Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect stay Very friendly and customer service oriented staff. Clean and spacious rooms plus good breakfast. April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Hotel We always stay at the Four Points Sheraton when we fly out of Tucson. Staff is excellent ans the food out of this world. January 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad stay for the price paid, i could have stayed at the motel 6 and gotten the same service. the restaurant food was diner quality and the lack of service after i called to fix a plugged up toilet when i checked in really made the room uncomfortable -- unfortunately, i was already unpacked and tired when i discovered the problem. next time, i'll stay at the hilton across the street. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great place to stay We have stayed here numerous times and have always had a great stay! The staff is always attentive and takes care of any concerns that we may have promptly. December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and SPG recognition Had a short stay for business. Airport shuttle runs 24*7. Less than 5 mins to the Airport. Staff was welcoming and I got an upgrade to the suite. Only thing is now they are separating continental and american breakfast buffet. Be aware of the price difference. . September 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aug trip I like this hotel, that's why I stay there when I'm in town. But here are a few observations that could improve the experience when corrected: Breakfast buffet - 8/20/15 There was no bacon or sausage till 6:40am, about the time I had to leave. - 8/21/15 Fruit flies infested the cut fruit and strawberries by the waffles. Business computers: only one of the computers has a working Microsoft Office Suite software. Restaurant: Dinner menu could have more variety. Drinks are a bit pricey. August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by over all great place, great location, very relaxing campus, well maintained grounds Overall great place, close to everything. The other times I stayed there came with a great breakfast. This trip went in with the AARP rate, was told no free breakfast due to the rate I got. Guess old people don't need to eat July 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible management team I booked three rooms for my family, I sent two email request to the Assistant General Manager David Diaz, to request all three room to be on the same floor, of which two rooms should be joining room with one king bed in one room and two double beds in the other. Got confirmation email from David that everything is set. On the date of arrival, I was told that the two joining rooms they have for me are king bed rooms and my third room will be on a different floor. I accepted since the front desk staff, Jason, told me that was my only option. To our surprise, the two king rooms are not even connected to each other!! Front desk compensated me with breakfast voucher, however, connected room is much needed when travel with small children. Terrible... May 26, 2015
  • 2016-05-01 T08:43:07.607-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_3587, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>