Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport

  • 7060 South Tucson Boulevard
  • Tucson,
  • Arizona
  • 85756
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, convenient, and comfortable We always stay here for airport convenience, plus you get the added benefit of a beautiful location (the sunset was gorgeous) in a very comfortable hotel. The food in the restaurant was delicious. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bar and Restaurant As always, a great stay with good food November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food Dinner in the hotel dining room certainly exceeded our expectations. Our dinners were excellent. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features & comforts Everything about this hotel and it's staff was first rate. Breakfast buffet was wonderful. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STARS FOR 4 POINTS!!! We have stayed at this hotel many times and consider it our home away from home in Tucson. So convenient for early morning or late night flights. Rooms have always been clean, quiet (surprising since this is the closest hotel to airport). Staff has always shown us the utmost courtesy and professionalism, from the maids to the general manager, along with front desk staff and waiters in the restaurant. We are often greeted by the front desk staff as returning guests. Chocolate chip cookies and FREE Internet access are big stars in our book, too. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Very nice hotel, inside and outside. Everyone very pleasant. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Customer Service!!! Jolene at the Front Desk was wonderful! She did everything she could to make our stay as comfortable as possible. She even offered to have the hotel's driver bring me to a store when what I wanted wasn't in the Gift Shop. Ray at the restaurant was the best server my family and I have ever had! My sister is vegan and he anticipated her every need and even brought oil and vinegar for her to dip the complimentary bread in since she can't eat butter. We never had to ask for anything during our dinner because Ray thought of everything before we could. The rooms were wonderful as well, the only thing we were dissapointed in was that we couldn't rent a movie. Not a big deal just surprising. All together this was one of my best stays at any hotel! Thank you! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best and Closest Hotel Near Airport! Excellent service for an airport hotel. The room was very good, although bathroom was a bit small. The restaurant and bar are top rate and the welcoming desk was very pleasant and easy to check in. They let you park your car at no charge when going on a trip and their shuttle service is top rate. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone going on a trip to and from Tucson. October 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Mettez le monde à portée de main.
Avec une application pour chaque appareil et un outil pour répondre à toutes vos attentes lorsque vous voyagez, téléchargez les applis SPG et faites vos valises>