Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 543 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin hotel is wonderful The staff are friendly and helpful, The kids club is fun, with many different activities each day. A perfect hotel for relaxation. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous family experience This was our first experience at The Westin in Bali and we specifically chose it as we were bringing our children to Bali for their first visit and had heard that it was a great family resort. We are were extremely impressed by the level if service we received and the professionalism of the staff. The wellness concept was very refreshing at all levels and the services for children were amazing. I would highly recommend The Westin Nusa Dua for families and anyone wanting to spend some time on getting some "me time" as the relaxation and wellness program and facilities are the best I have experienced at this type of resort. The food was amazing and there was never any problem with special food requirements. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic The Westin is more than we expected. The food was high quality, the rooms were excellent and the King bed the best we have slept in. Highly recommended the staff could not do anymore to please us. Will go back in a heart beat it was the well earned rest we needed. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Holiday Our family have just returned from an amazing holiday at the Westin Nusa Dua. We cannot thank all of the employeess enough for the exceptional service we received from the moment we checked in to the time that we departed for the airport. Nothing was too much trouble and we were greeted with a smile every time. Our family suite was fantastic with plenty of room for all of us (two adults and two teenagers) to return to after another day in paradise. The food at all of the restaurants was delicious as were the cocktails! I was lucky enough to experience the newly opened Heavenly Spa twice during our stay and can honestly say it is the best day spa experience I have ever had with exceptional facilities and wonderful employees. The beach is always kept in pristine condition and the beachfront gazebos are a lovely way to spend a day relaxing. We are already planning our return trip to the Westin Nusa Dua and would like to thank everyone for making it such a memorable experience. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Suite We stayed 10 days at the Westin Nusa Dua for the Holidays and we had a fantastic vacation. The New Year Gala Dinner was Superb and earned a 5* event on our vacation entertainment because they though of every little detail like per example on New Years Eve the Hotel planned entertainment for the kids on a separate area and within a 2 minutes walking distance from the gala dinner area. The kids were able to have available to them play station areas, table games, and many other activities but the most important aspect for us it was that the staff was always looking on the best interest of our kids and ours. The food was fantastic and the live music was great to the point that we danced all night. 5 * EVENT January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It has everything in one place If you want to go to one place which has it all then the Westin is great. However, being Platinum member gave us nothing during our 5 night stay. I understand it can get busy during Christmas but surely they could have upgraded us on the 2nd or 3rd night! Prego restaurant wasn't up to the Prego standard. Their pizzas had scarce toppings even though we provided them feedback we noted the pizzas were still scarce. Don't ask for feedback if you're not going to change anything anyway! Good breakfast and excellent Snake bite cocktails at Ilko. As previous guests have suggested, don't go there unless you have kids as it's not a quiet place! January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by paradise my family loved this hotel! The staff made my kids feel like royalty! Everything was perfect! And beautiful! I will always choose to stay at a Westin Resort from now on. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room facility and beach I was staying in new wing of Westin Nusa Dua. Shower not equipped with rubber mate and very slippery. This can expose Westin to huge personal liabilities if customer slipped. Rubber mate should always be provided / warn of the slippery floor. I was almost being chased out again on the beach side. My family from 3 rooms was using a gazebo on the beach. There was no sign that we need to make prior booking / payment. When we ordered food, we were also not notified tht we required to pre-booked gazebo. After the food came and we ate half way, we were asked by the staff if we hv reserved the gazebo. There was still empty gazebo on the beach and no one waiting for gazebo. Westin ND should think if they prefer to earn Rp 100k / day from gazebo or make profit from food ? If Westin ND prefer to earn Rp 100k / day from gazebo, at least show the sign on the beach or on the gazebo. This was the 2nd time that we have been treated this way. Can Westin ND educate the individual / dept that made this rule ? January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Squirrels!!! This hotel offered us all that can be expected on a vacation. First and foremost, check-in was done in our room on the 3rd floor, and we were welcomed with flowers and a fruit plate in the room. Our suite had a balcony which offered us amazing experience - in the form of five small squirrels that were coming to see us everyday (we were 'stealing' the nuts from breakfast to give them). They ate from our hands, and that's pretty much the best way to start the day. Beach is very serene, taking a long walks to restaurants, riding an open bus to the first mall... and the best of all, almost all activities can be charged to a room, which means you don't have to carry your wallet everywhere. Overall, a great place to stay in Bali / Nusa Dua. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Nice location, not far from the airport. The resort is self contained though you have a short travel in Nusa Dua to shops and about 45mins to Kuta. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family holiday Great room, pool, staff and holiday with the family December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A resort that has everything Great breakfast, fantastic beachfront resort, excellent facilities for toddlers and kids, Warm staffs, love the kids spas as well as the bar near the beachfront. Comfy beds. This is a resort dedicated for families. My 2 year old son enjoyed his kids spa as well as food from the kids menu so much.. Can't wait to return in April. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All in one hotel Booked for family suites and got upgraded for free. The facilities, the food, the environment were awesome, but the best of all were the staffs, never met these friendly and nice team anywhere. Two thumbs up!. Too bad we can't use all the facilities provided, but one thing for sure we will stay at this perfect resort again. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff member We we're greet properly, belong expectation, that start from entrance, till we check I. And check out.........it was one of my most relaxing holiday.....worth for the price we paid, December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Haven't been a Westin regular, this one has swayed me The facilities were great; kitchen produced top quality food on demand; wonderful beach setup; and best of all staff went out of their way to make things right. What else can I say? December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic facility before and after checkout The concept of the "Living Room", a place where families and travelers can shower, relax and wait for the airport pickup or hotel check in is fantastic. A breath of fresh air with convenience for the family or the business traveler. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done Westin Despite large number of guests with variable but in general high demands on hotel capacity and staff, room service and friendly attitude of staff remained at high level. Even late arrival to breakfast was met with a smile! definitely a place to stay while in Bali, leisure or business, alike. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Confort Hotel has a great location, with beautiful beach access, and awesome pool area. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special people We are coming to the end of our stay in nusa dua sadly. The staff at the hotel have been so friendly and welcoming it has made our stay special. Our first visit to Bali and we are coming back next year to stay once again at the westin. The hotel facilities are exceptional, even on the very busy days there was always a smile and welcome to you. Special praise to the Kites bar staff and Rosa who kept us informed on what events where taking place. November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great I try to come here every month since we life in Indonesia November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel isn't perfect, but we'll still be back again! I had spent an entire week here recently. All we (plus a 6 and a 3-year old) did was just beach, pool, eat, and Kids Club - in fact, we hardly ventured out of the hotel. Thankfully it's low-season (so no crowds), and even though it's supposed to be the wet season as well, we had 6 days of blue skies (it only poured on the 7th day). The pluses - The family suite is a very good size, and well stocked - facilities, amenities, bath and bedding. We requested for guard rails (but only after discovering there are guard rails on request whilst trawling through the Guest Information Book in-room) for our 3-year old and got them BOTH fixed up - which is great. It would have been good if front desk took note of my having a three-year old during check-in and asking if I needed a guard rail. The hotel's attentiveness towards children especially seems well-inculcated; generally most staff at the front desk (of course) and the restaurants are ever-ready with their smiles – special mention to Lucky from The Verandah. The kids were plied with writing and drawing materials to keep them occupied wherever they went. The Kids Pass is a brilliant facility - the kids never went hungry at all. The housekeeping staff is generally attentive towards the few shortcomings I had observed about the rooms – shower bar slider in one room was not adjustable; air con in one room wasn’t as strong as the other room; shower water pressure is weak; one of the wall sockets actually short-circuited when we were boiling water – this was promptly fixed, which was great. The front-desk team are hospitable, especially Tika who did our check-in inside the comfort of our room! The minuses - The cleanliness of the rooms is rather disappointing, and this upon check-in! Discovered the kids' tables and chairs had chocolate milk stains and the floor had food crumbs left surely left by the previous occupants, but housekeeping failed to spot them. Granted the family suite is a very big room to clean by oneself, perhaps a little more time should be allowed to turn the room around for the next guests? For the rest of the week, the upkeep of the room varies between cleaning staff. Most times, the living room floor was still sandy. If there is only one title of the daily newspaper on offer, I wouldn’t mind being asked whether I want it delivered daily or not. Nevertheless, I’d understand if it was supposed to be delivered daily without question, but I didn’t get my papers on the 3rd and 4th days. Ultimately, the NYTimes isn’t my cup of tea, so I wouldn’t have minded not receiving a copy every day. The hospitality of the resort did not really extend to the pool area and the beach. Given the warm smiles at the front desk and the restaurants, the lack of at the pool and the beach was lamentable – especially at the towel counter and the servers working the beach area. Perhaps it might be understandable given that the beach area is open-access – literally guests from neighbouring resorts could walk past, or even through the resort grounds, so it is probably hard for staff to tell who’s who. The service at Prego’s was lamentable on my first visit there – although that didn’t stop me from visiting it another twice more (the food options for my kids are better here than at the other restaurants). I had asked for iced water four times to three different persons, but I didn’t get any throughout my meals. Am I expected to ask for sparkling or still instead? On my next visit however, I was only asked still or sparkling – never once was I offered iced water as an option. I had shared my views with Chef Valerio, who listened attentively to my observations. I recognize that Prego is only operational for a month now, so things can only get better. Suggestions – The family suite should have at least one or two more entertainment options for kids. Reversi is hardly a game anyone plays anymore. I thought a PlayStation was supposed to be installed in each family suite? Even if it wasn’t, is it an option one could request for? The baby-sitting service could be better publicized and managed. Whilst I understand this is outsourced, at least it should be made known that guests need to give advanced notice of how ever long a time before a nanny can be found. Also I wasn’t expecting to have to pay cash for the service once it’s rendered – I was expecting it to be charged to the room as well. The pamphlets for the Sunday Brunch at Prego’s did not specify the time the brunch was available till. Because I had checked in on Sunday at 1.30pm, it would have been good if the front desk had mentioned the Brunch was still available till 3.30pm? From what I heard, it would have been a fun Brunch particularly for the kids. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All people concerned, thank you. This Bali visit is the second since January, 2010. The stay hotel at that days was the same The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, too. I came over after I told the impression at that days to a friend to check it. Not to mention the splendor of the location, I thank for a smile of the staff of the hotel and kind hospitality. If I have a chance, I want to use The Westin Resort Nusa Dua hotel again. I thank all of relations once again. Thank you. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed We stayed at The Westin Nusa Dua for 7 nights in November 2013. The staff where amazing, remembering us by name immediately and even how we had our coffee's every morning. A special mention to Sophia and Lucky who where just amazing with our 4 year old son!!! Facilities where faultless and the pools are great. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 10 days! Through Mr&Mrs van den Berg, friends of ours from Australia, we booked a 10 days stay at the Westin, Nusa Dua, Bali. They recommended this hotel and now we know why! Never did we meet the combination of hospitality, facilities, lay-out, friendlyness and all the other things you want to encounter during your holidays. We went home with a very pleasant experience. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay and great security It was a great stay at Westin Nusa Dua, Bali for my wife and 12 year old son. Everything was perfect and the breakfast has lots of variety with great food and juices of numerous varieties. Room needs improvement as there were still sands left behind on the floor. My wife did not have a good sleep as she had bad dreams during her stay. We believe this was due to her low energy and chi and she just started a new job and career, hence the "not so good feeling and unseen beings" may have been able to influence her in some way or another. Other than my wife's episode of bad dreams and not enough of quality sleep in the heavenly bed, our trip was wonderful and Bali is a beautiful island with beautiful smiling people and I will return definitely to Bali and Westin, but maybe not at the same room (if you get what I mean? ha ha ha...). November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wowed Again... I know that there are a bunch of five stars for this rating... but that is not something that I hand out often. I am a tough evaluator and will not hesitate to to grade appropriately. This hotel is top notch! This was our third stay at the Westin in Nusa Dua and each stay is better than the previous. The staff is fantastic, we were greeted like heros and the prices paid for the hotel and bar/restaurant were the best value for a hotel bar none. I have had the pleasure of staying at SPG properties in Australia, Venice, Amsterdam, Paris, Rome, Thailand, New York, etc. I am telling everyone now that this one was the BEST. We will be going back in December and I am sure we will be back several times in 2014. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort in Nusa Dua Bali We are a loyal Starwood hotels & resorts guests and The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali not only maintain our view of Starwood but in fact way exceeded our expectation (and I will tell you why below). Stayed here for 5 nights at the end of October recently to rejuvenate and bring our fitness level back (was worried that we will be bored for such a long stretch but wait till you hear from me about the endless number of things this resort has). So there are approximately 300 rooms in this resort – I understand and can also see that the resort was highly occupied during our stay dates. Despite this, the service level was excellent. The minute our transfer vehicle (from Ubud) arrived at the foyer of the entrance, Service Express stepped out instantaneously to assist with our luggage and whisk us through security before heading to the lobby, There were also two ladies welcoming us and place flower around our ear before handing a cold towel and welcome drink – how efficient and hospitable is this!? We have stayed at a number of Starwood resorts before and has never experience this kind of reception. What’s more is they were smiling – some other places may not be the case as they would have felt the stress from having to serve a few hundred guests but here they all had a positive attitude. Moving onto the check in desk, Wawan was really polite, efficient and helpful. As the resort is huge, he took the time to pull out a map to show me my way around – now the map is great! Easy to navigate and clear. There are some resort maps which can really confuse you. Service express was on standby to bring our luggage back to the room with us, without having to ring them. We then received a call in the room from the Guest Experience Management (GEM) Manager , Satryani – we were invited to an afternoon tea at the Kites Lounge – not sure if this invitation is provided to our all guests but if it is this is fantastic! It is a good way to welcome your guests and she even came to meet us for a short chat. Food at the resort was awesome, consistent quality for every dish and worth paying for (it may work out to be double to triple the price of street food but hey it is top notch authentic and hygienic with quality ingredients). The picnic basket concept by the water is brilliant and complete! Now breakfast, the most important meal of the day – you’d expect to see the same thing everyday and that was our main concern as we were there for 5 nights! Not at all! There are variation everyday and the selection is vast! We have been to other resorts to see 100% similar breakfast daily. Novik at the Capsicum Café was very attentive and remember the coffee we have everyday. And who else was there? The GEM Manager, Satryani and she not only helped the staff at the busy breakfast service but also stopped by to chat with guests. You would think that a manager will just sit at his/her silo tower but not here – she is just down to earth! On the activities, this was what amazed us and the main item that will bring us back here next year. This is first Starwood resort that we see daily activities organized which is great as hey you are in a resort! After lying by the pool or beach for a few hours you can hop out for aquacise, volleyball, etc. The Wellness Program (includes yoga, meditation, etc) that started recently is another brilliant idea. We really enjoyed the Program as we were there to rejuvenate – we hope the Program will still be on when we are back next year! Main praise must be given to Iwan at the Recreation Centre – friendly, down-to-earth, cheerful, humble, overall a great man! He is the guy resorts need as he really motivates you and that is because he enjoys his work! If there is an employee award (monthly, yearly, etc), our vote goes to him! Overall the Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali is highly recommended for everyone who is looking to getaway from the hustle and bustle, wanting to have family/couple time. You will not believe how amazing the people are there…not pretentious at all. The management is lucky to have such a great group of people working there. See you next year! November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Good example if a Starwood resort. Good platinum recognition, nice rooms, excellent staff. Always greeted by name, great management. Only complaint, slide in pool down for maintenance for my stay. November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facility and view It is excellent to stay at the beach with a great and relaxing afternoon. Facility of this hotel is great, except there is no free wifi in the room. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by REFRESHED & RENEWED We are repeat guests who have not been once disappointed on any of our stays. We use every restaurant in the hotel and enjoy every meal with great service. The Gazebo's are amazing to use and great value, staff so helpful. The grounds around the hotel are so beautifully kept a pleasure to walk around. Breakfast is still one of the best rated we've ever had they actually make a great start to every day, offering all types of coffee very important to us. We'll still be coming back next year and looking forward to it. October 28, 2013
  • 2016-07-25 T16:10:19.682-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_543, tr_543
  • loc_en_US, sid_35, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19 next>>