Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by F&B need to improve As loyal customer I decide to write some feedback to help them improve Pro: I was upgraded to suite the location is at center so great view and quiet Con: 1. I made arrangement on airport pick up and I waited 45 minutes when I arrived. Only things i hear is their explanation and apology. Take some action to bring back your loyal customer !! 2. I order some drink at the pool and the cup has crack on edge. i feel they are so careless 3. i order US $15 hotdog and US $ 25 hamburger at pool and they are worse than $5 bucks I bought from NY street 4. Breakfast are not even qualified ... They asked me what I like so they can make it for me .... I asked waffle and they made one which is unbearable ... I asked them take back to try and see if its tasty ... Next morning they never came back ... To summarize A. i THINK THEY HAVE BIG ISSUES ON MANAGEMENT/LEADERSHIP so whole group is below average and morale is low B. F&B IS QUITE CRITICAL THEY HAVE TO FIND NEW CHEF FROM OUTSIDE AND REDO AGAIN April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very huge, and I love the private beach I like this huge hotel, with garden, private beach, and different building of hotel.. restaurant is also excellent.. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need alot improvement, people have to train again! The hotel building is good, room is big and many areas are well designed for relaxing. Pools are very huge and good, unforgettable beautiful sight and environment. The hotel is located in national coast area that it is far from the city. There are only 2 shuttles bus to the downtown area per day, 1 is 10:10 am and the other one is 3:10pm. The last return bus is 5:50pm. So, that's mean you need to take this bus back to hotel for dinner otherwise you need to pay over CNY100 for the taxi. The food in hotel, of course, is expensive but not so good. The problem we have met over our stay in 4 days are following: 1. Unable to change another room. We requested the non smoking room but the front desk staff said our package is not on non smoking floor and due to the national holiday, the hotel was pretty full. The staff advised us to check the room first and said the room should be ok. But when we entered to the room, the smoke smell is strong. We had this experience before and so we asked for the purified machine. After 1 night, the smell was still very strong and we had big allergy in the next morning. We went to front desk and asked for changing the room even we can pay a little additional. The front desk staff said we can add CNY2xx to the non smoking floor but it is not face to ocean, it is face to the back construction site. We are a bit hesitated but the main concern is the smoke smell. We requested to take a look of the room first, but the front desk staff said all people are busy and no one is free to bring us to the room. After 2 hrs, we called to the front desk again and ask the process to check the non smoking room. Our Mandarin is not good, so, the front desk staff said they will check and follow. After a while, another staff come to lock our door and ask us ‘are we Japanese?’, we said nope, we are from Hong Kong and explain the details AGAIN, we just want to check the room first and we don’t mind to pay additional for the non smoking room. The staff said they will check with the front desk again. But at the end, no more follow. It is so upsetting us. We need to open the window door for day and night. 2. The room card and the whole card envelop are no hotel name and address . There are unbelievable that we bring the room card and the envelop to the downtown but there are no hotel address and hotel tel number printed on. If you think all the details would be included on the key card and the envolop then go out to the downtown, I wish you can come back to the hotel because there are at least 2 Sheraton in Sanya and you better read and remember the full name of this SHERATON hotel where it is located in National coast. 3. The order in noodles restaurant is messy. We ordered 1 noodle, 1 dumpling and some BBQ food. However we waited for 45 min, the noodle not arrived yet. We keep chasing but then another dumpling arrived. We said we already had the dumpling but we haven’t had the noodle. We waited another 15 min, the noodle has arrived. After tasting the noodle and dumpling, we found that the dumpling was good, so, we decided to order 1 more dumpling. But we wait for 30 min again, nothing arrived. We ask many times, and finally a waitress said “The chief said they delivered the second dumpling but we rejected and we want to order again?” It is ridiculous answer and we immediately asked for the bill and left the restaurants. What kind of service is it? 4. The fitness club has limited open hour. If you plan to have a good exercise and plan to go fitness club frequent on the day, it is not the hotel you wish to go. When in the late even around 9:30, the fitness club i closed. I want to do some exercise but was referred to recreation room, they have few machine to located in the big front door. Every ppl can see and so strange that just like placing a running machine in a pub! Rediculous!!!! 5. The bill in Feast buffet is dramatically horrible mistake! Since we stayed 4 days 3 nights and all the time we dine in hotel. When we are on the date to check out, we need to be very careful on the charges. There are some minor mistakes, but we also found an unbelievable mistake. We had a buffet dinner on the second date, it was about RMB580 for 2 persons and we signed the bill on the buffet night. When we checked out it was charged us RMB970. If we are hurry in time and without check the details, what’s the result will be? We said we only had buffet for 2, why it will be charged for nine hundred? We waited and stood in the front desk for 1 hr and ask them show us the bill we signed, but they said they can’t find. We decided to go to the lobby lounge for the free afternoon tea first (it is come with our package, not any compensation!). After 30 min, the staff come and said finally they found our bill, it was RMB580. Though everything was fine at last, but it is absolutely unpleasant trip. I have to pay thousand attention on every deails. I feel I need another rest after this trip. It is hard for us to come back Sanya again. I am so regret to spend my valuable vacation time and money in this hotel and in Sanya. Sheraton should compesate us for this unpleasant trip! December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel excelled my expectation in every respect! I was pleasantly impressed by the exceptional quality, both facility and service, I enjoyed at this hotel. My wife and I spent two nights here and we have nothing but praise for this hotel. Even the General Manager of the hotel provided us personalized service in taking us around and showing us the hotels multiple restuarants. October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 6 pools plenty of restaurant choices great beach The rooms - fresh, good size, nice Eco feel to the furnishings lots of blonde wood and glass. Bathrooms were large and clean we had both the sea view room and moved to a sea view suite. The sea view room was a good size with two double beds the suite was two rooms with a separate lounge, two toilets, two tv's a double balcony with couch and chairs. A huge king bed and chaise lounge lots of cupboards wardrobes etc. a fantastic room. The pools were amazing each separate from the other it was like the architect had said tick what pools and features you like and they had ticked them all !! Lagoon pools with sun beds on a shallow deck, private curtained cabanas, swinging chairs, round chairs, red chairs, orange chairs you name it was there. Children's pool, rooms with access to private lagoon pool, infinity edge lap pool, another smaller lagoon pool and a pool that was just one big jacuzzi The restaurants were varied in offerings both western style and Asian the presentation of the desserts especially at In Azia were phenomenal. Location - sure it's in a new part of Hainan but you have a free city shutte if you want to shop. If you want to eat away from the hotel then a taxi is your only choice but really you be getting something cheaper than the hotel but once you add the effort and cost of travel why bother? A note with the shuttle it takes you to the duty free shop and you will need to get a taxi to get into Sanya it cost a couple of dollars we are happy to walk (from the Duty Free store to the main shopping area) but it was not walking distance - about 3-4 klms and remember its hot and the maps and street signs are a bit tricky unless you read mandarin. We asked the taxi to drop us at McDonalds there are a few small ones and one big one it is good a central spot to shop and a good base to meet at. In town please note - no amex, visa etc cash or local Chinese credit cards only so be prepared to use an ATM or CTM to get cash out Service was great staff friendly and trying hard to please. Charma and Serena were particulary helpful. My son had a cold and the staff arranged to take us the the hospital (a bit extreme but that's how it works) the hospital was like a five star resort shiny and new. It cost less than $5 US/AUS to see the Dr and the antibiotic's and additional traditional medicines cost about $8! Better than home. A staff member accompanied us to translate -Kroeger- it's was really above and beyond expectations. The beach was clean, long sandy clean stretches good seats to enjoy the sun with six pool to choose from it was hard to find time to walk down there! Huge resort, amazing outdoor seating, pools, restaurant choices plenty of photo opportunities with incredible back drops and great service. July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 高性价比的resort 来三亚度假,海棠湾是不可错过的,人比亚龙湾少很多,有种避世的感觉。这家喜来登和旁边的豪华精选是连在一起的,所以庭院巨大,在里面散散步太舒服了!房间也很舒服。前台对金卡会员还是满不错的。 October 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by 极差 到达酒店的时候下午2点多 前台都是旅行团和散客 酒店确只开放了8个柜台中的2个办理入住 其中一个是spg金卡和白金卡专用 无奈酒店并没有很好的管理区分快速通道 所有的客人都混乱的排在两个柜台 我们在没有空调的大堂等了一个小时才终于成功入住 打电话和spg俱乐部反应情况也并没人反馈解决 酒店房间设施也一般 阳台躺椅上的垫子不干 本来开心出来旅游 结果心情很差 September 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 一线海景 在三亚潜水训练期间与朋友入住了这就喜来登酒店。 酒店规模很大,拥有客房数量也很多,酒店公共配套设施设施一应俱全。 入住期间,酒店给升级了海景套房,可欣赏一线海景的壮阔景象。 早餐厅食物较丰富,酒店有家中餐厅,味道很不错,而且免服务费 March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 酒店环境非常好 酒店和御海棠酒店是连在一起的,环境非常棒,标准的度假酒店。 March 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 餐饮一般 由于过年前酒店入住率非常高,所以服务响应速度比较低,客房打扫非常慢,入住办理了后房间都没打扫好,房间设施比较旧,早晨比较差强人意,环境是不错的 February 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 有待改进 大体上还是算不错,但是在入住的时候却没有能够找到我的预定。导致一些促销们能够及时参加,最后追究了很久才弄好。酒店的餐饮很一般,IRD居然少送,早餐混乱无章。唯一值得称赞的是,house keeper非常细心体贴。 November 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 住了两晚上,SPG 系统里面无任何入住记录,更无积分,失望 住了两晚上,SPG 系统里面无任何入住记录,更无积分,有点失望。SPG系统是个好东西,基层执行不到位让这个系统没有发展前途。 November 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 没有预期喜来登周到 早餐餐厅没有服务员引领到餐台,导致餐厅很混乱,嘈杂,餐厅服务员人数明显不够。餐厅工作人员对于挂房账的过程不够仔细导致账单有误。其他一切都好,特别推荐美食地道。 September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 性价比很高的酒店 酒店性价比很高,就在海棠湾,离海边很近。因为暑期的缘故,人很多,入住的时候前台的刘先生很是认真负责,值得称赞的是酒店总机和宾客部的服务真是没的说,总机的陆女士,符女士,宾客部的Lily LI,太多需要感谢的。下次还会选择这里。 August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 在海棠湾不错的度假酒店 环境很好,地方很大,设施也比较齐全。住的是白金升级的泳池套房,推开门就是露台,然后就是可以下水游泳非常方便。游泳池水质很干净。儿童俱乐部也有很多活动,例如儿童俱乐部的哥哥带到海滩抓螃蟹,小朋友又能学习又能玩,非常不错,工作人员也是要赞一个的!另外泳池设置(例如手摇船)虽然收费,签单租用了一个小时,但实际没用到那么长时间的话,服务人员还主动邀请明天可以继续玩剩下的时间,这个也比较赞。只是很多酒店服务是需要提前预定的,但都没有提前在入住是告知或者提供指引,这点做得不够好。 April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 这家酒店非常棒 酒店位置非常好,房间超级棒,唯一缺陷就是周边商业设施不配套。 March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 很好的一家度假酒店 第一次住这家酒店,升级为海景房,员工很热情,设施也不错,很有度假的感觉,亚萃餐厅味道不错。下次去海南还会选这家酒店 November 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 整体良好,出租车太黑 酒店环境蛮好的,但是员工服务意识一般。 尤其是要提一下出租车问题,门口的出租车都不打表,礼宾部也不管,投诉也没人处理,很不开心!!! September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 餐饮一般,泳池很好 酒店的泳池很好,餐饮的种类和美味程度一般。办理入住太慢,等待过久,让等待一个小时,最后等了2个小时去到房间服务员刚开始打扫 September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 值得再次光临的喜来登 下榻海棠湾喜来登正好是下午退房高峰过去,前台check in很顺利。酒店设施很完善,早餐不像网络评价的那么不好(品种很多、人也不多,很容易找位置)。离海边很近。就是服务人员反映速度一般,态度还不错。会推荐。 September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 礁湖客房房价与舒适度不成正比 礁湖客房房间内的蚊子,实在让我感觉不到这是一家星级酒店的房间。员工服务的响应速度,也很不满意,借一个充电器,前后持续近四个小时才送来,,, July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 休閒安靜度假的首選 1.環境很好,私家沙灘很不錯,泳池也可以,躺著看書或玩玩手機,很愜意. 2.房間舒適寬敞,該有的都有,朋友小聚有客廳,相當不錯. 3.不过房間到大堂挺遠,每次都要走好久..但是離海邊很近,真難取捨. 4.整體來說,是一家非常適合安靜度假的酒店,只是離市區太遠,各方面不是很方便,但是如果是純粹度假,是非常好的選擇. 5.下次有機會會再過去安靜度假幾天. 對於喜歡安靜的人來說,非常合適,酒店內該有的東西都有,整天呆在酒店也是一種享受. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bus to CDF Bus stops at side of Summer Store, but no Sheraton mark. We almost didn't recognize it for pick-up. As SPG preferred member, this hotel didn't provide delay checkout. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 这家酒店设施很新颖 这家酒店的环境漂亮,大堂很有气势,房间里面的家具和装饰都很新颖,呈现淡黄色的暖色调,很温馨。有泳池房。早餐很丰盛。沙滩也很美,有椰树,躺在酒店的躺椅上,面朝大海,看波涛拍岸,听涛声阵阵,彻底的放松身心。真是度假休闲的好地方。 June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 不错的度假型酒店 酒店拥有好几个不同功能的游泳区域,非常适于家庭出游。早餐品质不错,值得尝试。就是开餐的服务人员较少,还要忙着替酒店的什么总送餐,稍显手忙脚乱。但午餐与晚餐都没有问题,推荐酒店的面馆,很有特色,建议去尝试一下。酒店位于海棠湾旅游开发区,周边酒店林立,景致是特别好,但周边并没有什么可逛的,但如果去各大景点还是比较方便的,前提是你有车或租车。总结一下,此酒店还是值得一住的。 May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 还行吧 总体还行,就是有些员工有待提高,客房服务很慢,在大厅要盒火柴都没拿到 May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 完美的度假酒店 房间,沙滩,服务都非常好,很喜欢,下次还来住。主动邀请我加入会员,而且可以立刻享受会员优惠,感觉很好。 May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 休闲好去处 推荐大家订高楼层的海景套房,感觉不错,建议大家淡季的时候来,游客少很安静 April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place if you want to do absolutely Nothing... This is a fabulous resort if you plan on spending the entire time at the resort. The area is still being developed, so nothing is near by that you could walk to. The Hotel does offer free shuttle service to and from the Airport, which is wonderful. However, they only offer four times a day, so, make sure you check your flight schedule before you are strained for hours. The other thing is that the Restaurants at the resort is very expensive. I ordered the room service and asked for Mayonnaise and mustard, and I had to speak three times before the person could understand me... Then, they delivered "Wasabi" and told me that is the only kind of "Mustard" they have.... Sigh.. The next meal I ordered, I was trying to put some salt and pepper on my Fried Eggs, and it turned out both Salt and Pepper shakers were filled with Salt... No Peppers... Sigh... I considered I paid premiums for the Food and beverage, and this should not have happened..... March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 静心享受生活的好地方 这里远离城市喧嚣,是休闲度假的好地方,未来不断热闹后就难说了啊。我是春节去的,三亚湾里的人太多了,我们转移到了这。唯一不足的是可能春节员工相对太少,多少给我们带来了不便。不过其它还是相当不错的,它的海滩、它的环境、它的硬件条件,很适合有想逃离大都市,安心有个假期的人。在这你完全可以放下世俗的一切,静心享受生活,享受属于自己的那份天空。住在这里,不自觉地它的一切就会让你心情愉悦,静享独有的浪漫,我们是全家去的,每个人都能找到属于自己的那份天空。 February 18, 2014
  • 2016-10-22 T10:18:32.464-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_3507, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>