Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfulfilled promise Honeymoons are not welcome! September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice family time in Paradise I would like to comment how pleased we were with the service provided to us by entire hotel staff. During our recent trip we were fortunate enough to stay atThe St. Regis hotel. We have stayed at many hotels across Mauritius and have found this hotel pretty good and the staff generally friendly. I wanted to express my appreciation for the superior service and the best quality of food which I received during my stay at the St Regis Hotel. In particular, "Chef Ravi ", and "Atma from the bar " were very helpful and deserve a great deal of praise for their excellent customer service. The staff maintained a positive attitude and ensured I felt welcome during my stay. Everyone treated me and my family with dignity and respect. I was amazed at the consistency in their performance and willingness to go the extra mile. The staff was well groomed and took pride as representatives of the Haven. A big bravo to you and your staff for making our stay a great one - I will definitely be staying with the St Regis hotel again Nothing but least if I don’t do this job then this is incomplete, I want to appreciate one more gentlemen Mr Federic he welcomed us with message “ Good Afternoon “ have a nice stay, he is the resort manager but he is a great person. This culture came from top level of the management then your hotel is a customer centric, you don't need to publish any add our word to mouth will carry this experience for long. Well done to all staffs and keep doing the good job. Regards Jay and family Rm 303/304 August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two weeks in paradise Beautiful resort at a breathtaking location with view of the unesco world heritage site of Le Morne. Quality of our accomodation and restaurants was very good. The extra star of this hotel is its staff who go out of their way to provide a truly relaxing holiday for me, my wife and our 5 yr old daughter. Everyone was very attentive to our needs and nothing was impossible. It was never a question if what they had to offer was what we wanted, they simply offered whatever we wanted. Special mention to the GM Mr Chretien and FBM Smitesh. The sommeliers Gino and Sylvana always had good suggestions and a pleasant talk, even went and bought extra wine to our liking. Our butler Rishi was discrete but always there when we needed him. The bar staff was excellent, there was no working shisha but after i expressed my wish they went and got one from their own home and kept it at the resort for 2 weeks for me to enjoy. Thank you Avinesh and Ravissen for preparing it perfectly. Christel at the egg station prepared the nicest eggs royale to start of the day accompanied by a smile. Good SPG recognition, most staff also knew my name after only 1 day ;-) The kids club was very nice, everyday a fun program for different age groups and actively engaging children at the resort to participate. In conclusion: A resort where the staff still has heart for their guests! August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice garden and sea view room was comfortable ,room was well set up and nice view from the terrace July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really is paradise I chose this hotel for the beach front rooms and they really are quite stunning. No, the beach isn't soft sand but it shouldn't put you off as with flip flops it's fine. The team rake and clean the beach every morning and I never found a single item of rubbish. The same can be said for the grounds in general. The teams are always maintaining and they are just beautiful. The room I had was stunning and I would have been happy just in there for a week. The balcony was so large and you really felt part of the landscape. They were kept immaculate throughout my stay and I can't fault the housekeeping team. The spa is stunning with amazing treatments with a price point similar to UK spas. My key therapists Premila and Sevelan made my trip and I have returned home suitably relaxed. The service here from all staff is unparalleled and if for some reason you did have an issue, I guarantee it would be resolved and very quickly. So many little touches. Fruit kebabs, refreshments and cold towels while on the beach. Cakes for afternoon tea delivered to your suite. Any wish you may have will be attended to. The butler service takes away any stress and my butler Rishi was invaluable as well as the email team who you can access 24/7. There are lots of activities on offer which I can't comment on as I was beach, pool and spa based but you won't be bored. Its definitely about relaxation though. Don't come here looking for nightclubs, you thankfully won't find them here! Beautiful resort, smiling service and a paradise island. For only the second time in travelling I will be booking a return visit. That for me is review enough. July 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Way below expectations Unfriendly, demotivated Sonettes Even arrogant and rude staff. Roms are worn and damp. Rooms are not prperly cleaned. Beach is dirty. Guests are seen as obstacle and 'cash cow'! This hotel is the worst managed hotel we've ever stayed at. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel and staff! We stayed at the St Regis for two nights. From our arrival, everyone was very kind and professional! It was beyond our expectations. The room was very nice, the bar and the restaurants were also top class. We also enjoyed the beautiful spa for two days. But the best asset of this hotel is the staff: caring, professional; they really make you feel you are someone special all the time, from the breakfast to the dinner!!! A special mention for the staff of the bar and the spa who were great and made our stay unforgettable!!! Will definitely come back!!! May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent surroundings and service We have visited since the hotel opened and return year after year. We combine our stay with a few nights in one of the other luxury resorts each time but prefer St Regis above all. The staff are amazing, the food fantastic and nothing beats the beautiful surroundings and world class spa. Last year we received a surprise upgrade and enjoyed the best holiday ever. Thank you once again! We can not wait to return in December. In contrast with most hotels that deteriorate over time The St Regis only gets better each time we visit! May 30, 2016
  • 2016-10-01 T12:38:49.212-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_3459, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>