Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place we'll be staying in Bali I confidently recommend the Sheraton as the place to stay in Bali. You will not be disappointed From when we arrived, the staff were welcoming and friendly. The hotel has a similar atmosphere to that of a resort, but being in the middle of the main hotspot around Kuta. The Sheraton will be where I stay when I return to Bali and have already suggested it to many friends. Thank you to Dario and his team for his generous hospitality and the experience. Michael Gagliardi January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience location with a big shopping mall Located in heart centre of Bali, great location, with the Beachwall mall, many shops and open until 12am December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Hotel Nice upgrade for Platinum as well as good Platinum recognition. The hotel is new and very comfortable. Quiet room I was worried after reading previous reviews. Excellent staff. Always greeted. Excellent breakfast buffet. Great View and location. Lots of restaurants and bars within short walking distance. Nice mall next door Cons I Ordered a 500ml draft beer at Bene's and the glass was full. I told the waiter there was less than 400ml in the glass. He disagreed. I then kept the glass and ordered a bottle. I then poured the bottle in the glass to prove there was less than 400ml and the waiter then agreed. In Canada management could be shot for such a large mistake ( Just kidding ). I hope they correct this issue. The restaurant still charged me the same price. The food was good. The Spa The sauna is never on and takes 20 minutes to warm up. Not always convenient. Also the water in the shower at the spa is cold. The change room in the spa needs more attention. The internet is very slow after 8am in morning. Over all I would recommend the hotel and the Cons can be easily fixed November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big room , great location This is my 3rd time staying at the Sheraton Kuta Bali resort. The staff is very friendly and responded promptly to your request. The room is very big, the bed is very comfortable. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel for everything We can do for business, lea sure, cultural activity, and exercise in this hotel November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Fantastic hotel, great location and incredible staff that anticipated our needs during our stay. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We stayed a week in mid October. Location is great for access to Kuta and across the road from the beach. Your choices are seclusion in the sun chairs across the property to the hustle and bustle of the streets around the property. Entire staff was attentive and professional with all guests. Breakfast buffet selection had a bit more local fare than the regular SPG property and an had an very good Thai massage at the Spa. Will definitely return..... November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom Problem Everytime after shower the shower area will flood and the water smells like drainage water when turn the water on November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow ! Fantastic! The Best ! We absolutely loved our stay at the Sheraton. Having travelled extensively, I believe this has been our favorite hotel thus far. Dario ( General Manager) and all other staff were the most beautiful, most friendly and dedicated staff. What great assets to have. The restaurants, bars, pool and rooms are all outstanding. The food...wow....buffet breakfast is the best. We will be back to Bali in July next year will most definitely be staying at the Sheraton. Thank you for such a wonderful time. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by breakfast menu Breakfast menu need to be improved and staff need to be more aware if the customer bring baby or not. We got served in a seat that hard to put baby high chair in it November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel i had a lovely stay. My room was ready this time round when I checked in much earlier. I requested for a free upgrade (trying my luck) but was not so lucky. The hotel does not look fully booked. I do not see why it cannot be done. Johnathan checked me in. He was very pleasant but was quite a bore. All my requests were declined. All no. Bumped into Linda in the evening. I am very delighted that she recognised me. She was awesome! She attended to me the first time I checked in last June. The best service anyone could offer. Aya attended to me when I checked out. She was awesome too! She asked me if I had a nice stay and whether I was willing to share my experiences with her. I like her! Keep up the good work Johnathan, Linda & Aya! You guys should promote Linda. She is really good in her job. Maybe she wanna share some tips with Johnathan? Be more accommodating? And thank you for safe keeping my Adidas watch. I left it last June. You guys are the best! totally awesome experience! Well done Sheraton! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The Sheraton Kuta Beach location cannot be better. Close to everything and the entire Bali vibe. Have traveled throughout Southeast Asia and this hotel did not disappoint me in the least. Anybody that wants the Kuta Beach experience will be happy and the service, accomodations, etc. were excellent from the initial greeting to final checkout. I was lucky to have stayed duing a Sheraton Fun Run and it was awesome! Thanks again. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with small mistakes Room not ready at arrival, hotel did not contact us when the room was ready, even that was agreed. We had to wait one hour for the hotel to bring our suitcase to our room, they could not find it? No service for luggage at departure, it seems that the staff was not paying attention to the guest. Sheraton Bali is for sure a great hotel,,,,, October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience ever I have stayed in hotels, I have build hotels. Till now the W in L.A. was my best experience. The Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort beat them on all levels cuisine, housekeeping, bar and Guest Relations (not only by the SPG Manager). Thank you... You made my first impression of Bali even better. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Experience The staff of the Hotel are excellent and very friendly. The public areas of the hotel are well maintained. The room I was given - 3067, needs repainting for a start. On checkin, the bathroom door was stuck, which was later fixed. Also, the air conditioner wasnt cooling at night, which was again later fixed. Something really needs to be done about the noise from the mall closeby esp. the camel club, which was blaring music on wednesday until 3.30 am. Only after the music stopped, were we able to go to sleep. Apart from these issues, the stay was very comfortable and would definitely come back here next time in Bali. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth stay Me and my bf enjoyed our 5D4N stay here in Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort. The hotel is absolutely stunning and the view that we had outside our balcony was breathtaking. All the staffs were very helpful and friendly. The breakfasts were excellent with a wide selection of food. Me and my bf would definitely come back very soon. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by standard but less considerate The location is great. Beach walk is next to the hotel, you can eating, shopping, watching movies, etc. No disappoint and also no surprise, services are standard but less considerate. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel location is convenience When checked in, the room smell was bad, and no hand and face towels. The next day, we asked for the hand and face towels, the answer that the hotel run out of the towels, but later the towels were sent to the room and in my opinion the color was not as white as expected. No shoe shine cloth as I used to find in the 5 stars hotel. Many more to tell.... September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by in heart of eveything we have been to bali for the past 20 years and staying this hotel has been one of the best experiences we have enjoyed in many years. room and all amenaties were great but most of all the service and staff were excellent,will definitely stay there again September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The View were Awesome and Room Lovely We checked in to the hotel for our Wedding Anniversary for one night whilst in Bali on holidays my parents looked after our children in a villa. The hotel was absolutely beautiful and wanted to stay the remainder of the week! Can't wait to go back and stay there for a bit longer the view was to die for at sunset and the atmosphere was very relaxing! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A super 5n Star hotel in a wonderful location This hotel offers all amenities of a luxury hotel and in spite of its location in the center of the area, it is quietly pleasant. Its staff are to be complimented on their professionalism and offer of assistance to all guests September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to the sea and shopping I spend two nights in this hotel. My niece got to enjoy a lot more of the hotel then I did. The hotel is just across from Kuta beach. The beach is not very clean and is frequent by a lot of the locals. However, the shopping areas surrounding the hotel were plenty. The room was cozy but too warm to my liking. The temperature of the room cannot be changed. The pool and our room were facing the sea. We had a great time relaxing in the reception lounge area facing the sunset and sea view listening to nice Bali music. Most of the staff members are courteous. The security of the hotel is a little slacking at other exit doors. My niece and I were able to get through other exit doors from outside to the hotel where no security guards were available. The bellboys were nice to help us call for taxi. The reception suggested their hotel car which is like 100k more expensive then a taxi. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The SPA service awesome I really enjoy my trip, specially for the service in the SPA, my family and I, really enjoy the service, specially from Ari, i would like to book a reservation soon. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel A1 All the way, We add an unforgettable stay, everything was great. The food is unreal in the morning buffet or at the pool or at night at the Feast restaurant. Every guest should attend the Sunday brunch its just a fantastic culinary experience. Every staff member made us feel Home away from Home. If God wants us to go back in 2014 we will go back, we just felt in love with the hotel Everything was great from the splendid and spotless rooms to the food, the pool and the Spa August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay! My partner and I stayed for 8 nights in February and the week we returned home we re-booked to return in July. Our stay was again fantastic! The entire team made us feel a part of the family and all remembered us from our previous visit in Feb. A huge Thank you to Agus and Anton in Feast Restaurant, Gusde in Bene's for the exceptional service, Chef Rossano for the wonderful food and beautiful chocolate amenities and of course Dario and Kristanti for always ensuring our stays are memorable. Nothing is ever too much trouble for the staff and everything is done with a smile. The ocean front suite is beautiful with fanstastic views of the ocean. We will be back before the end of the year :) August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love everything except the room services Very happy with the room and definitely the vies of ocean and shopping mall, i think i got the best room in this hotel. I stay in Ocean front suite room for 3 nights and what i pay is worth it. however, the room services i definitely not recommend. 1. order 2 serve salmon sashimi only, but came in a sushi, a raw tuna with 2 slice of salmon sashimi. so they have to go back and make the right one for me. the waiter was very polite and saying sorry even we didn't angry. 2. the day after we order another 2 serve of salmon sashimi only, they came in correctly but no soy sauce and spoon on the table. so we have to wait another 10 minutes for them to one back. 3. we call guest service but no answer for 5 times, until i call the concierge and ask him to connect me with guest service. it end up he try to connect but for some reason the connection just disconnected. call again the guest service and they answer quickly, when i ask if they have any other DVD for me to watch. they said will bing to my room the list dvd thy have, so i wait. 15 minutes later i call back because nobody came, he said he will check. i wit another 25 minutes. i call again and he said, will check again and right away will send someone to send the list. wait 10 minutes then finally came the list. unfortunately, all the film are very very old movie like big mommas house, hugo, narnia etc. so i end up spending my night at the balcony which is the greatest view you can get from any hotel in kuta area . . August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, but Spa service could be improved The hotel lobby was very beautiful as well as the hotel room that we were given. Everything was very clean and new. Staff at the Bene Italian restaurant were also very nice and we had a great dinner there. I also went to the Spa and had a full body massage as well as a manicure and pedicure. The massage was alright, but staff was not able to provide a deep tissue relaxation massage as advertised. The manicure and pedicure was not worth the price as the manicure chipped the next day. However, the most important issue is that the towel that was used to wipe my hands and feet were covered in nail polish marks, and when my session was complete, the same towel was rolled back up and placed on the cart. It was not taken to be washed. I would come back to the hotel, but I would definitely skip the spa. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to celebrate We chose the Sheraton Kuta Beach Resort to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary. It was something really special. The rooms, the staff, the food, the facilities and activities were all exceptional; exactly what we needed. There were no hassles, the location is great for long walks along the beach. The Shine day spa was perfect for a massage to end the day. The hotel was meticulously clean and the staff went out of their way to make sure that our stay was an outstanding experience. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GM who truly cares ! Was faced with a challenging issue during initial phase of stay. The GM , Mr Dario and Ms Kris were very impressive with their immediate service recovery and most professional and efficient handling of the matter. We did enjoy our stay overall . The staff were generally friendly and welcoming .The location of hotel is simply superb next to the huge spanking new beachwalk mall and the Kuta beach across the road. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff!! We are impressed by quality of hotel staff. Every day when staff comes to room-cleaning, they create animal figure, like elephant and monkey, with towels. It entertained us every night. We are really impressed by their entertainment and staff education. Only one thing, that we think it can be improved, is a stairs between street and 2nd floor level. Guest have to use this non-barrier-free stair when going out, no other way(like elevator for example). This can be improved for more guest friendly hotel. July 21, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T12:55:33.816-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_3556, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>