Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy Hotel area of the hotel is accessible and the staff are very accommodating and friendly. We enjoyed the buffet foods serve in Vista rest, lot of variety/selection of foods and so tasteful. The jazz music played was so entertaining and relaxing. Pool size are perfect for family and we have fun in jacuzzi. April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect Perfect service. Excellent value. Great upgrades for SPG. 8 kinds of freshly-squeezed juices on breakfast (not from bottles). Friendly professional staff. Good internet speed. BUT every morning we were awakened at 7 a.m. by strong outside noise (not acceptable). April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great break! Our second stay in this great facility. Superbe suite rooms, great pool and lots of cozy corners. High privacy. Service level high, overall a great experience. Sad however to see the high price increase of beverages such as coffee and whine compared to our first visit. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice place to stay This hotel is very nice place to stay, especcially with kids. Beach is good and sand on the beach is wonderful. Kids club is also good. But especcially I'd like to mention that food in restaraunt was great!!! We traveled with 2 kids, so the chef Ammar kitchen team made a lot of special for them every day. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Platinum Recognition Pre-upgraded to their sea view Al Dana suite about a month prior to arrival. Suite is about 80+ square metres with separate toilet in living area. The bathroom is HUGE and feels more like a spa. But truly sets this property apart is the concierge. A month or so prior to arrival, the property contacts you for any activities you may want, airport transfer, etc. They want to ensure that your stay is a perfect and seamless as possible. Highly recommended for a relaxing stay March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by None to second fantastic hotel and it was very nice stay March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by UAE Travel One of The very best Hotels I ever stayed in. Beautifully designed, comfortable and convenient. Staff super responsive, Go The extra way To make You feel good. First Kids Club My Kids went To without having To convince them, Spa superbe, housecleaning very through (mochammad), ear infection of My Son Taken Care of at Night better than it Would Be possible in Europe. Concierge very Caring, Safi Restaurant amazing. Perfect Resprt Hotel on The outskirts of The Emirates. Perfect for a Weekend Break or for tourists who want to split their Travel into Different regions February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay as alwaya Fabulous stay as always - staff are outstanding January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem of a staycation property Compared to the rest of the UAE, here really is not much to do in Ajman, but the Ajman Saray changes that. Beautiful resort, very luxurious, and great service levels. I was fortunate to get a suite upgrade and faced the beach/sea. There seems to be one half of the hotel that faces inwards of the city (please make sure you do not get that view). Everything from the little welcome drinks and ice creams at check-in to the complimentary fruit basket to the quality poolside cocktails were fantabulous. The room is very spacious with a large balcony and a 'multi-room' bathroom. We loved it a lot. Some down sides - (i) the pool was quite crowded in the morning and there was not much room the really swim, (ii) it was tough to find a lounge chair. Some were taken up, some had used towels on it so one would not be sure if that was taken or not, and lastly (iii) breakfast service was quite slow and probably due to the near full-house crowd. That said, a wonderful job. We highly recommend this property. November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant!! It was a wonderful chance to see a real-life example of what the product was originally designed to be. We had a seamless check-in, wonderful stay and speedy and efficient check-out. Instant welcome and wonderful SPG recognition. Concierge and Valet service were speedy, efficient and polite. Room was super clean and comfortable. Hotel is small but, even when full, did not feel rushed or congested. Big thanks to the whole team for a job well done! September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WoW - All the way through It really was wow from the point we have checked in to the sad point of checking out. Staff is incredibly well trained and genuinely nice. Dima on reception who welcomed us in was most hospitable and made us most welcome and his quick introduction to resort was fantastic. Our sea view room was stunning with amazing Arabian Gulf views, great amenities and fab bathroom. I loved SPA - buy 1 get 1 free massage treatment was most appreciated and thoroughly enjoyed. Swimming pools and beach were just magnificent. This was my first visit and hopefully not last. The only con is there is not much to do in Ajman, unless you hire a car and drive to places or take taxis, but hotel offers shuttles to Dubai Mall. Thank you for great memories September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr & Mrs Crossley Another amazing stay. Home from home. A beautiful haven to escape and unwind , with attentive staff and fantastic food. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel in Ajman Ajman Saray is a fantastic hotel for a week-end getaway from the city or full time holidays. The staff is very professional and attentive to every needs. The restaurants have amazing food and the facilities (gym, spa, pool, beach) are also top quality. Definitely recommend this hotel. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT WAS WHAT I SAW IN THE PICTURES EXACTLY I saw the wonderful and pleasant hotel in pictures, going to Ajman was just to confirm if really what i saw in the pictures were true reality. Indeed i was convinced beyond my imagination. From the entrance to the reception to the rooms to the swimming pools to the beach, it was all memorable. The staff were wonderful, so respectful and patient in dealing with you. The cleanliness and comfort is beyond measure. i am coming back soon for a LONGER VACATION. July 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice but... big potential...need some improvements with food June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy_Customer It's a joy choosing this hotel. We stayed for our honeymoon and we enjoyed our stay. Customer Service/Staff We were extremely pleased and happy with the hotel's staff. The main reception people are very friendly and helpful. They are always ready to help. Food /Restaurant There are loads of varieties for breakfast. Staff are ready to help with anything you want. There are various restaurants in the hotel. Our favourite was SAFI - Sea Food Restaurant & Bar. Wow!! It's simply excellent and the customer service in the restaurant is top class. The restaurant is normally not crowed so you can enjoy a nice and peaceful conversation Location: The hotel is in a great location. It has excellent surrounding. Other hotels are close to this hotel making the surrounding even more beautiful both day and night Overall: We're very pleased to stay in this hotel. Nice swimming pools and beach, free shuttle to town, Excellent customer service, peaceful and quiet hotel June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heritage/Luxury/Spa Excellent customer service. Starting on my arrival- warm welcome, checked in a few hours earlier, in restaurant service very good, great food by one of top chief, high experience spa therapist. Until end of my stay the staff& management make my stay unforgettable and experience of modern and heritage (Arabic designer) of the Ajman Saray. Thank you June 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Expectation I was expecting alot from this hotel, especialy: food quality/taste and kids club but it was really below expectation May 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Time with family thankyou Ajman saray for making me the facebook contest winner and making me experience a wonderful stay at your hotel to start with the staff at the reception was kind naming Zain he helped us and upgraded us to a beautiful sea facing room my kid had an awesome time at the kids club and both the pools overall a great place to spend the weekend thankyou April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy, Fun and Relax 4 days in peace, sun, great food and superb staff. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worthy of 5 stars but for certain guests! This is a relatively new property and a genuine fit for its Luxury Collection branding. Rooms are modern, elegant and stylish with a generous size - most rooms come with a balcony although only half have any sort of Seaview. Although the hotel is arguably at the wrong end of the Emirates and somewhat isolated , it offers a very competitive room rate compared with those in the heart of Dubai and therefore affords great value and works perfectly for short stays particularly or if you are spending most of your time at the resort. Service was a delight throughout our stay at every level from front of house to housekeeping and you feel truly warmly welcomed and spoilt. Dining at the hotel's signature seafood restaurant was a surprising delight - food and service was exceptional - and I was staggered the venue was not bettered patronised. My only disappointment was the quality of the breakfast buffet which seems to have comprised quality for quantity to cater for a certain group of guests that seem to treat the morning meal as an opportunity to fill backpacks and large handbags with ridiculous amounts of "take away" to self cater their next two meals. SPG status recognition was excellent and fully met or exceeded expectations. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short break in Ajman Had a lovely long weekend in the Saray Ajman. We really enjoyed staying in the hotel. It is a long time since I checked in to a hotel and the room exceeded my expectations. Fabulous large balcony with view of the gulf. Grand bathroom and extremely comfortable bed. We had a wonderful evening in Safi the seafood restaurant, the staff were great and the fish market experience was new to me and loved it. WE used the spa and got a great two for one deal on massages which meant we upgraded to the longer massage, which was blissful. The young lady that checked me in at 2 am could not have been more welcoming or more helpful, a credit to the hotel. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel from all points of view. I had a 4-night stay in this hotel during March 2015. I selected this hotel for my stay in Ajman because I'm SPG, so I knowed what to expect. In one word, this hotel exceeded my expectations: impressive lobby area decorated in modern arabic style, fast check-in, beautiful sea view room equiped with all the amenities, excellent restaurants and bars, beautiful swimming pool area and beach, plently of umbrellas and desk chairs, under the palm trees. All the staff in all parts of the hotel was well-trained, helpful and polite. For more detailed review, see my relative review on tripadvisor. We loved our stay there, and on the next occasion we will stay in this wonderful hotel again. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, a little outside other services The hotel is excellent by all means. Great staff, rooms, pool and beach area. Just missing some of Dubai skyline and surrounding cafes and restaurant like "The Walk" and Madinat at Jumeira Beach area. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars are not enough!!! We spent Valentine's weekend in Ajman Saray and we really loved it!! The resort has a genuine 5* feel with a private beach and a set of pools for your enjoyment. But the most exciting part of our stay was our interaction with the staff; everyone was well-trained and genuinely hospitable! The first thing you have to realize, when looking to book this hotel, is that it is located in Ajman, which is 2 emirates north of Dubai - a 30min (20$) cab ride (taxis are very cheap in UAE). It is on the opposite side of Jumeirah with the busy beaches and intense nightlife. Which is exactly why we chose it!! Its location makes it perfect for a romantic getaway or a relaxing vacation with the family. Between Ajman and Dubai there is a very beautiful emirate (Sharjah), ideal for long seaside walks, Please note that in UAE there is ZERO tolerance for driving under the influence, so make sure to take a taxi if you plan to have even one drink (as i mentioned before taxis are pretty cheap). We decided to drive, because we wanted to explore the mainland, but we took a taxi every night we went out. Regarding our stay, we made the reservation a couple of days before arrival and we were upgraded to an Al Dana Suite with Sea view, using SWU certs, which was spacious and luxurious. As the Plat amenity, we chose the breakfast buffet, with made-to-order omelettes and a very generous buffet selection of fruits, desserts and breakfast items. We tried the evening buffet at Vista, which was great featuring choices of lamb, beef, fish (amazing), pasta and vegetarian dishes. At night you can relax by the sea drinking cocktails and smoking hookah in a very nice two-level bar next to the pools. As i mentioned above, the best part of this hotel is definitely its staff. Here are some examples during our short stay that "made the difference": -Our room was not ready for about an hour after our arrival (3:00pm). The manager-on-duty escorted us to a private meeting room, as i needed to do some work and offered to comp us dinner. We thanked him and replied that it was too generous. The same night after a long drive around Dubai we returned to the hotel at 10pm and decided to dine at Vista. When we asked for the check, we were told that it had been taken care of. Greatly appreciated!! :) - We were issued one breakfast coupon for our two-night stay (probably by accident). The manager at Vista remembered us from the first day and comped the breakfast for the second day without us asking. That is Plat super-recognition!! - A few minutes after getting to our room, we were offered a platter with fresh fruit and a big smile!! - Housekeeping respected the "Do not disturb" sign. In the afternoon, we were asked, if we need anything. I know that this should be the standard, but it tends to be the exception rather than the rule in the US. - One night we arrived at the hotel at 3:30am and felt hungry. We sat by the pool and asked for a club sandwich. The service was exceptional; not only we had the order in less than 10 minutes, but also we were also served with a genuine smile that made us feel very welcome. Overall, this was an excellent stay and we are happy that we chose the right hotel among hundreds of options in the area. We look forward to return soon!! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem! I just spend 5 nights at this property with my wife and 9-year-old son between Christmas and New-Year. It was a last-minute booking and chose this hotel because the Dubai properties I wanted to go to were full-booked. I booked a Deluxe sea view room. Upon the late arrival (midnight) we received a warm welcome. As a platinum member, I was upgraded to an Al-Dana corner suite with great sea views. The suite was really nice with typical decor. Everything was in pristine shape as it is a new property. There was a huge terrace and a large bathroom with a tv in one of the mirrors. A bed was placed in the living room for our son. There was a separate toilet at the room entrance which was really practical for our son. We could sleep well without the disturbing noice from neighbouring hotels as described by other customers. The staff was very caring and helpful. The pool is not large but nicely decorated with waterfalls. The beach is adjacent and well maintained although they had to clean it every day from some trash washing ashore. I opted for the breakfast as platinum amenity which is the right thing to do. The weather was fine so we ate outside. The food offering is OK but nothing special. Breakfast is served until 11am but after 10.30 some items were not available anymore. The only disappointment was the evening buffet. Relatively pricey for the food offerings. A better choice is the Safi seafood restaurant! Overall a great experience and a good value for money. We will be back! January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms are outstanding The room where i stayed in was really outstanding. Great interior and great location / view November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation My vacation was good, sorry for the short text. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing Something This resort is missing something. It has not soul and no atmosphere and I also found it and its staff to be cold. This could be a communication issue as well as most of the guests and staff were are Russian. Never the less, I loved the seafood restaurant and the sunsets. October 27, 2014
  • 2016-07-30 T12:28:36.525-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_3562, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>