Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic experience This is the best hotel ever, there is honestly nothing to complain about. The staff is very attentive and nice, the rooms are very comfortable with an excellent mix of swiss chalet style and luxurious bathroom and plenty of other facilities. The soundproofing is great, the view from the room spectacular and the breakfast rich in all you can desire. Everything is immaculately clean, well thought, cousy and comfortable. The main signature is definitely good taste and attention to clients. September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truely relaxing stay at the Wonderful W It was a truly relaxing 2 night stay, staffs are very friendly and helpful especially the one at welcome desk on our arrival and also on our departure. A nice piece of cake was provided as a birthday amenity, the room is clean and big enough for 2 in a beautiful and modern decor with a touch of Swiss chalet overlooking the mountain. I'm not just a big fan of bathroom amenities 'Bliss' but this is just my personal preference. Breakfast was lovely with a choices of egg on a la crate menu as well as international selections of hot and cold dishes on buffet. Though there was no green salad but there was fresh peppers, tomatoes and cucumber. Wet area is cool but not sure if it is big enough for a high season. We were very relaxing and can really make use out of its facilities such as sauna, steam room, whirlpool because it was not that crowded. Arola returant is something very special and kept us from not going to dine anywhere else for the entire stay. The choices are small but trust me that they are all very interesting especially filled watermelon with tomato and goat cheese ice cram, Verbier veal chop, cream catalana. We really enjoy the stay and it was a truely relaxing 2 night stay in a wonderful W with nice staffs, cozy room, good food and relaxing wellness. Thank you W Verbier and all staffs that made our stay very relaxing. We hope to be back ..... May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW WOW WOW I would love to change the spelling of WOW to WWW, thank you very much for everything and made it so amazing. prompt service , amazing staff. Whatsapp representative are too good and helpful, too many good stories to share. but simply W verbier team is smazing. Want to mention few names but I am afraid if I will miss few. therefore thumbs up to all. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular, special occasion Wow! If I could give more than five stars I would. My wife and son had a few days days free and it was Helen's birthday so we zipped over to ski iand celebrate in Switzerland for 5 spectacular days. We stayed part of our stay in the W and it was outstanding in every way possible. From the very first member of the team we met outside the hotel, we were made to feel welcome and that the hotel wanted us to have a great time and believe me we did have a great time. We settled into our spectacular suite, the expense in creating these suits must be truly eye watering. Every single thing in the suite from the taps, the floor coverings even the snow globe on the shelf is just so beautifully thought out. I stay in loads of hotels and this one is now my favorite, I had the best shower of my life, the bed was super comfy and the room was quite and restful. Great tv and sound system, beautiful light fittings just a remarkable place to rest after a day skiing and an evening sledging with my 10 year old son. By the way the sledging is extremely dangerous but great fun and a little addictive. The hotel driver cheerfully drove us to the top of the sledge run as often as we wanted. We used head torches at one point. Food...oh my goodness the food was spectacular. I had a veal chop, it was perfectly cooked, wonderful. Breakfast was like nothing I have seen before and I have stayed at plenty of W's. From Barcelona to Guangzhou. The buffet was perfectly presented. I had an omelette and at long last, After 20 years I have found a chef in a hotel that can really cook an omelette. The restaurant team were excellent, always attentive and friendly, full of recommendations on what to do and where to go. Every single expectation we had about this hotel was exceeded by a very long way. The pool was stunning, half indoor and half outdoor. You can get beautiful family beds in the pool area to relax on, they are all indoors at the moment. The spa was the best I have seen, steam room, sauna, somewhere to soak the aching feet after a day in the old ski boots. a beautiful design in every way. Hotel has the perfect location. It is a two minute walk to the chairlift. The most beautiful view from our suite of the mountains. House keeping was really on the ball, the room was spotless, it gave us the feeling of being the first people to have ever stayed in the suite and that is always a great feeling. In my view the house keeping team in any hotel is amongst the most important part of the organization, poor house keeping means a horrible stay. Great job It was all perfect and we can not wait to return. Thank you to the whole team. R April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a fantastic ski trip Resort just down the slopes so location is FANTASTIC Great staff especially at the Restaurant with a special mention to Andre who was taking care of our table at the Arola restaurant Two recommendatins to improve the property: 1 - warmer water at the pool, especially when you're in the outside part. 2 - the terrace/balcony of the Fabulous room I was in could be better furnished to make a full use of it especially when the weather is nice. We would have loved to stay in to take our bkf in the room but the furniture in the balcony wasn't so welcoming in comparison to going down to the restaurant. Outside of these two points, this is a Wonderful property I could only recommend. February 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for skiers Very well located near the cable car. The people from the ski room are very sweet an.d also you can purchase your ski ticket directly at the hotel. The welcoming of the staff is very warm and professional. The beds are very confortable. The staff of the spa is also very professional. The breakfast buffet is really nice. The orange juice could have been freshly squeezed although it said so it wasn't. Besides that no problem at all. I can definitely recommend this hotel. Choosing a room with a view is not very necessary for the price difference I think it is not really worth it. February 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a young and modern feel. It has a fantastic location Great place for teenagers or lovers. Trendy atmosphere. ideal location, great ski area. February 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The hotel is great and the facilities really nice, but what really stands out is the staff. Always in high spirits and wanting to provide great serviceto,and invested in finding solutions for issues that may come up. That is across the board from the driver to the bartenders, the ski concierge, and the check in/out people, and evrybody else we interacted with. February 11, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:02.442-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_3429, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>