Schloss Fuschl, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Fuschlsee-Salzburg

  • Schloss Strasse 19
  • Hof bei Salzburg,
  • 5322
  • Austria
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A True Luxury Experience We had an outstanding stay at Schloss Fuschl- the hotel, rooms, spa, cuisine and service were truly first rate. We took advantage of all the hotel and location had to offer and it could not have been more hospitable or anticipatory of our needs. In particular, Norbert the concierge was outstanding- from the hiking trips he recommended to the concert in Salzburg, to arranging to have our rental car delievered at the hotel- and then having all the details lined up perfectly was truly a testament to his lovely sense of humor and professionalism. We cannot wait to return! December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel with First Class Service! We had a perfect stay at your hotel! The rooms are so comfortable with everything you could ask for...comfy bed, beautiful view of the lake, tons of storage space, mini bar, gorgeous bathroom with heated floors and towel racks. And the service is top notch. Your kind spa staff extended their shift on 9/8 in order to accommodate me and my husband for spa treatments...please thank them! Our treatments were excellent. The spa is amazing and so relaxing and peaceful. Oh and the food and service in the restaurant was excellent and we truly appreciated your sommelier helping us with wine. Also, the concierge service and front desk were extremely hospitable. I really cannot say enough good things about your property and your staff, a perfect hotel for a relaxing retreat! Thanks again!!! September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtakingly Beautiful Property - and Norbit was THE BEST! Our two families from Texas travelled to Europe for a two-week European vacation in July and we had the pleasure of staying at the Schloss Fuschl Resort for a couple of nights. Everything about this place was top-notch, and we all agreed at the end of our vacation that our stay at the Schloss Fuschl Resort was the best part of our vacation...amazing rooms, delicious food, and stunning scenery. BUT...the best part was Norbit, the concierge, and the service he provided. We scheduled a boat ride around the lake with Norbit and it was THE highlight of our European vacation. A boat ride with Norbit should be on everyone's must-do list when visiting. He was entertaining, gracious, and we learned so much about the local area and history from him as we chatted with him during the boat ride, taking in the most beautiful scenery you can imagine. Thanks again, Norbit - YOU'RE THE BEST!!!! September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent two day stay My partner and I enjoyed a quick two night stay while traveling through Austria, and really enjoyed our time at the Schloss Fuschl. First and foremost, the staff were friendly, helpful, and went out of their way to accommodate us. We were upgraded to a Jr. Suite but were not even told at check-in, which led to a very pleasant surprise upon finding our room. We used our platinum perk on breakfast, which was quite possibly the nicest SPG breakfast we have ever encountered. We would both come back in heartbeat upon any return to the region. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, great service, lovely employees Lovely hotel, great service June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Most Remarkable Hotels in the World The hotel is in a spectacular, idyllic setting beside a serene lake - almost like something straight out of a movie. The public spaces, hallways and rooms are charming, and the restaurant not only serves terrific food, but also has jaw-dropping views of the lake (have dinner around sunset for an unforgettable experience). The bar is also a cozy place for drinks, by the fireplace if the night is cool. The staff aims to please and is extremely friendly without being overbearing. The concierge can email pages of useful information beforehand to help plan the trip, including all the sights and recommendations in the city of Salzburg. But the best experience is probably just to go hiking around the lake while breathing in the fresh air, relaxing at the spa and pool afterwards, followed by dinner and drinks at the hotel, and settling into the comfortable room by the lake - almost as out of a fairy tale. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Winter Retreat This remains one of my favourite Starwood properties for it's amazing staff and amenities. A few things stand out to me: -We were there around Easter and I loved the easter eggs that they had decorating the trees around the inside of the properties. The staff was kind enough to scramble around and find me a couple to purchase. <3 -The spa/pool area is amazing. We spent an entire day there reading, napping, watching the snow fall and relaxing. I can't even tell you how nice it was. -The grounds. We went there in the winter and even then, they were beautiful to walk. I wish I'd had snow boots though! -The outdoor Winter Lounge. We sat out here, toasty warm and enjoyed wine while watching the snow fall. It was one of the most romantic areas I've ever seen. I can't say enough nice things about this property. I hope to go back again some day, and I recommend it to everyone I can! January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience Perfect stay, wonderful time spend here, excellent food, very friendly and attentive staff. Nothing to complain about - just a wonderful time in Fuschl. Thank you very much. November 26, 2014
  • 2016-02-11 T06:06:23.731-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_3566, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>