Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rhodes Holiday Great staff and resort and great food! Our kids loved the resort and the Kids' Club was fantastic! My only major complaint is there needs to be an improvement in the Wi-Fi coverage and speed of the network. Even the computers in the Sheraton@Link centre are painfully slow! Please improve that and we will definitely come back! September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family contentment Nice resort with a good choice of pools and a small Private beach area. The hotel is well laid out with a mini-market and other stores on site. The buffet breakfast is good and there are various other dining options for lunch & dinner. We took a suite which was large and comfortable but were surprised that they did not provide basic provisions like drinking water. Entertainment was available during the day & at the pool bar on most nights but table service at both the pool & lounge was slow and inconsistent. Having visited some of the other local resorts in our opinion this is a good choice that maintains a good standard August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place to relax Staff very friendly , good food ans a place good located and perfect to relax. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic rooms We visited this hotel in summer with kids (and a baby) and the hotel was fantastic and nicely suited for families. The pools and the beach and the views are superb. The staff was generally very kind and try always their best. Food was good but there i was a little disappointed, if you are used to other 5*, for instance in Germany. Choices were enough but not plenty, ham was awful and I missed fish, different juices, etc. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Hotel I stayed at the Sheraton in Rhodes for five nights in August. I thought the room and the amenities were amazing. There was a mistake with my reservation about ocean view or mountain view. The manager was Very Nice and corrected the issue. He did everything he could to do to accommodate us. Because of the hotel, staff and the manager I will definitely stay there again with my family and friends!!!!! I highly recommend this hotel!!!! August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel! The hotel staff was extremely friendly and couteous at all times, the rooms are spacious and clean, and the food was absolutely terrific! The airport is 20 minutes away by car, and downtown Rhodes is about 15 minutes by taxi. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The rooms and the facilities were very good. The food was good but could be better. Usually the waiters forget what you ask for, I noticed this in any resturant I was in the hotel. August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms smell We got as a Family the Rooms 111, 112. Since the first day were the Rooms filled with very stong chemical smell. We spent the evening with searching for a Solution with no Result. The Hotel couldn't give us an alternativ. Swimmingpool was all the Time over fulled with people. Dinner was very normal and sometimes even not goog food. Team was friendly. First day we were stolen at the beach mothers watch and disters Ring. I wouldnt recommend this Hotel to any Friend. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Theres severa of things that we were shoked like we needed to pay on water at dinner, not to talk about orange juice at breakfast , if you want fresh you need to pay, the line to the omlet was long ( 20 min...) and it was a vvery poor breakfast, dry cakes and bread, we wee expecting for high class ... At the pool they wouldnt gave us ice if we dont buy drinks ( wich we did...) bad srvice there were no lifeguard at the pool ( ?????) wont go back August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I loved the stay in that hotel Rooms, food and cleaning were excellent. The hotel should have more activities in the evenings. There were evenings that there was nothing to do. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Under average The name is attracing people but we soon learned this was not a five star in any way. Positives: - nice garden, nice pool area, good air, superb weather; - staff nice, not to wonder given the job situation in a place like Rodos; - some dishes were very good, i.e. mousakka; - animation team real good. Negatives: - room #306 is located right above the squash courts underneath. There is a constant banging in the walls from the balls hitting to be heard on the room, for hours in a row. Traveled with child age 8, we had to rent both squash courts for an hour in the afternoon to be able to have silence. - the smell in the room comes thorughthe air conditioning, you need to change the filters and and clean the unit; - the quality of the carpeting on almost all floors is unacceptable, the stains are many and visible. Immediate measures should be taken to either change it or professionally clean it all. - poor quality of dinner buffet on some of the nights alternating with decent quality on others. It is a pitty ot have the lamb chops grilled in advance and then re-heat them right before in front of people. Instead, one two or three nights during the week, have a large barbeque grill station set up in the left upper corner of the pool area (as you look from the hotel toward the sea), with three cooks and serving right off the grill lamb chops. DO NOT reheat food. - pool restaurant: service is chaotic, there is one waiter taking the order and another brings the drinks. We waited as long as 12 minutes for a beer while the bar is about 15 meters away. Some of the dishes are sub standard. Other are good but the quality varies with the will of the chef, Like one day the sea food salads has shrimp, the next day, does not. You may be covered as it is written in the menu, the seafood of the day but it is strange to imagine shrimp is not available on all days. - at the same restaurant all vegetable salads were always warm, vegetables are not kept cold - there was always a problem with lemon, took days to be able to explain we wanted a "half a lemon", as we always were given small slices from the bar. - same goes for your "upper scale" Italian restaurant, some dishes only have the fancy name and no connection to what this really has to be. We can motivate this by the fact we are in Rodos, not in Paris, it is what it is, but this is not what people expect. even there we explained we wanted a lemon cut in two halves and received three small slices of lemon from the bar. - the quality of the sunbeds is bad, you need to change the matresses, many are rotten inside, stained and ugly. I am not commenting on the beach quality. Overall a good hotel for kids willing to play in the pool but in essence offering low value for money, average food and uncertain possibilities for a rest. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality hotel Wonderful pools, great access to beach, excellent breakfast August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family vacation in Greece The facilities are great, good access to the beach. It is easy to get by taxi or local bus to the Old Town, which is wonderful. Food at this hotel is excellent. Hotel staff have been extremely helpful, kind, responsive. I had even a cake and a bottle of champagne as a surprise waiting for me in my room the evening of my birthday ! this was a very nice and unforgetable touch from Sheraton . August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect hotel We are coming back Next year August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality Excellent stuff with wilingness to make the stay confortable and friendly August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton rhodes great Hotel. Excellent location, between the airport and the Old City and the New City. Staff courteous and polite. Food varied and delicious. Highly recommend. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacations in Sheraton Rhodes The hotel has all the facilities we need for a great summer vacation. The beach just in front of the hotel and very good swimming pools. The views from the hotel are wonderful , especially from the Italian Restaurant, which es highly recommended for the gourmet food they served. I"ll suggest to improve quality of warm food and desserts at the main Restaurant. Nevertheless a very good hotel in a beatiful place near Rhodes city. I will recommend it to everyone. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features You have a great Israeli audience, you should be considering kosher food August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stuff the stuff was great.helpful,friendly.good food and good accomodation August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In general we enjoyed the stay The room doesn't feet to a grown up child. It is too small in size and the extra bed is simply horrible. We enjoyed the meals, but didn't connect to the payment on water at dinners. The internet connection was good in general and fast but was disconnected too many times in my point of view. We enjoyed very much the swimming pools. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Vacation A small paradise on earth. Great location with amazing views, excellent service that made our vacation unforgettable. All staff were very helpful and friendly. An experience beyond belief...I recommend this hotel with no hesitation. I will go back for sure. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has amazing service We wanted a few days to sit back and relax and got exactly what we were looking for. We were treated amazing and they took care of anything that was needed. The only thing that we were upset about was that we planned on getting up early our last day and asked the front desk for a wake up call. we never received it and missed out on That. But in general everything was perfect. It is a beautiful hotel with multiple pretty areas around the hotel to chill out in. Highly recommended! August 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointed We had booked a mountain view room but our view was looking out on steps and utility pipes. The balcony was therefore wasted as the location was most unsuitable for sitting out. Service was very hit and miss and a high proportion of the staff seemed to suffer from memory loss indicating a distinct lack of leadership and contempt for guests. Front desk staff and lounge bar female waiting staff were very efficient. An average hostelry which could be greatly improved with a little attention to detail and stronger leadership. I would not recommend this hotel. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied Very nice Hotel. Friendly and helpfull staff July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding The hotel and its' facilities are great but what makes the difference is the human factor. Have never encountered such a WONDERFUL staff - from the moment we entered the hotel at reception, through chambermaids, waiters at all outlets, lifeguard - everybody! P-E-R-F-E-C-T!!! will definately return July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton review great hotel, very nice staff, very polite, great room. elevators impossible. alot of time spent waiting. we asked for a sea view room. got a room with awindow facing the balcony wall, and balcony facing mountains. gladly, room replaced. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, beach not as much, prices not at all Overall great stay at this hotel. Pleasant, peaceful and elegant. Good food, spacious rooms, attentive staff and large pools. Minutes from Rhodes city. On the cons side: 1. Free internet only in small area of the lobby. Internet is limited to 45 minutes each 30 minutes. Only one connection is allowed and therefore, family members can not simultaneously use the free service. We are in 2013. This feels like 100 years ago 2. Breakfast is until 10:30. This means that guests can enter the dining area until 10:30. However, the staff starts picking up all the food right on 10:30. This does not make sense. Food has to be available at least until 11:00 for those entering at 10:30 3. Dinner does not include beverage. This means you have to purchase it. No tap water is available. Only bottled mineral water for the astronomic price of EUR 3.50. Just for comparison, a 6 pack 1 litter mineral water costs EUR 2.40. This to me is outrages. The hotel can not force people to purchase water for this price. It is basic in any restaurant to offer tap water for free July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Fantastic 5 star hotel! loved it! I would recommend this hotel! :) The staff was allways nice July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice exprerience very nice exprerience at the sheraton rhodes. every day of my stay at the hotel was above my expectations and the staff was kind and efficient. great pools and location. I'm sure I'll be there again. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUN, SMILES AND SUPERLATIVES AT SHERATON RHODES When planning our summer vacations we had a lot of question marks regarding the destination, the period, the hotel, the activities etc. After 12 days at the Sheraton Rhodes all these worries have vanished and we have only best memories and the satisfaction of a wonderful holiday. Everything was just perfect, from the elegant room with such a beautiful sea view until the genuine friendliness of the well trained staff. We enjoyed our vacation very much and for this reason we shall always recommend Sheraton Rhodes as a hotel where anyone can really have the time of his life. July 16, 2013
  • 2016-08-29 T12:49:48.534-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_3555, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>