Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice garden and sea view room was comfortable ,room was well set up and nice view from the terrace July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really is paradise I chose this hotel for the beach front rooms and they really are quite stunning. No, the beach isn't soft sand but it shouldn't put you off as with flip flops it's fine. The team rake and clean the beach every morning and I never found a single item of rubbish. The same can be said for the grounds in general. The teams are always maintaining and they are just beautiful. The room I had was stunning and I would have been happy just in there for a week. The balcony was so large and you really felt part of the landscape. They were kept immaculate throughout my stay and I can't fault the housekeeping team. The spa is stunning with amazing treatments with a price point similar to UK spas. My key therapists Premila and Sevelan made my trip and I have returned home suitably relaxed. The service here from all staff is unparalleled and if for some reason you did have an issue, I guarantee it would be resolved and very quickly. So many little touches. Fruit kebabs, refreshments and cold towels while on the beach. Cakes for afternoon tea delivered to your suite. Any wish you may have will be attended to. The butler service takes away any stress and my butler Rishi was invaluable as well as the email team who you can access 24/7. There are lots of activities on offer which I can't comment on as I was beach, pool and spa based but you won't be bored. Its definitely about relaxation though. Don't come here looking for nightclubs, you thankfully won't find them here! Beautiful resort, smiling service and a paradise island. For only the second time in travelling I will be booking a return visit. That for me is review enough. July 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Way below expectations Unfriendly, demotivated Sonettes Even arrogant and rude staff. Roms are worn and damp. Rooms are not prperly cleaned. Beach is dirty. Guests are seen as obstacle and 'cash cow'! This hotel is the worst managed hotel we've ever stayed at. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel and staff! We stayed at the St Regis for two nights. From our arrival, everyone was very kind and professional! It was beyond our expectations. The room was very nice, the bar and the restaurants were also top class. We also enjoyed the beautiful spa for two days. But the best asset of this hotel is the staff: caring, professional; they really make you feel you are someone special all the time, from the breakfast to the dinner!!! A special mention for the staff of the bar and the spa who were great and made our stay unforgettable!!! Will definitely come back!!! May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent surroundings and service We have visited since the hotel opened and return year after year. We combine our stay with a few nights in one of the other luxury resorts each time but prefer St Regis above all. The staff are amazing, the food fantastic and nothing beats the beautiful surroundings and world class spa. Last year we received a surprise upgrade and enjoyed the best holiday ever. Thank you once again! We can not wait to return in December. In contrast with most hotels that deteriorate over time The St Regis only gets better each time we visit! May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique and amazing place Amazing place for the best possible anti-stress therapy. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, great spa One of the most beautiful hotels I've seen. Friendly management keen to make the stay enjoyable. Geerish our butler was extremely helpful unpacking suitcases and planning activities. We had a very memorable swim with wild dolphins that we will never forget. The spa therapists Wendy, Veena and Elodie were exceptionally skilled. There was a good selection of restaurants, and the food and drink were a very nice standard. We liked that there was a reasonably priced sparkling wine option in addition to champagne. Vikash, Bala and Rao gave great service in the main restaurant. Ashvind and Harris gave great service by the pool. On the slightly negative side, service was often very slow, sometimes waiting a half hour for drinks and ages for food. Many times we simply couldn't find a waiter. The service in the Indian restaurant was particularly bad. Additionally, there were only 6 waterskiing places a day that were instantly filled when the water sports centre opened. There should be more availability. However, overall, it was a great holiday and a hotel I can highly recommend. They should simply train their service staff better. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience at St. Regis Mauritius My boyfriend and I recently returned from a 10 night stay at the St. Regis Mauritius. We had an amazing time, largely due to the overwhelming kindness of the staff and the breathtaking location of the resort. We stayed in a beach bungalow, conveniently located overlooking the ocean and with a perfect view of the sunset. The room was lovely and spacious, and the butler service was a welcomed treat. Our butlers, Vanashree and Vick were very accommodating, doing our unpacking, booking dinner reservation and activities and they even drew an unexpected bath with rose petals one night when we returned to the room. Further, the other staff was excellent as well, especially the bar staff. Friendly, accommodating and creative with their drink making, this team really made our stay. David, the bar manager mixes up some of the finest drinks while Flerino, Warren, Kolly and others are not only great to chat with but also kind people and they made us feel really special. I had two of the best spa treatments I've ever had--and I consider myself a bit of a spa snob--at the spa at the St. Regis. We had a couple package with scrub and massage and then I had a magnificent facial. I highly recommend a spa visit. Finally, the food was great. There are six restaurants on the resort most of them are wonderful; we particularly liked the boathouse, floating market and the Japanese restaurant. The chef at the Japanese restaurant is a great guy, who even shared his recipes with me. Tips for anyone considering a visit, you really don't have to leave the resort, but if you want to see more of the gorgeous Mauritius, ask the concierge about a private boat tour to Il Aux Cerfs and one of the other outer islands. You will see some of the prettiest water ever and some really cool old caves. I do recommend spending the money for the private tour as you can set your own agenda. Finally, the only downside for couples is that the hotel is overrun with kids, which at some points ruined our experience--particularly at dinner. The hotel was responsive to set us up at the bar or else where, but it was a problem on more than one occasion. On the upside it appears to be good for families. The bottom line is this is a great resort with above and beyond staff. March 30, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T16:07:22.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_3459, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>