Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 543 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Rooms The hotel room smelled very musty and moldy and did not meet by far the expectations of the Starwood group. Although we left running the air conditioning during the entire stay consistently but the moldy and musty smell could not be eliminated from the air. The hotel facility itself had already accepted the smell and even our clothes took on the odor. On the night we had to partially open the windows to get sufficient sleep. It's also questionable if the air quality is acceptable from a health perspective. Nevertheless the Westin/Starwood wasn't the right choice and we were pleased when we were able to leave the hotel in our next hotel. The bed made a saggy and old impression - end of lifetime !? July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A heavenly experience We had an amazing holiday in Bali Westin with 2 kids! The beach at the hotel is awesome, both in the day and at night. Love my morning jog by the beach while the kids love the sand and picked seashells all day. Hubby enjoyed the sandbags on the beach at night best, with a beer in his hand and stars above. We were upgraded to the newly renovated wing and the toilet is big with walk in wallrobe. Room service was excellent too, and saw to details. The hotel even sprang a surprise for our wedding anniversary celebration with balloons and cake. Very lovely gesture. Westin is always good, but I really appreciate about them is their thoughtful ways reaching out to the kids. Juice for the whole day, kids menu, kids club and all. Highly recommended for families with children. Then again, it's common sight of lovebirds, elderly, wheelchairs, young and old.. in Westin. I ended my stay with an unforgettable spa treat at the Heavenly Spa. Truly heavenly. June 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, very safe. I've just returned from my 4th stay at the Westin, Nusa Dua. All he staff at this hotel are a credit to the Westin and SPG. In particular, I would like to thank Aspiah (Supervisor breakfasts) and Tika (Check in/Front of House - their friendly Customer Service is excellent. It is always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never disappoints! My wife and I have stayed at the Westin Nusa Dua many times and it just never disappoints, which is why we always return. Excellent facilities with friendly staff that always make us feel welcome are just a couple of the reasons why it is our favourite resort in. Bali. Being regulars at the resort it is obvious that the hotel management are focused on continually improving the guest experience. If you want to enjoy a reasonably priced luxury beachfront holiday away from the hustle and bustle of Kuta & Legian, yet only be a 30 minute taxi trip away, this is the place for you. June 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average First of all when I called the SPG to book the Westin in Bali but the person I had on phone told me the hotel was fully booked and I was surprised because I was calling 3 months before arrival and for low season dates,! Well I was quite sad about it because the only reason I wanted this hotel was for the nice kids club and awarded spa! Because the spg employee on the phone seemed quite unpolite and very bored ( which is rare) I decided the same day to call again and then a lady picked up the phone and told me there are plenty of rooms available at Westin in Bali. I was suprise to hear that and furious on the previous employee who lied to me! Anyway I booked this hotel as I said for the kids club and spa but finally what a dissapointment! Kids club closed for renovation and they did not mention it on the site and also spa facilities closed for some renovation!, so dissapointing. Then in general the reception people were like a question mark to most requests and the fish restaurant service was awfull they brought some rotten vegetables but did not excused themselves and we paid the full price. The italian restaurant was ok though. All in all dissapointed about the whole approach in this Spg hotel . May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Nusa Dua Amazing staff and Hotel We stayed at the Westin again. We stay here at least twice a year. We have very stressful jobs and we come to the Westin to get total relaxation, this sends us home feeling refreshed and ready to get back into our responsible jobs. Satryani is the guest manager and what a brilliant job she does. Every time we come here she treats us like we have just arrived home with a wonderful welcome. Thank you Satryani and your team for always going the extra mile to make sure all your guests are happy and well cared for. Wonderful hotel with wonderful staff. Its a match you don't get in many hotels. Thank you. We are booking to return asap. May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent family resort From the check-in through check-out, we were well taken care of and welcomes by the staff, especially Mira at the experience desk who helped explain the amenities and our entitlements in patience and detail. Our stay would have been perfect if the AC in our bedroom was properly fixed and the older Kids' club and Spa were not being renovated at the time :( However, the duty manager Mr. Wayan made it up for us and we look forward to returning sometime in the future. April 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by very friendly staff at corner stone coffee shop in Lagona Luxery collection Mr.Redita at Corner Stone Cafe was very helpful to fulfill our need. Smile was always on his face. Perfect staff to manage his job. February 29, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T16:07:00.610-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_543, tr_543
  • loc_en_US, sid_35, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>