,rooms,food and restaurants. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My experience at St Regis This a fabulous resort we only stay one night for the Rolling Stones concert but I would certainly go back again for a longer stay.However we did have a problem with some of the staffs lack of the English ,after we checked into our room we ask three of the staff were we could get a light meal and a beer and they didn't know or could not understand us.when we returned from the concert at about midnight we went to the bar for a drink and snack our food took an hour to arrive part of it was wrong which took another 20 minutes which took around to about 1'30 am .we did find the drinks and food expensive however I will go back but not drink as much February 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful on the outside. Dysfunctional on the inside Absolutely gorgeous hotel and great location with an incredible beach. But internally things like the shower difficult to use with the hand shower, the shower drain working poorly and flooding the bathroom. The air conditioner blasting cold air irrespective of what the temperature was, the bellman taking an hour to deliver luggage, taking 30 minutes to check in. All these things add up; they do seem like "teething" issues that I'm sure you'll work out over time. But I felt like I was the Guinea Pig for this stay. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service and luxury we stayed 6 nights in a st regis suite which was furnished to a very high standard with an exceptionally comfortable bed,one of the most comfortable I have ever encountered on my travels! Spa and fitness facility's were that of a first class health club with a wonderful indoor lap pool. The hotel restaurants were very good considering the numbers that are catered for. Breakfast had everything you could want and when the 55 & 5th restaurant was opened to ease the congestion, we found breakfast a more relaxing experience. All in all the hotel is certainly 5* and I would happily return. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel. Booking and excess charges a pain. Its a great property and the staff are really good but there were a few issues with the booking. We had to explain at Brunch that it was all supposed to be included in the rate of the room, then on check out we had to defend charges again from being on the bill, including food and beverages in our name we never had. We also had to argue to get the late check out that was also part of the room rate. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing This hotel is an amazing place to relax February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Stunning Great hotel, great location, great people. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel great location great staff We had a perfect stay where the staff of the hotel made the difference. They were very helpful in all of the facilities. The made the experience from good to great. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by one word beautiful hotel Great and beautiful hotel with very friendly staff. Rooms were very big with an excellent bathroom. Fitness was one of the best I have ever seen in hotels. Only minor minus was the expensive meat restaurant however the food was indeed excellent February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Gorgeous, nice looking and clean February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Great new hotel on the beach and is perfect for business travelers February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great welcome, employees know there job ! Very nice stay at the St Regis. Warm and professional check in, then conducted to the room by the St Regis Butler service, room was great. Very nice dinner at Sontaya February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis hotel swept me off my feet St. Regis hotel is a real must when you stay in Abu D'habi. The staff is very polite and help you whenever help is needed, besides this they also ask if you need something to make your stay (even) more luxurious. The accomodation is excellent and the buffets are delicious and vast. Pools, dinners, accomodation, service, etc. were more than good. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sea view resort Beautiful sea view. Quite and relaxing resort with some good restaurants. Friendly service February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury and Opulence This was hands down the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in. The rooms are so nice, I wouldn't think to leave if not for the splendid beaches. This is a great destination to relax and unwind. There isn't much nightlife in Abu Dhabi if I have to think of one negative, but that is more Abu Dhabi than anything else. This is the perfect beach and relaxation destination. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exceptional experience Accommodation, facilities and food were all excellent and could not be faulted. What particularly impressed in comparison with other hotels were the staff whose commitment to customer care was beyond excellent. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a perfect stay Location is perfect to have great time, relax, sport activities like fitness and golf, SPA is one of the best. Restaurants meet high standards. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service ever This hotel has the most service minded staff i have ever encountered on any hotel in the world. Rooms are luxurious in modern style. The location is scenic with nice beaches and sea views. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and staff Always excellent service and standards at St Regis, would recommend to anyone. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business stay, but not only I attended a conference. Everything went as expected. very good infrastructures and excellent staff. My wife was accompanying me without following the conference. She very much enjoyed her stay, including the beach. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent One of the best hotels in Abu Dhabi. Other options don't even come close. January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Championship Stay Even though I was unable to take advantage of all the facilities on offer due to being off-site at the Abu Dhabi HSBC Golf Championship for most of the day, the comfort of the room and the willingness of the staff to always assist made it a joy to stay at the hotel. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great golfing destination The hotel is geared towards luxury and privacy and the staff go out of their way to ensure that your stay is a pleasant one. The Asian restaurant is one of the best I have ever dined at. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by For me a 6 star hotel excellent service from all staff members (friendly, smiling, pro-active talking to you with always a smile), great facilities (SPA, Fitness, Pool), excellent foot in all restaurants (incl. the buffet where you have self-service). January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very good for relaxing The staff are very excellent and they will do their best to satisfy their guest, the hotel was good for relaxing and it is very clean, we spent 5 nights and we didn't go out from the hotel because we found every thing there, my daughter was very happy she was spending her day in Kids club which is very good for children. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay ever we had a family Christmas at the St Regis and it was wonderful, the staff couldn't be more helpful always friendly and fun the children club was great fun the staff were wonderful with the kids, the food was excellent such a wide choice every evening, the rooms where kept very clean all times the butler service was great , we would recommend this hotel..... As we will be returning so don't tell everyone.... Christmas 2013. Happy new year to all at the St Regis....... December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas holiday Once more, the St. Regis Saadiyat proved to be an excellent choice for a holiday, this time during Christmas 2013. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brunch and Stay 2 interconnecting rooms arranged as requested with a wonderful view over the Persian Gulf. Ever helpful staff and an endless buffet brunch kept the children happy, nothing was too much trouble. Weather limited activities, but including breakfast and late check out made for a wonderful preXmas getaway. December 22, 2013
  • 2016-10-25 T11:14:23.370-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_3400, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>