Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by review room small close to shops etc carpet not clean coffee no good breakfast excellent fantastic bakery July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay The hotel staffs are Friendly, helpful and professional. The location is also great because it is only cross the road of the famous Kuta beach and easy access to many restaurants that is important especially when we bring our children. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service This hotel has excellent services. Welcoming us with great smile, helping us with our luggage, fast in check-in process, all the staffs always greet when passing by, good food, etc. My consideration is only the check-in time. It should be early than 3 PM. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the ambient Hotel location and facility is great for those who are looking for combination between leisure and shopping. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has excellent SPG Recognition When an unfortunate event happened, the Hotel Staff and Managers has successfully control the 'damage' and by the hard work, effort, profesionalism and sincere hospitality used the given second chance to give and ensure their guest has a memorable stay !! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Locaiton and amazing architecture Very good Hotel has an amazing location where everything is accessible and the service and quality of ambiance is totally amazing. Would highly recommend it to anyone who is visiting BALI. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse Hot Water Supply The hot water from the shower is not hot enough. Nightmare for me to experienced with the dirty hot water..... This is the worse Sheraton I ever stay in m life July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel great features nice bedroom hotel for relaxation, but it's a little bit hard to find the way if we want go to parking car July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is in here First time stay at Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort, its was amazing. First impression from staff in lobby, they taking care all of my luggage and welcoming us with warm and smile. Your reception is expert, and explain about SPG member benefit very details, we feel as family of SPG there. Cleanliness in all area is excellent, food is really recommended, special on breakfast. Service from all staff during breakfast also very good and so happy meet with your Executive Chef walking around to welcoming all of guest. Room is wonderful, with ocean view and clean all of room corner. The best one is, internet connection. I really Wow with internet speed here, so fast. This is good for us who is enjoy Bali for leisure and business. Surrounding also interesting, close to the Kuta beach, and if need shopping just walk away to Beachwalk Shopping center. Excellent! Really recommended. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by little mistake everything in this hotel either good or excellence but a day before my departure one of my adjoining room's key are both expired, it was a little mistake but it is solved immediately. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Staffs Highly recommended to all guest. Near Shopping (Beach Walk). Kuta Beach is right opposite the hotel. The Sunday Brunch is a must try, at their nice ambience restaurant. Check-in is smooth with warm and friendly assoicates. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is a modern hotel Although swimming pool is small, it is a very beautiful. Breakfast buffet was very good June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel typified by outstanding staff we had a great three days at the Sheraton Kuta, Bali. The staff made every effort to facilitate our every need and went over and above the normal standards expected in a hotel to meet our requests. I would have no hesitation in recommending the hotel, suffice to say the location is busy so if that is not what you want please consider a different location - but if you dont visit Kuta you havent visited Bali June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Treatment I want to personally thank Aggna Karamoy for his treatment of my step daughter and husband. They had a great time and cannot stop talking about how well the hotel treated them during their stay. Thank you Aggna !!! David Hand June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay My girls enjoyed their stay at your hotel. Love the pool and enjoyed swimming late in the night. Excellent Italian food which we ordered for room service. Great location as it is close by to the beach and shopping mall. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service of Hotel very proud of staff who fast response and good service May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Beautiful! We have been Bali Tourists for over 20 years, from our 1st visit to our 14th, we love Bali. What made this trip extra enjoyable was the special extras we received as an SPG guest. The attention to details (plush robes, oversized towels, even an insulated french press!) and the clean facilities are also a very welcome feature of this hotel. Nestled in a beach walk area with plenty to see and do. We loved the Bene restaurant and the view it offered as we unwound and watched the sunset. We will be back. Thank you to all the staff, especially Kris who took very good care of us and Linda who calmed my nerves after a very tiring journey. May 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location, Poor Service This hotel is conveniently located in the center of Bali's landmark of Kuta Beach. It is also connected to the Kuta Beachwalk mall. However, how it designed its reception area is quite confusing. It is in the 4th floor and not directly facing the elevator/ escalator accessing to that floor. Due to this arrangement, do expect little inconvenient finding the reception and some lack of coordination between the reception staff in 4th floor to the bellboy in 1st floor. In overall, I will stay here again only for the location. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location ! Excellent Rooms and View PROS: 1) Great Location : This hotel is located in Kuta, which is a touristy area and right opposite the Kuta beach, plus right next to the famous shopping mall. Also, it is close to airport and Seminyak (nightlife/clubbing area) 2) Excellent rooms and view: Very comfortable rooms (i slept like a baby). Also, Sitting by the pool gives you a spectacular view of the ocean and sunset. AREAS OF IMPROVEMENT: 1) Breakfast was not so good. There was a big spread, but quality can imporve 2) No nightclub in the resort. You need to go to other areas for that. Wish there was one right there in Sheraton May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb facility, great staff This hotel is wonderful. The rooms are great, the view is remarkable and the food is delicious. The only downside was that the room above me had "parties" starting at 3 am for two successive nights with furniture moved across the floor, loud karaoke and dancing with their army boots on (or so it sounded). Finally, I asked to be moved for my last night, and was quickly accommodated so I could have at least on night of uninterrupted sleep. Calls to the front desk resolved the noise both nights, but I was already wide awake by then. Otherwise, a great stay in a wonderful facility in a terrific location. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful, attentive and polite staff We stayed three nights in April. I was highly impressed with how nice and helpful all the staff were. We were always greeted with a smile by all staff from reception and foyer to the restaurants and housekeeping. We asked to be moved to the 4th floor for better views and they happily accommodated our request. The view from the balcony was stunning. We received a chocolate treat in our room everyday we were there. Nice touch. Room was clean and luxurious. Down side is that the bathroom had a mild lingering smell. It's a shame there's no fan in there as this would easily fix this and prevent the stuffiness that results after using the shower. Food was decent. However, when we tried to order from the 24h menu we were told that certain things were unavailable. My chicken was under-cooked but the kind waiter noticed a didn't eat it and I later received a call to let me know it was complementary. I appreciated this gesture as it was all on their own initiative.Transfers were a bit sloppy. It was up to us to search for the Sheraton staff and when we finally found them, we were initially told our name was not listed. After a few phone calls he finally found that the name was listed all along. Staff member at reception also failed to explain that he was processing a credit card guarantee. He'd asked for my card for 'verification'. I had to explain to him that he shouldn't process a credit card without first explaining what he was doing and before receiving consent. All in all, those were just minor glitches and the amazing customer service more than made up for these inconveniences and I'd like to thank all the staff for making us feel special and making our holiday a fantastic and memorable one. May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by l am not sure I would use this hotel again To start with I booked the hotel car for pickup which ended up being over 30 minutes late, not a great way to start a vacation. Checking in was fine but I had to go down after an hour to get my luggage since they could not find my luggage to bring it to my room. Than at breakfast it took 30 minutes to get my eggs. When I talked to the manager of the morning I suggested that they put name card holders on the table with numbers to allow individuals to give a table number instead of trying to explain where I was sitting but I really didn't feel that he felt that that was a good suggestion. I saw many individuals who did not speak English try to explain where they were sitting but it was very difficult for them. Having a number on the table would of been so much easier. The only other issue I had was with the bedroom curtains which ended up being broken but it was fixed within a few hours. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an Oasis OMG what a hidden treasure Sheraton Kuta is. We had 5 of the best days on any holiday I can remember. 3 years a gold member I have never handed out a "You've Made My Stay" card gave out 2 in 5 days at The Sheraton Kuta. From check-in to check -out it was almost flawless but as we know there is no such thing as a flawless diamond so almost flawless. The team members ability to read and anticipate my family and my needs was exemplary you don't get this sort of service very much anymore. Dario (GM) was visible and available often seen wandering the property engaging with guests and team members "leading" from the front. If you have the pleasure of meeting him you will quickly catch his passion for the hotel game and you'll understand how his team share his passion and deliver to "their" guests. To be frank not a big fan of Bali but I am a huge fan of the The Sheraton Kuta so we will be back. Can someone book me a table at Bene? Speaking of which how this place isn't filled to brimming every night I have no idea. The food is prepared beautifully and is delicious, the wine list was awesome. I am carrying a number of extra pounds as a result of our two dinners . It is a must do when your staying. Finally lets talk all things Spa, a sanctuary within a sanctuary. My wife was almost a daily visitor and I even had a massage. One word "WOW!" Attention to detail was world beating and again make sure it is on your Sheraton Kuta bucket list. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff at this hotel is beyond marvelous! The attention to detail is excellent. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Kuta This was my first visit to Sheraton Kuta. Check in was quick and we were upgraded to an ocean front suite. The suite was very spacious and was well equiped. Service of the hotel staff was very good throughout the resort. The buffet breakfast had plenty of hot and cold dishes. Overall this was an excellent stay; this is the best hotel in Kuta. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Bali Very good hotel, friendly and helpful staff, very relaxing and close to the center of Kuta. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great location My wife and I just had a three night stay at Sheraton Kuta to celebrate a recent birthday. The location, view from our suite, hotel amenities and staff service were beyond our expectations. We live in Bali and regularly spend weekends at various Resort Hotels all over the Island. This stay has been exceptional and we will now regularly return to the Sheraton at Kuta beach. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Design of Restaurant It's so cool on the design of restaurant for our breakfast. It is very fashionable and could feel hospitality from it. Thanks. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Fabulous - Well done DARIO!!! It was indeed a great pleasure to stay at Sheraton Kuta. The staff were so polite. They are indeed a true asset to the General Manager. I had the privilege to meet Dario himself. A true gentleman. He was ever so friendly and attentive. He would always go out of his way to greet you . Nothing was ever a problem. He ensured that my family's stay was pleasant and enjoyable. Thankyou so much!!! My sister also stayed at the resort and she too shared nothing but positive comments about this resort. We will definitely be recommending this resort to all our family and friends. We will definitely be back to visit Dario and his team. Keep up the excellent work!!! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Staffs ! As a five stars hotel, everything meets the standard and I would like to highlight the fantastic service from the staffs. Very responsive and always with smiles. Even when you're going out very late or very early somewhere in the hotel, you'll hear someone's greeting you. Kuta area is crowded and messy, but when I stepped in to this hotel, i feel peace and serenity. April 12, 2014
  • 2016-10-20 T10:34:16.278-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_3556, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>