空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff Had an awesome stay at the hotel and the front desk staff was nothing but helpful and attentive. Want to specifically compliment Linda who not only made me feel welcome and special but also extended genuine concern as I had a sudden nose bleed at the desk.. It was a great stay and a lovely property! June 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great locations but some passive staff Well....this was my 3rd stay and during my 1st and my recent stay, I can't help but to admit that the location is great and facilities of this Sheraton Bali are well maintained. My 2nd stay was too brief that I hadn't the chance to enjoy the hotel. However I also can't help to feel that some of Sheraton Bali staffs were passive and were ignorance (to help and give hands). There were 2 occasions which struck me and stayed in my mind : 1. the young concierges....twice me and my wife got out of our car with so many bags and stuffs (we traveled with 3 year-old kid and his stroller). While I was carrying my sleeping kid, my wife needed to carry so many bags and stuffs. I noticed there were 3 staffs and a security. Those staffs were doing nothing yet did not offer any help to us. Having just spent week-end in St.Regis Singapore the week before, I can not help but to compare how different the service was. Every time I got out of my car in St Regis Singapore, the concierge were very helpful and always offer help, on one occasion they even helped to carry our bags and stuffs to our room. Of course, I understand that St Regis Singapore is a level higher to Sheraton Bali, however hospitality and helping hands are not supposed to be related to a hotel's rate, are they ? 2. We stayed for 3 nights and on our first breakfast, we were attended by a female staff which we found very friendly and attentive. She even tried to converse to our kid which delighted our kid. Too bad I forgot her name because she deserved a mention. She has a bit chubby cheeks. But on our last breakfast, we were attended by a pale-skinned male staff (which were....sorry, a bit feminine and with tattoo on his hand). He was negligence as if we were not there. Not even once our dirty plates, bowls, glasses were taken. From start to finish, I counted only once that our table were attended for our dirty utensils (by another staff which I noticed coincidentally passed by). Awful. Aside from above issues, I found that female staffs that attended to our afternoon tea was helpful and attentive. A Balinese male staff at the reception was also very friendly toward us and especially toward our kid. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and I believe Sheraton Bali could improve the consistency of service that its staffs provide. Because few bad apples should not cause bad impressions to many other outstanding staffs May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel and wonderful Staff!! Friendly, smiley and attentive staff. Warm welcome from the security at the gate to the traditional dancing at the lobby entrance. Front staff are really nice and helpful, smooth check-in and check-out, room is very clean, I will definitely come back again. April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great repeat stay Very short stay this time, however, it was pleasant as usual. Love the location due to its proximity to Kuta Beach and Beachwalk Mall. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid Hotel in Kuta A great hotel to stay with when in Kuta, with the best facilities, cleanliness, and nice staff! January 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect position Exceptional service apart from our Christmas night dinner, which was marred by appalling service. The SPA services and staff are amongst the finest. Each food outlet offers superior quality, and choice of food and beverage. The signage around the Hotel needs improvement. The airconditioner in our room constantly struggled, despite a filter change and another 3 hrs maintenance. 24 degrees is too hot for the setting and it would not go below this temperature, causing poor sleep. Had some interesting issues encountered. Fortuneately, RAMU at front desk went beyond to assist and rectify. He is a marvelous Sheraton asset. January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with its surrounding ambience Overall its an excellent hotel with great service officers. The surroundings ambience never sleep, overs you night live entertainment. It next to mall. But the breakfast is poor. I've stayed for 8 night but everyday the breakfast menu are the same. Its unsatisfied. I hve tell them about my complaint one day before i check out but result still the same. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic trip This was our first visit to Bali but we have stayed at many SPG hotels. Our recent holiday at the Sheraton Kuta was exemplary in every way. The location is excellent, being close enough to the beach and bustle of Kuta if required but also set slightly above it if what you want is peace and quiet. The lobby and bar area looks out to sea and the spectacular Bali sunsets can be enjoyed from the public area every day. The room was spacious and comfortable, the design pleasant, and it was immaculately clean. Our balcony looked out to sea. The layout of the hotel is very simple and the gym next to the pool is open 24 hrs and is well equipped with cardio machines, free weights, benches, mats and rollers, water etc. From the moment we arrived it was clear that this was a well run operation as we were greeted warmly from our taxi and our luggage taken by the porters. From there we were walked to the check in desk and given refreshments while the staff went through our preferences and welcomed us specifically as SPG members. We were given exactly the type of room we had requested. Our designated person was excellent throughout our stay. We had heard that people were friendly in Bali and from what we saw that was indeed true. Friendly but also capable and professional. She was always willing to do that little bit more. She has great knowledge of the island and made us feel very confident to get out and see the sights. We are very grateful to her, she really made the trip special. The breakfast and dinner selection was excellent both in variety and quality. It was a pleasure to be greeted personally by staff who remembered both our names after our first visit. The real point of excellence in this hotel is the staff. It is clearly well managed and the VIP team were all superb but everyone was excellent, including the 2 guys who daily cleaned our room. All the staff, even the ones we didn't get to know greeted us in the corridors with a smile. Bravo Sheraton Kuta! You are very good and we had a truly memorable holiday November 29, 2015
  • 2016-07-25 T16:07:23.589-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_3556, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>