객실 & 요금

닫기
  • 90일 이상 장기 숙박하는 경우, +1 866-539-3446으로 문의하십시오.
  • 사전 예약은 최장 550일까지만 가능합니다.
  • 날짜를 다시 한 번 확인하여 주십시오.
객실 1개 객실 1 , 성인 1명 성인 1 , 어린이 1명 어린이 0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saturday night Room & balcony were great, bathroom very small. Was booked into 2 rooms, not sure why. One under Kathleen, one under Kathy. About 9p a man had a key to our room & tried to get in. He was also given our room. So wasn't straightened out when we registered. Pricey restaurant but good service. Very empty for a Saturday night. Did not receive wake up call as requested. Great airport shuttle service. May 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect stay Very friendly and customer service oriented staff. Clean and spacious rooms plus good breakfast. April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Hotel We always stay at the Four Points Sheraton when we fly out of Tucson. Staff is excellent ans the food out of this world. January 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad stay for the price paid, i could have stayed at the motel 6 and gotten the same service. the restaurant food was diner quality and the lack of service after i called to fix a plugged up toilet when i checked in really made the room uncomfortable -- unfortunately, i was already unpacked and tired when i discovered the problem. next time, i'll stay at the hilton across the street. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great place to stay We have stayed here numerous times and have always had a great stay! The staff is always attentive and takes care of any concerns that we may have promptly. December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and SPG recognition Had a short stay for business. Airport shuttle runs 24*7. Less than 5 mins to the Airport. Staff was welcoming and I got an upgrade to the suite. Only thing is now they are separating continental and american breakfast buffet. Be aware of the price difference. . September 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aug trip I like this hotel, that's why I stay there when I'm in town. But here are a few observations that could improve the experience when corrected: Breakfast buffet - 8/20/15 There was no bacon or sausage till 6:40am, about the time I had to leave. - 8/21/15 Fruit flies infested the cut fruit and strawberries by the waffles. Business computers: only one of the computers has a working Microsoft Office Suite software. Restaurant: Dinner menu could have more variety. Drinks are a bit pricey. August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by over all great place, great location, very relaxing campus, well maintained grounds Overall great place, close to everything. The other times I stayed there came with a great breakfast. This trip went in with the AARP rate, was told no free breakfast due to the rate I got. Guess old people don't need to eat July 14, 2015
  • 2016-05-25 T10:41:08.997-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_3587, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>