Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 543 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5th visit to Westin Nusa Dua We just got back from Bali. Our last week we stayed in Westin Nusa Dua. This is our 5th time we have stayed in Westin Nusa Dua for the past 5 years. My children think of Westin as their second home in Asia. We had only outstanding remarks to make during our stay in the past but from bad luck we had our first issue this past trip. Fortunately when the manager Mr. Leung intervened he immediately rectified all our issues. We were more than satisfied in how our issues was taken care of. we were more than pleasantly reassured all our needs were being met to secure our most comfort. When the managing director Mr. Kapur Became aware of our issues he immediately took responsibility and made sure our stay in the hotel was superb! There are hundreds of hotels in Nusa Dua but we would not stay anywhere else but Westin. The grounds are always well manicured. The staff are exceptionally friendly and always helpful with beautiful smiles. Even though our last stay had an imperfection I was highly impressed the managers took charge of our issues and made sure our problem was rectified and every moment of our stay felt like home. This only proves Westin is the best of the best of hotels. This world is not perfect. Realistically we must always expect imperfections but I honestly can write Westin Nusa Dua is the closest to Heavenly Perfection! My family and I are planning our next stay in Westin Nusa Dua for our 6th trip to Bali next year. In addition I would like to thank Rosa because she always made our children feel like part of the Westin family . Thank you again to Mr. Leung and Mr. Kupur. It is most obvious you both take great pride in your hotel to assure your guest are well taken care of. Bravo! And Thank you! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel experience we've ever had Most things were top notch, so I'll only list the good surprises. The most surprising aspect of this hotel was how amazing the Westin Kids Club was. My children often told me they would rather go participate in the activities than swim in the pool or ocean. The Kids Meal Plan also resulted in us eating the most meals in a hotel on any vacation we've ever taken because it was both cost effective and convenient. Also impressive was the yoga instructor. My wife is also a yoga instructor, and was very happy with the experience level and yoga classes offered at the hotel. The final surprise was the Balinese dance show with a dinner buffet. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service exceeds expectations My wife and I travel to Bali frequently and have previously stayed at numerous hotels, in Nusa Dua, Seminyak and Ubud locations. We simply prefer the Westin Nusa Dua to other options as the service is always good, SPG recognition always occurs, the value/cost of the hotel is extremely fair, the size of the hotel is manageable and property facilities are nice. Nusa Dua is a relaxing area with diverse shopping/restaurants and a very nice golf course nearby. Personal service and attention extended by Ms. Satryani (SPG Manger) and Ms. Aspiah (Seasonal Tastes) during our stays exceeds any expectations. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay at Westin This hotel has many activities for children from morning till afternoon, has its own private beach and bed is very comfortable :) January 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by UNREASONABLE CHARGES We had ordered several room service and only to find out that room service charge were more expensive than the food. Also, I ordered for one taxi service to the airport. However, since we stayed in 2 rooms they charged us 2x for the taxi that we took to the airport! Beware check your bills.... January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great New Year stay We stayed here for 10 days during Christmas and New Year holidays. This is a beautiful hotel with an amazing beach, very nice modern rooms, delicious breakfast and very green tropical territory. New Year's Eve Gala celebration was amazing with great selection of food, stage performances, live DJ and disco. We had a fantastic time to remember! Everything looked very grand and impressive. Breakfast at Prego was very healthy and selection was very good. We went for the afternoon tea at the Kites bar near lobby every day and enjoyed it very much, all the canapés and cakes were delicious and top quality. Highly recommend it. Special thank you to Indy from Kites bar who was in charge of SPG members and welcomed us every day. She was very kind, attentive and passionate about clients and her role, providing outstanding customer service. Thank you also to all the Prego staff for being very efficient and specially manager Luis for being very professional. January 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rounding Experience in Westin Nusa Dua The beach is very beautiful with amazing sea view that creates a beautiful contrast with the blue sky.(Accept for the frequent touting from the folks for sea event.) The Kids club is amazing with week full of activities for the young. My kids enjoy the event day in day out and wanted more. The Food is reasonably good in most of the restaurants and i would recommend to have try the japanese food there. (Be sure to wait) **Family Suite: the only disappointment I have for my stay is the bathroom facilities. The water is murky dirty when i run on the tap for the tub. the shower head is very dirty and failed dramatically with all direction spraying. The swimming pool is really nice but due to the hot weather, the water in the pool is way to warm to swim in. Nevertheless, its definitely a place for the kids. safe beach and plenty of activities. December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Family Resort At Nusa Dua Wonderful family resort with Westin Kids Club and the overall resort setting and feeling was excellent. Special thanks to Ms Rosa at the afternoon tea area for her wonderful service and caring for my kids. would definitely return again. November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all This was an amazing hotel to stay at. Our 10 day stay here was exceptional, it has everything you need in facilities and the service is incredible. The whole staff at the Westin made our stay so much better due to their friendly service and kind loving nature.In particular Novi and Mira from the lobby, Aspiah and Lucky from breakfast, Yuliarta,Yudha,Jackie,Wayan and Suardana from the pool and bar areas gave us excellent customer service. We will definitely be returning to this hotel next time we travel to Bali. This is truely a 5 star Hotel with 5 star customer service. November 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Nusa Dua- A Great Family Hotel Westin Nusa Dua is a fun hotel for families. The buffet, pools, beach, are a great place for kids to meet new friends traveling from all areas of the globe. All restaurants are family friendly too. Room service was good. The breakfast buffet is busy but always well stocked and restocked. You may have to wait a few minutes for a table if you arrive at the busiest moment, but the sweet staff will get you a spot as rapidly as they can. We adored the staff at the ice cream stand and smoothie bar at the pool too! The rooms are adequate. A bit on the small side, but hopefully your adventures take you away from the room for most of the day anyway. We enjoyed swimming and finding cool little creatures in the shallow ocean water, but many guests seemed shy of the ocean water at Nusa Dua. My 7yr old daughter and I quite enjoyed our (nearly private) time in the ocean and found a small urchin in the calm "waves". November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Great SPG recognition. Staff was super attentive even exchanged a few emails before arrival. Last minute changes for transportation. Although driver asked for tips and I was already charged by the hotel for a 5 min drive. Was upgraded to a ocean view suite as a SPG Platinum. From front desk Indah who checked me in, welcome from manager, and Ayu who escorted me the room, and Indy who recognized me even though we only communicated by email. Stayed 3 nights. Fruit platters and amenities was appreciated. Breakfast was a little chaotic but good choices neverthelessz. Tried veladas and ikan restaurant both are pretty good! Afternoon tea choices were limited but I still enjoyed it for three days. Was even invited to enjoy the afternoon tea even after i checked out. Hope to enjoy the resort more next time I come back! October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel in Bali great facilities and staff October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by symply fantastic all is perfect from resturant , beach , pools , a lot of people but absolutly no confusion you find always free space at pool on the beach... October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big, Cozy Room We enjoyed staying at this Hotel. All facilities Available, suitable to indulge. Overall everything is fine. September 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum perfection Our recent 5 day break at Westin Nusa Dua was outstanding. We have never been so warmly welcomed as Platinum SPG patrons as we have here. In addition to the global Platinum privileges of upgraded room (we had a superb suite on third floor with partial sea views) free wifi and breakfast (huge buffet with delicious choices and included strong cafe latte made to order), we were invited to complimentary daily afternoon tea and offered the use of a gazebo by the beach on one day (our anniversary). We've never experienced such extra bonuses before and thank Ayu for her professionalism at check in, as well as during our email correspondence before our arrival. The afternoon tea was lovely. Choices of many teas or cafe latte, some savoury treats such as mini quiches and sandwiches, lots of yummy cakes, scones jam and cream, followed by fruit. We were warmly greeted by Indy who is a true asset to the Westin Nusa Dua team. Indy greeted us by name, got to know us and helped organise transportation back to the airport when we reluctantly had to leave. The hotel and grounds are beautiful. Our day in the gazebo overlooking the beach, being waited on and sipping on cocktails (obviously we paid for these) was a highlight. What a wonderful gesture on behalf of the hotel in recognition of our platinum loyalty. We ate at Prego and were most impressed by the quality of the food, price and service. We also ordered room service which was equally delicious and promptly delivered. It was great to enjoy the good food at the dining table in the beautiful suite. We also appreciated the cake provided for our anniversary and the personally signed card. I could go on and on but suggest you go and experience Westin Nusa Dua yourself. We can't wait to return. September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Icredible i've been pretty much all around the world and never seen such hospitality as in indonesia ! The people are so lovely and the staff at the hotel deserve all credit for it ! They were so helpful and smiley all the time ! I would like to recognize IVAN. He's a trainee at the hotel and works at the restaurant by the pool. Excellent PR and took the time to talk to every one of his customers and know them and meet their needs ! The hotel is amazing, on the beach and beautiful venues in there ! I would definetly go back and recommend it August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable, attractive hotel This is an excellent hotel with very friendly, helpful staff who were particularly good at helping out with young children (five of ours were under 6 years old). The design of the hotel is highly attractive and spacious, such that event though the hotel was ~ full to capacity, it did not feel that crowded. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel we were greeted buy all the staff the day we arrived, check in was fast and smooth. all the staff are very friendly and are there to take care of all your needs August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort, great stay! This was our yearly family vacation trip that was carefully planned. Before deciding on this hotel I took a look to a complete video that exists on youtube about the resort accommodations and all amenities available. Staff was very courteous and the moment I completed the reservation, the next day I received an email from the customer service manager greeting me and offering all the help possible. By the en d of our trip we can only have the best of our comments regarding this resort, country and it's people. I highly recommend this place to anyone that would like to consider a beautiful and amazing place in Indonesia. August 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Great staff, location and rooms, very good public areas. Good restaurants and some with SPG discount. Minor problems dealt with well and very quickly. Free in room WiFi great. Fitness room was an uncomfortable temperature/humidity, apparently better only a few days prior. Breakfast area can be quite crowded, hot and poorly ventilated, staff very attentive and good coffee. Would have liked hotel support for the beach a bit more (kayak or similar maybe), and paying extra for "dream beds" on the beach a bit much really. Irritating guests who would place towels on groups of 6 or 7 good location pool side beds very early, then disappear for hours. Signs said towels would be removed in 20 minutes and occasionally were. Would definitely return. July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by greathotel for family vacations and excellent service and breakfast Love the staf, so attentive and helpfull. great and satisfactory breakfast. Kids club amazing. Definitely will come back July 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The receptionist is very bad on the thay me and family check in, there is on receptionist (i forgot the name), based on my opinion he is not good at accepting a guest. because when i arrive at the receptionist, the first thing he asked is "how many of you?" he didnt say any greetings, or say hello.. then i said, how come u asked me that kind of question? i have book this hotel weeks ago?? i thing, the receptionist should be teached the menner how to accept guest properly. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort has fantastic features this was our 2nd stay at the hotel in 2 years - the food and juices are exceptional. Breakfast offers everything you could ever want and for us, it was the best meal of the day. The staff are always polite, and ready to be of service, and always with a smile. We enjoyed our early morning tennis game or walk along the beachfront. A major feature for us is the pool setup - there are so many shady options around the pool, with covered cabanas, sun lounges with shade covers and sunbeds with trees overhanging, which enabled us to sit by the pool for hours reading and swimming, without getting burnt. Of course, there were many sun lounges positioned in the sun also. We will definitely be back next year. It was our anniversary during our stay at the resort and the staff went out of their way to make the day special for us which we greatly appreciated. June 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in the great area but... we enjoy to stay in this hotel,but there is a vary important problem that they should solve it asap.In our room we saw lizard twice so we dont expect some these case in the hotel 5stad in nusa dua. The other thing our vary vary gOod.such as berakfast,the view of the pool,sea & ... I love the degree of water of pool its so balance . June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality beyond SPG Platinum As any SPG platinum member, we have high expectation when checking in any SPG property. This time my expectation was exceed by Westin Bali, Thanks to the friendly staffs from all department any especially to our Westin Experience Specialist - Miss Lily Sandy. We booked 5 nights in Westin to celebrate our wedding anniversary this year. Our suite night award was rejected, but during our check in we found out that we were upgraded us to a junior suite anyway. I understood the junior suites were actually fully booked during our stay, therefore the suite we got was a goodwill from the hotel. Miss Lily met and greeted us upon our arrival by the main door entrance, we didn't need to queue up for the check in. Despite we arrive early in the morning, she arranged for a spare premium room for us to rest while we waiting for our suite to be ready. We also noticed Miss Lily made the effort to meet and speak to us everyday to check on us if we have any problems during our stay. She eventually built a personal repo with us and my child. This is the main reason why we felt our why expectation was exceed in Westin Bali Nusa Dua, the extra miles of human touch was priceless. Hardware wise, as many review reader would already know, Westin Bali Nusa Dua have one of the quiet and private beach in Bali, which me and my wife love it. We choose to stay in this hotel because of its children friendly facilities and program, however there wasn't much my 2 year old girl can do yet, perhaps she can enjoy more the facilities when she become older. :) We have to call the hotel Doctor for the first time in our life because my daughter was bitten by some insect and was having minor allergic reaction. The doctor bill was reasonable in my opinion, much like what we have to pay for a specialist clinic in Singapore. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and feels like coming home Had an absolutely wonderful time all associates were friendly and went out of there way to actually be interested in what we were doing as well as helping when a problem popped up. Feed back to and from Hotel was accepted in the way it should be handled June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Getaway This hotel is well appointed and located nestled on a quiet beachfront. Facilities are great and the staff friendly and efficient. It's a quiet spot surrounded by other quality hotels giving you options to venture out if required. The dining was very good with fabulous buffet breakfast, BBQ and Prego restaurant. Having the option of relaxing poolside or beachfront is great and very relaxing... First time in Nusa Dua area which was also a refreshing change as we have stayed in Seminyak on many occasions and glad to have now found a high quality boutique style option for our mini breaks from WA. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Service The hotel facilities and services were outstanding. The people were very helpful and provided exceptional service. I would definitely go back to this hotel. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by best hotel for family westin nusa dua is a very comfortable place to enjoy your family holiday. from the spacious room, great pool, amzing heavenly spa, kids club & the beach..it's all in one place! May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceed my expectation The staff can recognize my SPG status when I was check-in. They upgraded my room to Suite which was so nice & generous because I celebrated my wedding anniversary here. The scene is so awesome as it closes to the beach. The resort is so huge & the facilities can satisfy what you want! But I don't have time to enjoy them because I planned many sightseeing tours during my stay. It's a bit pitty indeed! The service standard is so great as I always see the staff greeted to us with smiling face. May 16, 2015
  • 2016-07-24 T13:22:17.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_543, tr_543
  • loc_en_US, sid_35, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>