Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 547 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by relaxing break great personalised and sincere service from indy and mulyana (operator). thank you for taking the effort to make us feel at home and worry-free. overall the property is well maintained and awesome breakfast spread as expected. we had issues with the mattress which was promptly attended to. room generally felt a tad too damp and mouldy for our liking. great service and food at hamabe. overall - AC and mattress need to be replaced. some staff seems they have been around too long and probably need some form of motivation to maintain the required service level. spg recognition is average for lifetime gold. September 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of the best I with my family enjoyed the stay in the hotel. All the room are fancy equipped with a convenient furniture and beds. The facilities beyond expectation and very suitable for kids and also for honey moon. I would definitely recommend the hotel for any one who wants to enjoy calm and relaxation atmosphere in the front of the beach Close by Bali Collection open mall September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is very good and ideal place for business as well as family traveling this hotel should be listed as my preferred hotels when I visit bali again August 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service All I can say about this hotel is that the service is just outstanding. But the only thing I can say is the food at lbreakfast or menu on beach was really 2 stars the food is not fitting for such a great hotel. But the service is so good I gave this hotel a 4 stars. August 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Rooms The hotel room smelled very musty and moldy and did not meet by far the expectations of the Starwood group. Although we left running the air conditioning during the entire stay consistently but the moldy and musty smell could not be eliminated from the air. The hotel facility itself had already accepted the smell and even our clothes took on the odor. On the night we had to partially open the windows to get sufficient sleep. It's also questionable if the air quality is acceptable from a health perspective. Nevertheless the Westin/Starwood wasn't the right choice and we were pleased when we were able to leave the hotel in our next hotel. The bed made a saggy and old impression - end of lifetime !? July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A heavenly experience We had an amazing holiday in Bali Westin with 2 kids! The beach at the hotel is awesome, both in the day and at night. Love my morning jog by the beach while the kids love the sand and picked seashells all day. Hubby enjoyed the sandbags on the beach at night best, with a beer in his hand and stars above. We were upgraded to the newly renovated wing and the toilet is big with walk in wallrobe. Room service was excellent too, and saw to details. The hotel even sprang a surprise for our wedding anniversary celebration with balloons and cake. Very lovely gesture. Westin is always good, but I really appreciate about them is their thoughtful ways reaching out to the kids. Juice for the whole day, kids menu, kids club and all. Highly recommended for families with children. Then again, it's common sight of lovebirds, elderly, wheelchairs, young and old.. in Westin. I ended my stay with an unforgettable spa treat at the Heavenly Spa. Truly heavenly. June 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, very safe. I've just returned from my 4th stay at the Westin, Nusa Dua. All he staff at this hotel are a credit to the Westin and SPG. In particular, I would like to thank Aspiah (Supervisor breakfasts) and Tika (Check in/Front of House - their friendly Customer Service is excellent. It is always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never disappoints! My wife and I have stayed at the Westin Nusa Dua many times and it just never disappoints, which is why we always return. Excellent facilities with friendly staff that always make us feel welcome are just a couple of the reasons why it is our favourite resort in. Bali. Being regulars at the resort it is obvious that the hotel management are focused on continually improving the guest experience. If you want to enjoy a reasonably priced luxury beachfront holiday away from the hustle and bustle of Kuta & Legian, yet only be a 30 minute taxi trip away, this is the place for you. June 3, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:37.561-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_547, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_35, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>