萨尔茨堡施洛斯福斯赫豪华精选度假酒店

  • 奥地利
  • 霍夫北萨尔茨堡
  • 施洛斯大街 19 号
  • 邮政编码 5322
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children ages 12 years and under sleep free in existing bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs for children (up to and including age 12) are complimentary. Children ages 13 years and older incur a fee of EUR 50 per day in an extra bed (breakfast is included). Please advise the resort of children’s ages prior to arrival. We offer following discounts for halfboard and breakfast: 0 to 5 years: 100% 6 to 12 years: 50% 13 years and up: regular price Please note the following rules apply to meal charges for children in our restaurants: 0 to 5 years: complimentary 6 to 12 years: 50% 13 years and up: regular price

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Luxury Collections by Starwood!! We stayed there on a family trip in May 2012 and it was a very pleasant stay. The staffs were dressed in traditional outfits and they were really friendly. The room was cleaned and nicely furnished. The pool is nice and the outdoor jacuzzi has an unbeatable river view. Each room has a nice and delicious box of chocolate truffles. Great river view in the restaurant. Highly recommend getting breakfast there, it's not just regular breakfast, it was an outstanding - local farm yogurt with natural honey (on a honeycomb); fried veal, scrambled egg with ham, variety of cured meats, etc. I also had a piece of their famous Schloss cake during breakfast. Dinner was good. One small incident during dinner was that they gave my mom the wrong order and even though we told them twice (when bringing us the silverware and then the plate), they did not acknowledge nor apologize for it. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best experience we have had anywhere in 35 years Hotel Schloss Fuschl is a dream come true. Starwood Management has taken this hotel to the higthest level I have ever experienced in 35 years of travel. From the moment we arrived with champagne to the day we left with bottled water provided for our travel...everything was magical....the room, scenery, the staff , the food from breakfast , lunch and dinner were 5 star. We took advantage of all amenities...hiking, riding bikes ( battery assisted) to nearby lakes and villages , boating, the pool, hot tub, and spa.The only thing I wish wehad done was rent the Royals Royce at a very reasonable fee to travel around the country side.. May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience Perfect stay, wonderful time spend here, excellent food, very friendly and attentive staff. Nothing to complain about - just a wonderful time in Fuschl. Thank you very much. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite Luxury Collection hotels We very much enjoyed our stay here, and the adjacent hiking trails around the lake are very scenic. The staff here were very friendly, and everything was kept neat and clean. The indoor pool/spa area is truly beautiful. We very much enjoyed dinner at the hotel restaurant, looking out over the lake, and the buffet breakfast was a real treat---best by far of all the Austrian Luxury Collection hotels we stayed at. Definitely worth a several nights stay! November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful location We enjoyed many aspects of our peaceful stay, the service was good to excellent, though I did experience a surely older man in the bar who was not hospitable at all! The young training staff were lovely and well done for having them training they more than make up for their inexperience with intent. Lake side deck and access to the Lake is well done We found the menues limited for such a property and ate elsewhere mostly- unfortunately. The Schloss Fuschl was not busy when we stayed and I consider the opportunities for representing the venue were not taken advantage by the reservation staff. An opportunity missed! The Spa is excellent my wife availed of many facilities & treatments. These opinions are based on extensive travel and as an industry professional and are intended to assist the management do better. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities, friendly staff but fail to exceed expectations Very elegant hotel situated next to the lake. Staff are generally nice and friendly. Concierge is very knowledgeable and can provide very useful suggestions on activities and directions. I had emailed the hotel prior to reservation regarding upgrades at the hotel and was informed that the hotel would upgrade, subject to room availability, for SPG Gold members. Hence, I was quite disappointed when during check in, we were asked if we would pay 50 Euros for an upgrade from a Deluxe Room to a Grand Deluxe Room! We initially declined, and this decision turned out to be a mistake because the room assigned to us was in the tower wing, which although is full of character and beautifully decorated, is small, even by european city standards. So after 10 minutes in the room, we picked up the phone and enquired again about the upgrade. We reiterated our SPG Gold status and was told that the manager's approval is required for a free upgrade. After a few minutes, a call was returned and we were happy to hear that our request was approved. This happiness proved to be short-lived as the "upgrade" was just to a larger Deluxe Room in the main wing, the same category which I have originally booked. (Can't help but feel that the hotel was trying to make us pay another 50 Euros per night during check-in just for giving us a larger room in the same category i booked!) Still, after moving into the larger room, we felt we could breathe again. The room had a nice balcony with partial lake view which we were grateful for. We ordered room service for dinner the first night and had it at the balcony under the stars. It was a wonderful setting and befitting a romantic and private dinner to celebrate my wife's birthday. It would have been nice on the part of the the hotel if it had provided some small surprise for my wife too. (I had indicated under remarks during reservation that we were there to celebrate my wife's birthday.) For the second night, we had dinner at the hotel's Schloss Restaurant. The foie gras starter is an absolute must try!! Breakfast at the Schloss Restaurant is always a treat with the wonderful view of the lake. The Austrian pancakes were beautifully presented and delicious. All hotel guests should also visit their Spa facilities which is huge and very well maintained. In conclusion, the hotel does well in meeting expectations in terms of facilities and service. However, having stayed at a number of wonderful luxury collection hotels around the world, this hotel has thus far ranked the lowest in terms of exceeding expectations. Still, I would recommend my friends to stay at this hotel, although personally, it is unlikely we would stay here on our next visit to Salzburg. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enchanting setting Spectacular setting with excellent staff.. Service clearly is a core value, with the added that everyone is naturally friendly too.. Food good... Will always return when in the area.. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by STELLAR! Schloss Fuschl is astounding. If you combine storybook setting, romance, luxury, astounding food, and staff that are truly top notch what you get is Schloss Fuschl. This is one of the most memorable SPG properties my wife and I have ever stayed out. The luxury collection does not disappoint and Schloss Fuschl is at the top of this superlative collection of properties. The setting matches exactly what the pictures of the property convey. It would be hard for me to even imagine a setting more idyllic, tranquil, and relaxing and with proximity to a wonderful city, Salzburg. The staff from the moment we stepped foot onto the property were exceptional. They assisted us in many matters, including helping us with our luggage that was lost for 4 days on this international trip. Perhaps the one thing that surprised me was the great quality of the food and the presentation of it. This was much better than I would have expected. The food would rank with some of the best international restaurants that we have ever eaten at. The lamb and veal main courses were both to die for. In fact, my wife isn't even a lover of lamb and she ordered it our second night after trying mine the first night. I can truly find no criticism whatsoever. The kindness, genuineness, and adeptness of the staff is to be lauded. THANK YOU to every person we met at Schloss Fuschl....we wish we could take you home with us! We only wish you had more time to stay and had gotten to go to the spa..........guess we'll have to come back! November 1, 2013
2 3 next>>
精彩世界,尽在指尖。
利用适用于每一设备的应用程序以及可满足每一旅行需求的工具,获得 SPG 俱乐部应用程序并获得安装包>