Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 648 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We booked via spg website and when we arrive, we do not feel any difference being a spg member. When we approach the spg counter to seek direction of the room lift, staff simply pointed and we had to return the second time to ask another staff and was then given the correct direction. Room was relatively spacious for japan standard. Bedlinen was stained with blood, not sure if it was not changed from the previous checkin or not washed properly. We had to call housekeeping in to have it changed while we went out for dinner. Breakfast was very crowded at the restaurant, cant even get a seat for 3, in the end my husband went to eat alone at the bar counter while me and my young son had in room breakfast for both days. Overall, the hotel did not impress and expectatiom was not met. I left a guest survey earlier but no response from the gm, kinda of wasted my time to even write one. I had to post my review again hoping they would see it and do some action. October 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generally good property but a few things need to be fixed Stayed in a renovated room. Very nice. Clean modern hotel. Stayed there during the summer and the room was a bit hot when first arriving in the room. Air conditioner works fine but given the temperature of the room at arrival it did take a while for it to cool down. The food at the hotel restaurants was not great but it was not bad. It's on par with what you might expect at Starwood properties in the USA. I did have one fault with this property and it was with the internet access in the room. The network was extremely slow and frequently (every few minutes) dropped my connection. It was practically unusable. Unfortunately this appears to be a facilities issue and the property needs to upgrade its network infrastructure. Although I did speak with the manager on duty, there was nothing that could be done other than to use the internet in the business center. This was very inconvenient. For that reason alone, I cannot recommend this property. Not having functional internet access today is like not having phone 10+ years ago. August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by R&R Highlight This hotel has long been a Tokyo day trip R&R spot for us. I do a self-organised Sprint Triathlon while my partner enjoys the pool. The staff is always friendly in the hotel, the largest at Disney. The evening buffet is excellent. This time the hotel opened a new Club Lounge on the 12th floor, formerly a restaurant. This was a good move as the lounge is way larger so there is no waiting to be served or to self-serve. Areas for improvement: 1. The pool life guards should keep kids from jumping over lanes in the pool into the lanes reserved for adult lap swimmers. Annoying to have a splashing kid blocking my laps. 2. The fitness center is very poorly equipped. There are nothing but two treadmills and a couple of bikes plus a stairmaster. No resistance machines much less a rack of free weight dumbbells. Tokyo Bay can do better. August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Experience The courteous and very reliable staff made our stay exceptionally relaxing. Every question/request were answered with a smile and politeness and if they don't know the answer, they will make sure find someone who can. The staff were apologetic if you were not happy with anything, they'll find a way to compensate it. Over all the hotel stay was great! The service and amenities was by far the best and location was perfect. BTW, the lunch and dinner buffet was awesome. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by experience at sheraton tokyo bay disney resort Service and kindness of staff excellent, helped solve problems and accommodations not really their own. made our overall stay welcoming and comfortable. clean and neat. level of service did not change even when after we checked out...still helpful and reassuring. Little pricey on the meals even with discount courtesy tabs provided at the front desk at check in. For the sake of competing for discretionary moneys spent by the guests, Sheraton should price point their food closer to what is available in the Disney park...our first instinct was to wait to enter the park, though expensive as all resorts, it was still less than eating at the hotel...variety and quantity in one location Sheraton had disney beat. To appreciate Tokyo 30 minutes by taxi...$60.00 US to down town Asakusa, train station if going farther, shuttles abundant, but no local town to walk to...transportation needed to reach local fare and shops. this is best for Disney only visitors... July 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tokyo Disney Sea Stay Stayed 2 nights to go to Disney Sea. Coach service from Narita Aiport to Hotel should be extended to 9pm AT LEAST!!! The Hotel Management should consider most people come with kids and the large amount of baggage come with them. At the moment you have to take a long long long train ride if you arrive Narita after 6pm, The person at the designated SPG Platinum and Gold counter served us with not a single smile. Standard Suite was available but was not offered until proven availability by showing SPG app on mobile. Spoke to a Duty Manager at Club Lounge about this next morning, was told because there was only a total of 4 standard suites in the entire hotel for Platinum upgrade. Very generous isn't it? Nice fireworks view of Disneyland at night from the newly renovated room. Club Lounge was child friendly but food and beverage are ordinary. The computers in the Club Lounge and the Business Centre are very old and slow, basically useless. Overall a present stay with family if you want to be unreachable from work. Need to improve on Platinum member services and benefits. Definitely should extend coach time from Airports to Hotel. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience My family and I travel regularly - 5 or 6 overseas trips each year. Our time at the Sheraton Grande in Tokyo Bay was the best travel experience we have ever had. The highlight was the staff - they were outstanding, always helpful and pleasant, from reception to the parking staff to the servicing staff to the restaurant staff. They were all excellent at their jobs and all did their best to speak to us in English, which was greatly appreciated (we speak virtually no Japanese). On the first night, the porter bringing our bags to our room saw we had a 4 year old girl with us and tracked down a kids kimono with kids slippers! Our room was huge, clean, air conditioning worked well, the servicing was quick, beds were large and comfortable, great bathroom. Our stay was the middle of summer, so it was busy but we never had to queue for anything the whole week we were there. The entire hotel runs like clock work, so management need to be congratulated. The Grande Cafe was brilliant - late night buffet which was handy as we stayed at Disneyland until closing twice. Food selection outstanding also. We will be back, guarantee it. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG POINTS! I was already registered for DOUBLE-DOUBLE Points for 2 or more nights at any SPG hotel. I stayed 3 nights from Saturday June 11, 2016 - Tuesday, June 14, 2016. A total of 3 nights! I never received any Bonus SPG Points for the weekend stay at Sheraton, in a CLUB ROOM nor did I receive the DOUBLE-DOUBLE points as I received for a regular room at W Sentosa, for 4 days in February 2016! I don't like being lied to or Cheated!!! I expect to receive my bonus Points that I earned!!! June 27, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T10:23:10.307-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_648, tr_648
  • loc_en_US, sid_361, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>